Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
61 reviews

584 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (61)
Sort by:
Gina O. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2015
a cozy room to rest & sleep

Good breakfast, good service and spacious room
9.3
I appreciate the efficiency and attentiveness of all the staff. It's one thing I always look into If we travel. They have been very helpful and service is good.
Report this review
Alan T. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2015
Good area just room too small

Location breakfast and accessibility
7
Report this review
Kurt K. Groups Canada, August 8, 2015
Value for $

Friendly, clean, spacious
9
I only stayed there for a day, everything was fine. I would go back again. Lobby is clean and spacious. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Strongly recommend this hotel for ppl who care for quality!
Report this review
Derrick L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great stay

Good location, nice rooms
9.7
Had a good stay with this hotel, they are located near the JR line station which makes getting around so convenient. Rooms are big enough considering this it is tokyo and for a good reasonable price too. Will come back again.
Report this review
Chutirat D. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2015
comfortable

large room, easy for transportation, nice staff
8
Report this review
Evadne L. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Huge room for Japanese standards

size of room, cleanliness, location
8.7
The hotel is located a 10-minute walk from Shinbashi station (Ginza line, Asakusa line). It is well connected with an underground passage which is really useful on rainy days. The twin room which we stayed in was much bigger than expected given the usual size of Japanese hotel rooms. We had ample space for our luggages, and the beds were so comfortable we didn't wake up in time for breakfast the next day. The Shiseido amenities in the shower room were really nice as well. The hotel also gave a small snack as a token in the room which we felt was a really sweet gesture. Overall a great experience and we would definitely stay here again next time.
Report this review
Raymond Y. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
closer to other famous tourists place

Good location
5.7
Rooms are a bit too small, hotel breakfast wasn't very good. Not enough variety.
Report this review
Raymond Y. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
Room is a bit small

central to many tourists attractions
6.3
Report this review
Polly L. Groups Taiwan, February 12, 2013
Great Hotel

Convinenet traffic, clean, room is big
10
We have 2 young infants in our trip and the room totally fits them well. Great hotel that I would recommend to you
Report this review
Monica G. Groups Puerto Rico, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel but don't like traditional hard beds.

This hotel is clean, friendly and very modern.
9.3
I found the staff very friendly even though there was a large language barrier. I staid next door in the Conrad Hotel last time, but enjoyed my stay here equally. The most important thing to me is the location, the cleanliness and the nice facilities. Thank you!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1094 reviews Next page
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05