or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vimal Heritage

D-148, A/2 Durga Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Garden Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room
Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior
Area: Bani Park Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Vitali R. Solo travelers Belarus, December 6, 2014
Great stay

Location, decor, staff amenity
9.3
Great. Great location, decor, staff performance in terms of amenity and responsiveness.
Imma A. Couples Spain, November 24, 2014
Nice hotel, nice rooms and very good service

Service, room, balcony
8.7
Jovana I. Solo travelers France, November 12, 2014
Thank you for making my trip a real dream!

The owners are amazing, the team adorable and the location an oasis to escape the average tourist path
10
I would love to thank the owners and the team who made my stay unforgettable! If you love human contact and would like to discover all social categories of India this is the right place to be. A beautiful Heritage house, renovated and decorated with great taste by the owner ( engineer) and managed by his charming and open minded wife. This cute hotel is in a nice green upper middle class street far from non interesting tourist hotels usually surrounded by cheap markets and tourist traps... The dinner was tasty, the bed comfortable, all super clean but the absolute plus is the team, the smile of the owner and their life story! Simply amazing people! I haves stayed in more luxury hotels but the human contact in this place has not a price! this is the real!
Suman R. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
Mini Jaipur

Decor,the management ,aesthetic sense
8.3
It was a nice experience at Vimal. We went as a family with 3 children and 2 senior citizens and we were very comfortable there. Though we couldn't spend much time as we had to check out early for sightseeing, it was definitely a memorable stay. But I do feel that it is priced on the higher side.
Leigh S. Groups United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
The best customer service in India

Friendly owners, beautiful decor and cleanliness
9.7
We had a wonderful 2 night stay at Vimal Heritage. The owners and staff could not be more helpful or friendly. Our train wasn't leaving until very late at night but the owners let us use our room free of charge and were very accomodating to any need that we had. Breakfast was more than satisfactory and filled us up for the day! The decor of the hotel is beautiful and the location is a nice and quiet change from the rest of Jaipur.
Georgios S. Couples Greece, August 4, 2014
Beautiful place

The great thing on this hotel is the people themselves. They give you the feeling of being at home and give you the impression that you know them since ever. The rooms are clear also
9.7
Jeanpierre K. Couples Sweden, February 7, 2014
Beatiful but slightly overrated

Lovely ambience,quiet,colourful
6.3
The hotel is a little off at the end of a small lane.Theres not much happening around. The hotel itself is more like a guesthouse than a hotel.The design and all the colourful decoration details are beautiful but a little more effort could have been put in for example the standard of the beds.The madrass in our bed should have been replaced years ago. Breakfast is ok though nothing to write home about. The balcony is a nice place to spend some time in and the internet was ok! So allandoll a bit overrated but ok.
Diane M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Quaint colonial Indian hotel with character

Staff service character
9
Excellent all round relaxing good food we even found a glass of wine!!
Balaji R. Couples India, February 1, 2014
Average

Comfortable bed
5
The room was comfortable however we were totally put off by the attitude of the Manager since check-in. He was rude all the time. The room service food we ordered came in salty. When we called up the reception to ask about it, he replied "what do you want me to do?" and eventually putting down the phone. Never had this happen ever before during my travels. The breakfast was pathetic with one 2 or 3 dishes (toast, porridge and 1 local dish). Will not recommend this hotel to my friends purely based on the attitude of the manager.
Zhi C. Couples China, January 27, 2014
It is very art hotel, nice decoration

art decoration, lovely garden, nice food
9
It is very clean hotel, especially public area. Very friendly staff, nice restaurant and spacious room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vimal Heritage JaipurHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - GardenHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08