Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vimal Heritage

D-148, A/2 Durga Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Garden Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room
Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Lobby Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Lobby Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Lobby
Area: Bani Park Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Bhavin S. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2015
A pretty average hotel

it was clean. Probably the only good thing.
4.7
Pretty average hotel for the price the demand. The room had a very small TV. The electric sockets in most instances did not function. The heater provided had such a short cable it made its existence in the room futile. the towels in the bathroom were worn out and old. The breakfast options were extremely limited. Overall it was not that great a place to stay.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Beautiful

Stunningly decorated. Probably one of the prettiest hotels i e been too. Lovely staff and nice quiet location. Well done!
9.3
Report this review
Rajesh K. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
A Fantastic stay in a beautiful place

The design and architecture, The staff and a free upgrade to the suite!
8.7
Lovely stay with my son, the reception staff and waiters were very professional and timely. would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a peaceful and happy stay in a nostalgic Rajastani decor and heritage place.
Report this review
Sandeep R. Solo travelers India, January 7, 2015
Great place to stay

Very clean and comfortable, close to the city centre but very quiet and peaceful, well decorated rooms and friendly staff
9.7
Excellent stay
Report this review
Maria V. Couples Colombia, December 24, 2014
Great service and ambience

Service, balcony, location
9.7
We had a very nice stay, the staff is amazing, very helpful! The rooms are cosy and in a quiet part of town which is a nice escape from the chaos!
Report this review
Wararat W. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Peaceful, clean, nice decoration, friendly staffs.

Feeling at home but in palace place! Clean and higenic. Good service and really friendly staffs.
10
I felt best retreated in this hotel by very peaceful and full service from all staffs. Not too many rooms, great!!! This hotel is great for the one who don't like the hotel in the mass polluted city as same as me. Also...the artists would love this place! I got the best service and experience there, the lady whom I guessed the owner provided me upgrading the room without any charge because I informed in agoda.com that I'm allegic person who need wide window! Wow!!! Also providing room to bath after check out before taking the bus in late evening time was really impressive for me. Thanks god I got this hotel. Thanks to the owner, the manager and all staffs. I'll exactly be back again. And yes, recommend to all tourists who love stylish place.
Report this review
Vitali R. Solo travelers Belarus, December 6, 2014
Great stay

Location, decor, staff amenity
9.3
Great. Great location, decor, staff performance in terms of amenity and responsiveness.
Report this review
Imma A. Couples Spain, November 24, 2014
Nice hotel, nice rooms and very good service

Service, room, balcony
8.7
Report this review
Jovana I. Solo travelers France, November 12, 2014
Thank you for making my trip a real dream!

The owners are amazing, the team adorable and the location an oasis to escape the average tourist path
10
I would love to thank the owners and the team who made my stay unforgettable! If you love human contact and would like to discover all social categories of India this is the right place to be. A beautiful Heritage house, renovated and decorated with great taste by the owner ( engineer) and managed by his charming and open minded wife. This cute hotel is in a nice green upper middle class street far from non interesting tourist hotels usually surrounded by cheap markets and tourist traps... The dinner was tasty, the bed comfortable, all super clean but the absolute plus is the team, the smile of the owner and their life story! Simply amazing people! I haves stayed in more luxury hotels but the human contact in this place has not a price! this is the real!
Report this review
Greer W. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Great place

Close to the railway. Nice, clean
10
Lovely
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vimal Heritage JaipurHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - GardenHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - LobbyHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - LobbyHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - LobbyHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - LobbyHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Royal Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08