Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Express

4/41 Soi Petchburi 19, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Four Seasons International House Hotel
Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Reception
Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Foo L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Second time here!

Location, value for money and cleanliness
9.3
This is my second stay! Love that it is near platinum mall! Too bad there is no breakfast comes with it so unable to review. Overall, I had a pleasant stay. :) Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Ma L. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2014
Great location, Value for Money

centrally located, clean rooms and hotel lobby, rates are affordable
8
Staff are very accommodating, the location of the hotel is really good, rooms are clean and comfortable even if room rates are low
Lay T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Centrally Located in the heart of pratunam

Big Room, Good Location, Comfortable Bed
10
The bed is king size. Pillow and blanket are soft and fluffy. Located in the middle of pratunam area. Lots of food stalls downstairs and it is near the famous Pratunam Soi 19 Wanton Mee. 7 eleven is just 1 min walk away.
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
value for money

clean cheap
10
Good
Maricel R. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2014
I love this hotel

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.7
I love this hotel. Location is excellent, staff were nice esp the Filipino receptioinst and the food was good. I always stay here when my husband and I go to Bangkok.
Tian P. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
A place to stay in shopping area of Bangkok

Location. Food in the area. Cleanliness of hotel.
8.3
My friends and I spent a long while when trying to find our way to the hotel from the airport line train station. Located within walking distance of Platinum Fashion Mall, however we have to cab most of the time as it is not near any BTS station. Only thing was Wifi in the hotel is not very good. But others were all fine.
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
value for money

just located at heart of shopping area, price reasonable and suitable for those who plan for buy a lot of clothes.
7
The hotel jus located in the phatunam fashion area, very convenient for us to buy a lot of nice clothes. Then we can put wat we bought back to hotel and go back to shopping again. Room clean, aircond cool, friendly staff. The room price consider cheap in tat shopping area. The only problem is 1st time when u going to check in to the hotel, u will hard to find the hotel location. bcoz it don hv a main entrance. the hotel lobby is located at 2nd floor. other than tis everything is ok for me. will consider to stay again.
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Hotel Vista Express

The location, cleanliness and helpful staffs
8.3
Johaina D. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
HOTEL VISTA

Great location, friendly staff and approachable
8.3
It's is lovely and very centrally located for touring the city. There is shoppings nearby.. Many many store!!! All staff are friendly and helpful.
Mohammedhussain A. Families with young children India, August 8, 2014
Our stay was comfortable

Clean, well furnished and good breakfast
8
Very nice and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Express BangkokHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - BathroomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - ReceptionHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - BathroomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista Express, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07