Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Jazmin

Calle Los Girasoles , Ica, Ica, Peru 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Ica Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Robert D. Couples Netherlands, March 24, 2015
Fine hotel in very quiet neighbourhood

Staff, food, pool
7.7
We stayed one day in hotel Villa Jazmin for going to Huacachina. The hotel is in a very quiet part of Ica, without any restaurants or shops in the neighbourhood. The hotel itself is fine and the staff is very helpful and friendly, but it you are searching for some liveliness you can better stay in Huacachina self. It is just were you are looking for.
Report this review
Gail H. Families with older children Canada, May 11, 2013
Wonderful place to stay

Friendly staff, fantastic service, nice accommodations
9.3
Report this review
Gail H. Families with older children Canada, May 11, 2013
Wonderful Villa

Friendly staff, fantastic service, nice accommodations
9.3
The Hotel Villa JaZmin was absolutely wonderful. It is located in a secure area of Ica so you feel very safe walking around anytime of day or night. Taxis are easy to find and the cost is minimal to get you to any areas you want to go to. The staff assisted us in booking a trip to Nazca to fly over the Nazca lines, with dune buggying and sandboarding and even booked our bus tickets back to Lima (and had the tickets delivered to the hotel). There is a nice little family run pizza and pasta place within walking distance. The food was phenomenal. We ate there every night (for 4 nights)! We would highly recommed the Hotel Villa JaZmin!
Report this review
Gail H. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2013
Awesome stay!

Location, staff, service
9.3
We would highly recommend staying at the Hotel Villa JaZmin. After arriving, we decided to extend our stay.
Report this review
Gail H. Families with older children Canada, May 10, 2013
Would definitely go back!

Location, staff, service
9.3
Report this review
Kavika T. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Relaxing getaway

pool, decor , food
7.7
pleasant, friemdly customer service, great quality
Report this review
Janina M. Couples Germany, December 15, 2014
WONDERFUL GET AWAY

LOCATION, RAUM, POOL AREA
8.7
Das Hotel Jazmin ist wirklich empfehlenswert. Es liegt in einem abgesicherten Wohngebiet, wo sich auch Restaurants und Supermärkte fussläufig befinden. Leider hatten wir etwas Pech und an einem Abend war im Nebenhaus eine grosse Party bis früh morgen. Aber das war wohl eine Ausnahme und das Hotel kann ja auch nichts dafür.
Report this review
Monika Z. Couples Switzerland, December 10, 2013
Super hübsche Anlage mit sehr freundlichem Persona

Saubere und hübsche Hotelanlage, extrem frundliches und hilfsbereites Personal und leckeres Frühstücksbuffet!
9.7
Grosse und saubere Zimmer in einer sehr schönen kleinen Hotelanlage am Hang gelegen. Das Personal war extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit! Frühstück war ebenfalls ausgezeichnet. Hotel ist etwas ausserhalb gelegen, trotzdem können wir den Aufenthalt dort nur empfehlen!
Report this review
Tanaka H. Solo travelers Japan, April 12, 2013
バカンス気分が堪能できるホテル

とてもステキなお部屋で清潔なとこ、朝食のサイドメニューなどいろいろあって美味しかった、ホテルからの窓の眺め
9
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02