Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Superior Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attract Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 497

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (192)
Sort by:
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
my review of hotel villa fontaine in shiodome toky

3 best things about this hotel is that it is close to tsukiji fish market, and the building beside it has lots of restaurants to offer your tummy
9.3
my stay with hotel villa fontaine is superb, the cost is now that much and the staff are very friendly, down side is it is situated in an office buildings, but im sure all of the hotels in Tokyo is like that. room is very clean and tidy
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, August 10, 2014
Good location, good value

Location, location and value
7.7
Yet another good stay.
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
I love this hotel. Perfect for Business

Good Location, Clean, Room size is just about right
9
I am a business traveler. This hotel is just right. Good location right on top of the Shiodome station. It is very close to the financial area. Room is not too small, good enough for business traveler.
Dindo M. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Value for Money and free WIFI
9.3
Over-all it was good except that they are very strict on the check-in time eventhough rooms are already available.
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Good location hotel

Location, Facilities, Room comfy
8.7
The hotel is in great conditions and the location is convenience for an exhibition at Tokyo big sight. However, the breakfast is not very good as there are not much choices for the foods. I would recommend this hotel for the people who plan to visit Tokyo big sight for an exhibition.
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Clean and convenient.

Clean.convenient and friendly.
8
The stay was good and the place is strategic locations for my business trip.
Padraic S. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
so so hotel not so good not so bad

clean neat and small
2
my stay was not bad not good
Pranjal B. Business travelers India, April 30, 2014
Value for money!

Cleanliness, staff performance, location
7.3
It was a repeat visit and as expected I enjoyed my this stay also. The staff are good in English, courteous and willing to help. No restaurant in this hotel, but the breakfast was not bad for a business hotel. Good location, good connection by Tokyo Metro. Walking distance to Ginza. Not many people know how to take Airport bus to this hotel (airport limousine bus service staffs are dumb). You have a direct bus to Conrad Hotel which is just 2 mins walk (just next door) of this hotel.
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, April 9, 2014
Great location at great value

Location, value, location
8
Great stay. Will be back.
August W. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Stylish and business friendly

Stylish, clean, secure
8.3
Selected this hotel as it was close to meeting location. Stylish hotel inside an upscale business campus. Friendly, efficient staff. Room was decent size. Walls a little beaten up. Morning breakfast quite sparse. Complimentary wifi only in lobby. Nice view of Tokyo TV tower from our room. Overall, it had some flair. Easily reached by JRR train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Superior RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01