Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Villa Ubud

Jalan Raya Pejeng, Tampaksiring, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hot Tub Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Garden Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Garden
Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Spa Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Garden Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Mathijs V. Couples Netherlands, August 1, 2015
Fantastic place to stay!

- Friendly and helpfull staff -Tanah Lot -View -Peaceful place
9.7
Amazing!
Report this review
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Best place to relax ourself

Quiet, wheather cooling, comfortable
9.3
I don't know how to describe the feel of us, we all feel hyper relax there, such a quiet place for all of us who having busy life in city, we enjoys a lot..... and manage to "recharge" our tired mental & body... They villa provide the free shuttle service to Ubud Central.... Overall, quiet place which is away from city (15 minutes driving distance) & easy to reach central (by shuttle)..... I will visit again next time.... Maybe "honeymoon" in future with my love one...^^
Report this review
Avinash B. Couples India, July 19, 2015
Awesome Stay

1.Location 2.View from Villa 3.Friendly staff
9
It was awesome stay,surely will prefer to go again in Bali Ubud Villa.
Report this review
Monica H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Excellent service from friendly staff

Staff and scenery
6.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the villa. The view from the restaurant was beautiful and relaxing. All the staff we have met from the day we arrived to the day we left were all super friendly, genuine and had excellent customer service. We can't praise more on the great service we have received. Now, for the cons, the room was a decent size but was a bit on the old side. One of the pillowcase smelt of mould. The wifi left much to desire for. It was very slow and unstable. We often had to go to the restaurant to get better reception but even there the connectivity would cut out. The villa is situated next to a rice field. There's nothing else to explore around it but they do offer free shuttle buses to Ubud central. All the drivers were very friendly and willing to help.
Report this review
Kentia B. Families with older children France, February 25, 2015
wonderful stay

peaceful, great staff
9
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Canada, December 30, 2014
It's the service that sets them apart

Service, Gardens, Service
9.3
When I was asked at the beginning of this review if I agree that Villa Ubud deserves a rating of 8.6 I stated that I disagree. It deserves a far higher rating. The gardens and the location are, of course, gorgeous. But so many places in Bali can easily make that boast. What sets Villa Ubud apart from the rest is their Service. The staff were just so friendly and attentive, yet not "in your face". From the moment of our pick-up at the airport until we were dropped off at Sanur 4 days later, everyone made us feel like real VIP's. Case in point: Having taken the Hotel's free shuttle into Ubud for the afternoon, I informed the driver that we would probably catch the 6:30pm shuttle back to the Hotel, but asked him not to wait more than 10-15 minutes for us as we might decide to have dinner in town. We would take a taxi in that case. Later at about 7:45 pm after dinner in town and whilst we were trying to get a taxi, the driver from Villa Ubud appeared: he had been looking for us for more than an hour. This at no extra charge which would have been well within his rights (The hotel publishes a flat rate for taxi service outside of the regular free shuttle schedule.).
Report this review
Elizabeth R. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Beautiful location, amazing staff

Scenery, staff,
9.3
Loved my week stay. Staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us. Scenery was so stunning. Rooms were clean and a good size. Food was acceptable. It's about a 15 minutes drive into town so I would highly recommend hiring a scooter from the hotel to get about. The drive into town is also amazing.. Amongst locals. Definitely will stay again
Report this review
Maxine D. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Convient location for my stay.

Location, quietness, clean
7.7
Convient location, beautiful gardens. Rooms clean.
Report this review
Mahal L. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
Great villa and awesome staff!

the service, room and the ambience
8
It was great! The staff were really accommodating providing the best they can of our needs and request. Awesome stay! And did I say that the room was perfect?!
Report this review
Tadanari M. Families with older children Japan, August 13, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere with friendly staffs

Friendly staff, Very affordable transportation & tours, Good-taste restaurant with relaxing atmosphere
9
No problem. It was really good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Villa Ubud BaliHotel Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hot TubHotel Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - GardenHotel Villa Ubud Bali - GardenHotel Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Villa Ubud Bali - SpaHotel Villa Ubud Bali - GardenHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08