arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 9 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 733 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 9 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.2 David
Peru
December 08, 2015
Superb
Great staff.

7.9 Byron
Peru
November 28, 2015
Utilitarian hotel!
The rooms are large... larger than most I've seen. It is a well organized place, very utilitarian. Like the IKEA of hotels.
It's a far from the town - which is maybe a good thing.

8.3 Michiel
Netherlands
November 26, 2015
Very good
Large and clean room. Nice pool(s) and staff. Free indoor parking.
Room is big, but pretty basic. Could use some decoration.

8.3 Anonymous
Germany
November 18, 2015
Very good
Safe neighbourhood, nice breakfast, 2 pools, very clean

10 Craigndeb
Australia
November 13, 2015
Oasis.
High quality place. The staff were excellent and really tried to help with everything. We got a good last minute deal which made it affordable for us. Definitely worth staying if you get a good deal. ...
Nothing.

9.2 Mj
United States
November 02, 2015
Worth staying if you don't...
Safe neighborhood. A bit north of town but good value for the money. One of the pools is heated.

8.5 Alberto
Peru
October 25, 2015
I hope I will stay...
A personal hotel, good breakfast and dinner. It's very nice

9.6 Camila
Brazil
October 01, 2015
Exceptional
The staff is amazing, specially Fabio. The neighbourhood is cozy and the hotel is charming. Really recommend.

9.6 Anonymous
Netherlands
September 14, 2015
Exceptional
Very nice hotel in very safe area. Room was spacious and clean. The best thing was a pool after very long trip to relax there-wish we could stay one more day at the pool.
None.

9.6 Rachel
Australia
September 13, 2015
Lovely stay at Hotel Villa...
Really lovely hotel, facilities were perfect and the staff very accommodating.
Located in a very safe and quiet neighbourhood, but a bit out of town, if that is a concern for you.