or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno

2-4-4 Kojima, Taito-ku, Ueno, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Pajamas Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Interior Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ueno Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Santipatn P. Groups Thailand, May 28, 2014
Good location in Ueno area.

1. Location. 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to public Transportation
7.7
Good time here.
Varoon V. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Close to metro station

close to metro station, free breakfast, room is big enough
7.7
Juan A. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
It was a very good experience.

Good location, friendly staff and easy access.
5.3
Overall it was nice. I just hope they have more in-house tours for solo travelers.
Franklin T. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
i like the hotel service and friendly staffs.

friendly staff,good breakfast, vending machines.
6.3
very good and everything was fantastic!!!
Neo P. Families with older children Singapore, January 30, 2014
Walking distance to UENO station, quite.

provide breakfast / comfortable room / quite
7.7
Nice stay, for traveller who wish to visit UENO a.nd Asakusa, This is a very convenient hotel to stay.
Roy H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Near shopping place

tidy, near mtr, easy to go Ueno and Akihabara
7.7
Tidy, 2-3 mins walk from railway station, can walk easily from hotel to Ueno shopping place and Akihabara
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Very efficient

Breakfast, location and staff
9.7
Everything I needed. Good breakfast and very organized staff
Chun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
reasonable price in a relatively comfortable hotel

good communication skills and staff is willing to help visitors
7.3
reasonable price and the size of the room is relatively large compared with other economical hotel
Juveniu D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
I really enjoied stay there, all perfect!!

Location, cleaness and staff.
10
As I have said I really enjoyed stay there and next time I go to Tokyo, that will be my place...
San N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great breakfast, value for money

breakfast, value, quiet
7.3
Its value for money for what we paid. Great breakfast especially salad as its very rare for us to take in enough vegetable dining outside. However, its rather far to walk to the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Fontaine Ueno TokyoHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - PajamasHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - BathroomHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - LobbyHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - InteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Villa Fontaine Ueno Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02