Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel VIP Intercontinental

44 Mirza Galib Street Park Street ,Kolkata, Kolkata City Center, Kolkata, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Guest Room Hotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Guest Room Hotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Guest Room Hotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Interior Hotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Interior Hotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Interior
Area: Kolkata City Center Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 83 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Mohsin K. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 28, 2015
All over too much bad.
2.3
It was really bad experience during the staying in the hotel. I had never been seen suchlike bad hotels that in my travel life. Room, Room's bed, Bathroom, lift, actually all is too much bad. I aware all of the people before selecting this hotel. Agoda also shouldn't suggest this kind of hotels, where we trust about the quality of Agoda.
Report this review
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, April 12, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
Report this review
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, April 12, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL.

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
Report this review
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, April 11, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
Report this review
Andoni R. Solo travelers Spain, February 12, 2015
Quality not according with price

Wifi connection, location
5.3
The hotel is in a good location in Sudder Street, however you can find any other hotels for half price with a similar quality.
Report this review
Sajjad B. Couples Bangladesh, January 10, 2015
ok

nil
5.7
The worst thing is I saw a rat in the room in the night .. which is actually very disturbing and spoils the good experience i had about the hotel.
Report this review
Hamim D. Families with older children Bangladesh, January 3, 2015
lots of charpuka in bed.those charpuka buits night
3.3
If I don't pay total payments then just I was go out from this hotel.
Report this review
Nusrat J. Couples Bangladesh, January 3, 2015
Good

Location, Food, Staff
6.3
Report this review
Faria L. Groups Bangladesh, December 20, 2014
Review

Location, Cleanniness, security
5.7
Report this review
Amena K. Couples Bangladesh, October 9, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS BUDGET HOTEL.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel VIP Intercontinental KolkataHotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Guest RoomHotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Guest RoomHotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Guest RoomHotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - InteriorHotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - InteriorHotel VIP Intercontinental Kolkata - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07