Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1238 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Cho-Ting H.
Taiwan
July 29, 2016
Good
none

Aditia P.
Indonesia
July 26, 2016
Good Experience in tokyo
Im staying at this hotel for 7 days, 6 days to be exact and 1 day for very late check out. my first impression when i entered the lobby was , wow.... what a grand lobby, modern and cozy feeling. The hotel is a part from office building, i forgot whether is sumitomo / mitsubishi building. the room was nice, has a same modern design, its 4x5 metres, quite enough for couple.The bathroom is quite small. We were asking for non-smoking room, but not available. So our room is a smoking one, but, it is bearable. the minus part is -- The bed, it is so hard, and its quite not comfy, if you have a long walking day. the breakfast is quite good, but the menu stay almost the same. overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.

Christian M.
Canada
July 25, 2016
Very good overall
Nice and affordable hotel. Good access to many metro station.

Pimonmart W.
Thailand
July 24, 2016
Good location, room not clean
Have to change room on arrival because the bathroom is not clean. The new room is better though. The rest is ok. Complimentary breakfast choice is a bit limited.

Edison S.
Indonesia
July 20, 2016
Good hotel
I shal return to the hotel next year

christiane P.
United States
July 18, 2016
Good location & good value
Room is pleasantly bigger than expected, good varieties for breakfast (although fresh fruits are limited to orange and grapefruit daily). Great bath amenities (Shisheido shampoo & conditioner), walking distance to Ginza shopping district

Christina T.
Singapore
July 15, 2016
basic accomodation
basic but clean. room was tiny. don't get the smoking rooms if u don't smoke. smells really terrible.

Kathrin S.
Indonesia
July 14, 2016
This hotel for high class only
Never come to this hotel early since they're not allow you to make an early check-in except you pay 2,200 yen per hour! And the check-in time is... 3pm!!!

Shenny G.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
nice
Nice room and service, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable

Shenny G.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Good
Spacious room, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast