or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka

5-15 Souemon-cho,Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior
Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 304
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Maria S. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Perfect location!

Location, western sized rooms, English speaking reception
8.3
The rooms were clean, large, cozy and beds comfy.English speaking front desk. Front desk supervisor was extremely helpful but 2 subordinates were condescending. For shopping,nightlife and dining options - this is the place to be! Surrounded by endless array of dining options, fr noodle shops, Sushi, seafood, Japanese steaks, even Chinese food. Smack in the middle of Dotonbori & Sensaibashi shopping mecca and 2 blocks to Namba walk and Nanba Station (JR, Subway, Nankai Airport Express)will save you commute time and money.I would recommend this to friends & family.
Li M. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, price, clean
9.7
Fong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
this is the third time I stay in this hotel,nice

good locationroom size big enoughgood housekeeping
7.3
Goh P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2014
We were happy with our stays. Centrally located

Hotel is very convienience as it is centrally located to all major shopping areas and food dinning areas. Easy access to all shopping areas and food dinning
9
Hotel stays were good. We are happy with this hotel. Will come back to stay again when we come to Osaka
Michael L. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Much better hotels available for the same cost.

Centrally located.
6.7
The staff was helpful and the room had a Comfortable bed.
Danny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Excellent hotel at good price

Excellent location. Very nice room. Good breakfast
9
This was without doudt the best of the 4 hotels that I stayed at durring my Japan trip. Excellent location in the middle of the shopping and nightlife district. Very comfortable and large room. Nice bathroom. The best inroom safe that I have ever seen in a hotel room. Breakfast was not included in my room rate, but the excellent breakfast buffet was avaialble for 1400 Yen (€10). The location could not have been better, and even though I was in the middle of teh nightlife area, I could hear no noise from outside. Only 1 minute walk from the famous "running man" in Osaka. Manyx resturants within minutes of the hotel. Security was also very good. Could only access the hoteal late with key card. All lifts only functioned with key card. I will certainly stay here again.
Hazel B. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, near shopping area, near MTR
9
A very nice hotel. Near everything! Exceeded our expectation. Very happy to have chosen this hotel. Really value for money.
Hokman S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Best location, clean and shopping area

best location and clean
7.7
comfortable, clean but a little bit noisy area, staff speak little English
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Nice location n pretty good for family

Location,service and overall cleanness
7.7
I was satisfied and recommended this hotel for family for sole travelers because it has nice location with reasonable price.
Goh P. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
Stays at this hotel is great. Good location

1)Good location for shopping and dinning. 2)Hotel rooms are clean. 3) a nice bathtub after a long day
8.7
Happy with our stays. We had a great stay with hotel Vista Grande Osaka.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka OsakaHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Pub/LoungeHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista Grande Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07