Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Express

4/41-47 Soi Petchburi 19, Petchburi Rd.,Thanon Phyathai, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Four Seasons International House Hotel
Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Interior Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Reception
Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Vista Express Bangkok - Map
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Marjorie M. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2015
Pleasant

Location,Clean toilet,Delish food
7.3
We stayed here for 3 nights. Location was very good in a sense that if ur in bkk for shopping purpose,its a walking distance to Platinum mall and night markets (my most favs). We opted a deluxe room with breakfast. Bfast was served buffet style. Not much choices but its different everyday plus they cooked really delicious meals. Bfast choices were fried rice,plain rice,sausage, stir fry vegs, noodles like bee hoon,bread with choices of jams and butter, fruits,salad, juices and coffee. Love their orange juice! room was big enough for a couple. Aircon was fantastic,super cold! Toilet was clean. Tiles,sink & toilet bowls are in a very good condition. No stains and or any foul smells.im very particular with hotel toilet but this one is good. A few things to take note. The light on the other side of our bed wasnt working so its too dark and i really didnt like the yellowish light. It makes me feel so gloomy. The room was too dim. Plus there was one night, we saw a small cockroach crawling on the wall near our bed. The filipino guys at the lobby are the nicest! Overall it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
hotel not so nice as we see in photo

location
4.7
taxi didn't send us in the main entrance of the hotel, we need to carry our luggage to find the hotel. the hotel name didn't show behind the road,we walk all the way also can't see at the end we need use google map to find it cause this hotel entrance hide in the shop area
Report this review
Sven W. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2015
Good

Location, functional, clean
10
Good.
Report this review
Rushien K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
room is ok

near platinum mall
4.3
Room size is ok but have coackraches. Shower water flow too slow and it flooded till the carpet. Everyday breakfast are the same for 7 days stay in hotel. Morning market too messy for the entrance of the hotel.
Report this review
Lingfeng C. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Our Stay

Staff were pretty friendly, location is good, not much fuss
6.7
The toilet smells a bit funny and our room was right at the corner, outside the room service storage area. There was always a huge trolley placed outside it and we had to push it aside to not block our way.
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Great location & value for money

Easy access to shopping area, food & value for money.
8
Clean & comfortable room, courteous & helpful staff (special call out to Kevin for his cheerful & helpful disposition). Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Qiu Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Value for money

Clean, convenient and comfortable
7.3
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The location is a plus point. Shopping and dining are just less than a minute away.
Report this review
Thong K. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Proximity to food, entertainment and shopping area

Proximity to food, entertainment and shopping amenities. Staff service delivery is good. Responsive and initiative. Room is. It that spacious but clean.
8.7
The stay is short, just 1 day. However, if you looking at proximity to restaurant, entertainment and shopping amenities, the hotel offers great location. the staff service is good. Responsive and efficient.
Report this review
Alan N. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Superb location with a clean and spacious room

Location, Value for money, Quick check-in
8.3
Hotel Vista is located opposite Platinum mall at Soi 19. You simply have to jaywalk across the road. Breakfast was good and value for money despite the limited variety but it's good for the money you are paying. Staff is polite and friendly and quick response time for my faulty water heater which was solved in less than a minute. Room was really cold at night though.
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
Need maintenance

Friendly staff, location
5.7
The main entrance is concealed inside a mall located at a little alley, quite hard to find. Only warm shower water Room decoration a bit aged
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Express BangkokHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - InteriorHotel Vista Express Bangkok - BathroomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - ReceptionHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - BathroomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - LobbyHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Vista Express Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista Express, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03