Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Oriental

21, Baseler Str, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Interior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Nayeem A. Solo travelers India, May 24, 2015
Perfect location near main station. Great food!

Location is very close to the Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof. Fantastic and delicious Iranian food available in the restaurant. Staff are very cooperative.
8.7
My second stay here.. I keep coming back. The location truly suits my needs of being close to the train station which is just 2 minutes walk away. I would recommend you get a room that does not face the main street as this can be noisy if you leave your windows open at night (due to the street noise and trams). Also I wish that there would be parking available, provided by the hotel. I was disappointed when I had called before my booking and was promised that I will have a parking spot for myself reserved, but when I reached the hotel I was surprised that no arrangements had been made. This wasn't nice! Anyway, there is a park house located very close to the hotel and I parked there with reasonable prices. I will surely come here again. But I know that I have to make my own parking arrangements and also request for inner rooms.
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Belgium, March 10, 2015
Morroco revisited

Location location location
7.3
This hotel has a Morrococan theme with a Persian restaurant?
Report this review
Kah M. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Nice room

Location clean and nice
8.7
Nice comfort room and it's near the train station
Report this review
Kitty C. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
good location

good location, reasonable room size, stylish design
8.3
the room is a bit dark. better illumination will make it more comfy.
Report this review
Rita W. Couples Canada, July 20, 2014
Very good location, rooms a little dark

Location to train station good
6
All good location excellent and nice restaurants close by
Report this review
Rebecca J. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Beautiful Arabian style rooms

Room was neat and design was well thought out. Friendly staff. Great location.
7.7
Rooms are beautiful with every detail thought of in the design. We only stayed one night so didn't bother too much about the issues. Internet is very slow to the point that its non-existent most of the time. We had a ground level room at the front on the main street and this was a little noisy. Fridge could have been colder, didn't freeze our ice blocks. Otherwise a great location in terms of the main train station and only a 20 minute walk along the Rhein to the old down and shopping district. Overall pretty good for the price.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
clean

clean, beautiful, nice
8.3
very wonderful
Report this review
Kholofelo M. Business travelers South Africa, March 15, 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Decor, breakfast buffet, staff
9.3
When I booked the hotel, I was mildly interested in the Oriental decor but picked it mostly because of its location. I was welcomed by a friendly receptionist who upgraded my room- the room I was beautiful. It was perfectly located next to the Frankfurt (Main) central train station and a blink of an eye away from public transport networks. It is really good value for money. I did, however, have three qaulms: the uncomfortable pillow that I slept on, the noise at night (it is slap bam in the middle of the city so take it or leave it) and the old shower head. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Shivani M. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, room and service
8
It was ok, one day we did not get hot water for shower and internet was down for almost 2-3 days.
Report this review
Catharine Y. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Close to Main Station 5 mins walking distance

Location, price, and cleaness
9
Very unique boutique hotel located near main central station in Frankfurt only 5 mins walking distance. Great price, the staffs are friendly, and hotel is clean!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am MainHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Hotel InteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04