or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome

1-9-2 Higashi-Shinbashi, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Reception Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby Attraction Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange Machine Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 497
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Pui L. Families with young children China, February 26, 2015
good for family tourist

large room, good location, good breakfast
9.7
Ruocheng G. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2015
located in a business building

great staff, location, value for money
9.3
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Comfortable

Quite, clean, near the station
9
Hsueh T. Couples Taiwan, February 3, 2015
Location, Bad service mind

Location Location Location
6.3
The worst experience during my vacation in Japan this time. We went there 3 adults so I booked 2 rooms, one for 1 adult and the other for 2 adults, at the same time. But my voucher from agoda shows both for 1 adult only. I didn't think so serious because the voucher shows not include breakfast and the price per day do different. so I think maybe only little problem on their system. BUT when I was checking in there. the hotel want to charge me additional 2000yen/night*2 night without trying to contact with agoda for us and the desk manager just show us very UNSATISFIED face. I feel not acceptable so called agoda to recheck, at first time agoda staff also say the same like hotel. Very bad experience and destroyed my good mood already. So I paid 4000yen. 10mins later when I was typing email to agoda again, agoda call me back to solve the problem with hotel already, it's good but I hope system of agoda will not happened this kind of thing again. Just want to remind other travellers please recheck your hotel voucher and won't meet this kind of bad experience like me, Cheers.
Irene H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
excellent stay

cleanliness , friendliness, affordable
7.3
excellent & comfortable . This was our 2nd stay since 2011
Hsueh T. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2015
Bad service mind

Location only
6.3
Lixia C. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
hotel near station

size of room, location
7.3
Good
Andy L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic, very comfortable

Convenience, friendly and helpful staff, easy access to dining
9.7
A very pleasant stay
Lilian C. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Good for couples

The hotel looks great n beautiful. The breakfast buffet was great. The room was really clean and spacious.
9.7
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
more than expected!

responsible staff! comfortable room and good services
7.7
Very nice experience! Good traffic esp.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - EntranceHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Hamarikyu - Nearby AttractionHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BuffetHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Exchange MachineHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome Tokyo - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Shiodome, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04