or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka

5-15 Souemon-cho,Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Surroundings Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Lobby Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior
Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 304
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Benjaporn K. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2014
Requested non-smoking but got smoking room. Twice.

Location. Convenience store down there. And that's it.
5
Not impressive. Been forced by the hotel to stay in smoking room, which I requested a non-smoking since booking. Reason they gave (shamelessly) is that the room is not smoking room and there's no room available to change. Clearly it is because no one can't even breath in that room. The staff asked us to use a room spray provided in the room (cos it's smoking room), which didn't work at all. And my ashma attacked that night. Brilliant. Also, it's in the night life area. You can expect very loud noise from the street until 8-9am if you get the low floor room.
Kwun M. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2014
Good location.

Good location. New hotel. Room size ok.
10
Recommend
Yun Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2014
Super Convenient

location, size of the room, cleaningness
9
It was very nice staying in this hotel, the location can't be better, room is clean as well, staff was very nice during check in, check out n leaving my suitcases in the hotel on the check out day were also fine, but when i got back my suitcases after lunch, one of the female staff gave me long face, it's so not japanese style, i dunno if it's related to the increasing number of chinese tourists or not, but i can c that she had totally different attitude towards japanese guest. overall the stay was very very good, i will definitely stay again if i go to osaka next time.
Camille M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
Osaka Stay

Location is the best! Very clean and definitely worth recommending.
8.7
Will definitely stay here again when we go back!
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
Good hotel

Good location
8.3
Cheuk L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Great value and awesome location

Location, cleanliness, service
10
Hon W. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Better than expected

Good location, clean n comfortable, very polite staff
8.3
Enjoyable. Good value for money.
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
GOOD LOCATION BUT TOO FAR FROM JR STATION

CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING & FOOD
7.3
VERY GOOD EXCEPT TOO FAR FROM JR STATION, WILL BE GOOD IF PROVIDE FREE SHUTTLE TO JR STATION.
Kang Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
the location was the best

Location, Clean, Price
8
It was great to stay on this hotel as it has good price compare to other hotels around. the location was the best as it's in the city center.
Wan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
Good location for shopping.

Nice staff, near shopping center and JR station
9.3
Overall very good. Hotel is very clean and hygiene, nice and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka OsakaHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Pub/LoungeHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - SurroundingsHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista Grande Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3C01