or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vimal Heritage

D-148, A/2 Durga Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Restaurant Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming Pool Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Interior Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Garden Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room
Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest Room Hotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior
Area: Bani Park Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Balaji R. Couples India, February 1, 2014
Average

Comfortable bed
5
The room was comfortable however we were totally put off by the attitude of the Manager since check-in. He was rude all the time. The room service food we ordered came in salty. When we called up the reception to ask about it, he replied "what do you want me to do?" and eventually putting down the phone. Never had this happen ever before during my travels. The breakfast was pathetic with one 2 or 3 dishes (toast, porridge and 1 local dish). Will not recommend this hotel to my friends purely based on the attitude of the manager.
Zhi C. Couples China, January 27, 2014
It is very art hotel, nice decoration

art decoration, lovely garden, nice food
9
It is very clean hotel, especially public area. Very friendly staff, nice restaurant and spacious room.
Shawn C. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Nice and good heritage hotel

Heritage, neat, clean
8
Stay in this hotel was comfortable. Location of this hotel is slightly away from the pink city, but that also means more quiet and priacy
Anders L. Families with young children Sweden, January 1, 2014
Very good service and beatiful rooms.

Attitude, Service, Standard
9
Vasugi R. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2013
relaxing and calm

beautiful, cozy and relaxed atmosphere
8.3
Everything I expected - quiet location, friendly and helpful staff, good food, beautiful hotel.
Darren P. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 25, 2013
Attention to detail

Traditional style, clean and comfortable
9.3
An excellent hotel. The owners obviously have tried very hard to establish a value-for-money product.
Marie B. Couples Sweden, November 22, 2013
Charming athmosphere

We just adored the design, the balcony at dawn, and the comfortable room.
9
The welcoming reception, the colorful and personal design, the attentive staff, the garden... And not least the wonderful closeby massage center, don't miss it! What a wonderful relief after a long journey! I could have spent a week there! Highly recommended.
Astrid S. Groups Germany, November 17, 2013
It was a nice stay in a comfortable room.

Nice Room, good service, clean bathroom.
8
We had a nice stay. The only Thing i would recommend would be some heating in the rooms, Jaipur got pretty chilly at night.
Ravindra Y. Families with young children India, November 7, 2013
it was a nice cozy stay.

nice interior, friendly staff and homely feeling in hotel
7
It was nice cozy stay and we enjoyed nice interiors, most importantly we had a feel of home while we were in hotel.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Great!

Staff attentiveness. Hotel design. Quiet.
9
Great! Beautifully designed and excellent service. Only thing that can be improved is the wireless network.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vimal Heritage JaipurHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - ExteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Swimming PoolHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - InteriorHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - GardenHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Guest RoomHotel Vimal Heritage Jaipur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04