Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Oriental

21, Baseler Str, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Interior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Kitty C. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
good location

good location, reasonable room size, stylish design
8.3
the room is a bit dark. better illumination will make it more comfy.
Rita W. Couples Canada, July 20, 2014
Very good location, rooms a little dark

Location to train station good
6
All good location excellent and nice restaurants close by
Rebecca J. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Beautiful Arabian style rooms

Room was neat and design was well thought out. Friendly staff. Great location.
7.7
Rooms are beautiful with every detail thought of in the design. We only stayed one night so didn't bother too much about the issues. Internet is very slow to the point that its non-existent most of the time. We had a ground level room at the front on the main street and this was a little noisy. Fridge could have been colder, didn't freeze our ice blocks. Otherwise a great location in terms of the main train station and only a 20 minute walk along the Rhein to the old down and shopping district. Overall pretty good for the price.
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
clean

clean, beautiful, nice
8.3
very wonderful
Kholofelo M. Business travelers South Africa, March 15, 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Decor, breakfast buffet, staff
9.3
When I booked the hotel, I was mildly interested in the Oriental decor but picked it mostly because of its location. I was welcomed by a friendly receptionist who upgraded my room- the room I was beautiful. It was perfectly located next to the Frankfurt (Main) central train station and a blink of an eye away from public transport networks. It is really good value for money. I did, however, have three qaulms: the uncomfortable pillow that I slept on, the noise at night (it is slap bam in the middle of the city so take it or leave it) and the old shower head. I would definitely stay here again.
Shivani M. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, room and service
8
It was ok, one day we did not get hot water for shower and internet was down for almost 2-3 days.
Catharine Y. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Close to Main Station 5 mins walking distance

Location, price, and cleaness
9
Very unique boutique hotel located near main central station in Frankfurt only 5 mins walking distance. Great price, the staffs are friendly, and hotel is clean!
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Easy transport access and fantastic service

Breakfast, Staff service, East transport access
9.7
Overall, I had a great stay at Hotel Villa Oriental. The staff was probably the friendliest and most helpful of any hotel that I've stayed in Europe, and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The only slight criticism that I would make is that the Wi-Fi system (a 24-hour pass with log-in info) only allowed access to one computer device at a time, and the connection was in and out during my stay. Fortunately, the staff were kind enough to give me an extra log-in for my second computer.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Fantastic hotel a delight to stay at.

The private lift to our room, the extremely professional and freindly staff. Everything really
10
Perfect, could not find any faults at all with this place. If I come to Frankfurt again I would try and book this place again it was fantastic.
Christian B. Couples Germany, June 23, 2013
Very good

Location, staff, design
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am MainHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Hotel InteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Villa Oriental Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06