or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka

5-15 Souemon-cho,Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior
Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Business Center Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
Chien S. Couples Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Good price and good service

Location is good , service is good and price is good
7
Wanchan S. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
convenient

good location if you want to stay at the heart of the city, comfortable
8.3
nice
Cheung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Hotel Vista Grande Osaka

good
8.7
Law H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Shopping and yummy food

Convenient location, big and clean room and close to many famous food stores
9
Although the hotel is located at the centre of the city, the room is super quiet and comfortable.
Chan K. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2014
Good location

Easy to access, nice room and very good location
9.3
Maria S. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Perfect location!

Location, western sized rooms, English speaking reception
8.3
The rooms were clean, large, cozy and beds comfy.English speaking front desk. Front desk supervisor was extremely helpful but 2 subordinates were condescending. For shopping,nightlife and dining options - this is the place to be! Surrounded by endless array of dining options, fr noodle shops, Sushi, seafood, Japanese steaks, even Chinese food. Smack in the middle of Dotonbori & Sensaibashi shopping mecca and 2 blocks to Namba walk and Nanba Station (JR, Subway, Nankai Airport Express)will save you commute time and money.I would recommend this to friends & family.
Goh P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2014
We were happy with our stays. Centrally located

Hotel is very convienience as it is centrally located to all major shopping areas and food dinning areas. Easy access to all shopping areas and food dinning
9
Hotel stays were good. We are happy with this hotel. Will come back to stay again when we come to Osaka
Fong W. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
this is the third time I stay in this hotel,nice

good locationroom size big enoughgood housekeeping
7.3
Danny H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Excellent hotel at good price

Excellent location. Very nice room. Good breakfast
9
This was without doudt the best of the 4 hotels that I stayed at durring my Japan trip. Excellent location in the middle of the shopping and nightlife district. Very comfortable and large room. Nice bathroom. The best inroom safe that I have ever seen in a hotel room. Breakfast was not included in my room rate, but the excellent breakfast buffet was avaialble for 1400 Yen (€10). The location could not have been better, and even though I was in the middle of teh nightlife area, I could hear no noise from outside. Only 1 minute walk from the famous "running man" in Osaka. Manyx resturants within minutes of the hotel. Security was also very good. Could only access the hoteal late with key card. All lifts only functioned with key card. I will certainly stay here again.
Michael L. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Much better hotels available for the same cost.

Centrally located.
6.7
The staff was helpful and the room had a Comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Grande Osaka OsakaHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Business CenterHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - LobbyHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Pub/LoungeHotel Vista Grande Osaka Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista Grande Osaka, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07