or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vimal Heritage

D-148, A/2 Durga Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Suite Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Deluxe Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Hotel’s Exterior View Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Deluxe Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Suite Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Deluxe Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Suite Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Deluxe Twin Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior View Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Hotel’s Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room
Area: Bani Park Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Ravindra Y. Families with young children India, November 7, 2013
it was a nice cozy stay.

nice interior, friendly staff and homely feeling in hotel
7
It was nice cozy stay and we enjoyed nice interiors, most importantly we had a feel of home while we were in hotel.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Great!

Staff attentiveness. Hotel design. Quiet.
9
Great! Beautifully designed and excellent service. Only thing that can be improved is the wireless network.
Torikuru K. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2013
Near to Jaipur railway station

large and clean room, rajstan style hotel, centrally located
7.3
They did not take a minuite for check-in. We stayed at this hotel for two nights.The room was large and very clean just like rajstan style.Breakfast was poor. I advise the hotel management to improve their breakfast menu.The staffs are not well trained but they are very polite and ready to help you all the time.
Nathalie M. Solo travelers France, August 19, 2013
Hotel Vimal Heritage recommandé vivement.

The owner was the nicest ladie we ever met during our trip.
9
Shcherbakova M. Couples Russia, July 18, 2013
A lovely hotel

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Fortunately we got upgraded to a better room, which looked amazing. The owner is very friendly, and helpful. The food was decent, perhaps the restaurant good the sam
10
This hotel is one of my favorites. While the location isn't ideal for someone without a car (you can use auto rickshaws) and there isn't much within walking distance, the hotel makes up for these shortcomings. The property is lovely and well-restored and maintained. Decorated with good taste. Lots of areas for relaxing and soaking up the vibe
Sjoerd V. Couples Netherlands, May 7, 2013
Best hotel in Asia

very clean, real beautiful hotel, great beds
9.3
The hotel is in a quiet area, it is a very beautiful hotel, it looks great, the rooms are fantastic and the beds are very nice and soft. The rooms are large and have a big bathroom. In less than 10 minutes you are in the pink city. The staff is very helpfull and the entire hotel is really very clean!!
Gabriele E. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
perfect

everything
10
Olaf K. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Nothing special,average hotel

?
5.3
This hotel has its best times already seen. The carpets,the furniture and most of the textiles like blankets etc . looks quite used and the smell of desinfection detergentien will not disappear for the whole time. Service is very neutral. Wifi was not working. Royal Suite is only one room with curtain, so not worth the extra money. Breakfast was ok.
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Hotel's as camp as Christmas!

Lovely building, great staff, relaxing oasis.
8.7
Loved the Vimal Heritage. Great welcome from the staff. The decor hits you right in the face, bold colours, ornate painting and lots of sparkle. Too cold to try the pool out but it must be a real bonus in the summer. Small garden was lovely too. A bit away from shops etc but this is what gave the place it's peaceful atmosphere. We didn't eat in the hotel (other than the very good breakfast) but it seemed popular with other guests in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a motor rickshaw / tuk tuk to show you around. It can be a bit hit and miss but we found one who for about 800 rupees a day took us to all the main sites in the area. Tip well and give employment to local people.
Anupama A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
stunning little hotel, excellent staff service

loved the reception/lobby on arrival, feeling of very high standards.
8
Brilliant little place , gave me a feel of the old india...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vimal Heritage JaipurHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal SuiteHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal DeluxeHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Hotel’s Exterior ViewHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal DeluxeHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal SuiteHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal DeluxeHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal SuiteHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Deluxe TwinHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior ViewHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Hotel’s ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04