or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Pirandello

Via Antonio Bosio, 15/B, Nomentano, Rome, Italy 00161 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Surroundings Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Exterior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Exterior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Surroundings Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Surroundings Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Interior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Interior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest Room Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Bathroom Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest Room Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Interior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Interior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Exterior
Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Exterior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Exterior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Interior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Interior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Interior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Business Center Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Meeting Room Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest Room Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Exterior Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Surroundings Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Exterior
Area: Nomentano Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is well maintained with lovely rooms. Very close to centre of Rome
9
Just spent 3 nights in this hotel and I would Highly recommend it to anyone thinking of visiting Rome to stay here. On arrival the staff are all very friendly and very knowledgable. They speak very good English The superior room we had was very Spacious well presented and clean. I had sent an email asking for Flowers and Procecco to be placed in room for my partners birthday and the bunch of flowers was stunning. Breakfast is continental but loads of choice for everyone The hotel is about a 10 min walk to Bologna tube station and the surrounding area is a very quiet neighbourhood. Will be back to this hotel if we ever visit Rome again.
Nagai E. Families with older children Japan, August 28, 2014
Perfect staying

1.good service.2.good breakfast.3.good looking staff
10
We come from Japan.living in Paris.this is our first time to visit Italy(Rome).and this holtel staffs gave our a lot advice.It helpuful.I think we will go back to Roma again in the future and absolutely stay here.Beautiful City,Beautiful Hotel and Beautiful Staffs.thanks so much💓💓💓
Chen M. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2014
nice service and enviornment

service, price and good enviornment
9.7
Carl R. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
One of a kind in Rome

Staff, location, serene atmosphere
8.7
Hotel Villa Pirandello was fabulous. Only two metro stops away from the city center and also very convenient by bus, it was nice to get away from the hectic pace at the end of the day. The staff was beyond fabulous and the breakfast was great It included a ton of options (although no eggs) mainly centered around sweet pastries, which apparently is a very Italian breakfast. But there were also options for meat and cheese, several different juices and coffee and water The staff never had a problem with any requests during breakfast or at any other time when we needed help and will even help negotiate a taxi ride so you will get the right price. The rooms with the terrace was absolutely fantastic as it can cost a fortune to have that amenity in Rome city center. The shower always had hot water and good water pressure and bathroom amenities included shampoo, razors, toothbrushes, q-tips etc (no conditioner and I believe no lotion). The bed was not the most comfortable we slept on while in Europe but also not the least comfortable, so I would rate it as decent. The rooms were cleaned well everyday and we never had any problems with noise or privacy. This is not a luxury hotel but has real charm and is a great value for your money considering what you do get. I can't say enough for the staff, they were awesome.
Yvonne Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2014
Other than the location, everything is perfect

Wide variety of breakfast, friendly staff, and lovely room
7.7
The location is the only down thing with the hotel. You have to take either the bus or a taxi to the hotel. It's situated in a quite residential area which makes it less convenient for tourists. Other than that, everything's perfect. The friendly staff there really made my stay enjoyable.
Simone G. Couples Italy, January 2, 2014
uncomfortable

position of the hotel is the only good thing we found
5.3
Adeline P. Couples France, December 13, 2013
Great breakfast - friendly staff

Great breakfast - comfortable rooms - attentive staff
8.3
My stay at Villa Pirandello was a very enjoyable experience. Staff was very nice and friendly. The room were excellent value for money, with all the facilities (internet, TV, toiletries, minibar, etc). The best was definitely the breakfast, wide variety of cakes, pastries, cereals, bread, ham. all of excellent quality. I highly recommend Villa Pirandello.
Stuart G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Very pleasant

cleanliness, value, breakfast
9.3
Comfortabler ooms. quiet when jets stopped flying overhead at 11pm
Elaine H. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
lovely hotel in pleaseant location, friendly staff

Spacious room, very clean. Helfpul staff. Nice surroudnings, relaxing.
9.3
Excellent, a great place to stay to have as a base for sightseeing, 10mins to metro, straight to colleusuem. Helpful staff, pointed us towards an excellent restaurant which we went to each night(3). Relaxing hotel, great to chill out after a busy day.
Ellen A. Couples Canada, October 8, 2013
The location was ambit out of the way.

Staff, fast internet
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Double DeluxeHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - SurroundingsHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - SurroundingsHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - SurroundingsHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - BathroomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Business CenterHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - SurroundingsHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - SurroundingsHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - InteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Guest RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Bar loungeHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Luigi Pirandello - Meeting RoomHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Bar loungeHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - ExteriorHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - LobbyHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Double DeluxeHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Double DeluxeHotel Villa Pirandello Rome - Double Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B06