My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Inn

12A/27 W.E.A, Saraswati Marg, Karol Bagh, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Elevators Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Travel Desk Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Hotel Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Kiran S. Groups India, June 15, 2013
Good hotel for the money spent!

Clean rooms, covered parking, attentive staff
8.3
The stay was pleasant, we were a group of motorcycle bikers who had come to Delhi on our way to Ladakh. It was a busy trip for us and we got all the help we anticipated from the hotel staff. I stayed in the same hotel last year and this year it price shot up by 60% but I still preferred this hotel as we knew the condition of this hotel.
Marsha R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
We enjoyed staying here and Karol Bagh

Staff, service and nice room
7.7
We actually stayed at Delhi Pride Hotel just next door, I think Vista are expanding/merging and was pleasantly surprised at this hotel and Karol Bagh area as previously I had found Delhi awful. Delhi's pollution problem has improved much in 4 years.
Hoa L. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Clean friendly hotel

Large rooms and Location
8.3
Large clean rooms, great location around markets and close to metro station. Friendly staff and we booked our travel with the tour desk at hotel which was reasonable price. Rooms however weren't clean daily but you need to ask for it to be clean. Breakfast was ok.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel close to Spicy by nature.. Which the signage is Spicy bar! Must eat here. Great clean food and good service for approximate $5pp for good portions!
Amalfi B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Very Good Option

Clean, nice staff, good location
8
this hotel was more that what i was expecting for the price. was not too easy to find it but once there you can move easily around. it's very clean, beds are confortable, has elevator and fridge in the room. the employers are very nice, diligent and respectful but! it was impossible to sleep during my stay. since there is not carpets or rugs in any area (hallways and rooms)you are going to hear even the most insignificant sound like people steps. the staff is very noisy when they walk (and run) around. not to mention when guest arrive or leave at midnight and roll their luggages.
Travel tip: If you need to use the refrigerator in your room, take out the room key from the key holder and leave the holder in the power spot, because the key holder controls the refrigerator power too. So, when you take the holder out of the power spot every time you leave the room, the refrigerator turns off too.
Andrea R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Pretty good hotel!

Room was quite nice!
5.7
We only stayed here for two nights, the room was quite nice, clean and modern yet slightly deteriorating (wall paper peeling off etc). Bed was large and comfortable but too cold during January weather, we requested a room heater and eventually had to go fond one ourselves in the corridor cupboard. Our TV was broken and it took a long time for the maintenance guy to come and dodgily jam the wires in the the right way. The hotel does not have a restaurant but does offer room service. The breakfast provided was adequate. It was difficult to find a restaurant near to the hotel but it was only a short walk to the closest metro station. You could probably find a better area in which to stay.
Mauricio A. Solo travelers Chile, January 4, 2013
Clean, good location, and service.

Cleanliness and service.
9.3
The most important thing for me was that the hotel room was clean. The noise level for this area is quite high but I could not hear anything unlike another hotel I stayed at in Karol Bagh. The metro is within walking distance - about 5 minutes. The breakfast was not the greatest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Deer Park in Haus Kaus village. It is the "Central Park" of New Delhi. Rooftop cafes with a great view. Peaceful, green, and not SO dirty.
James T. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2012
Good location & service

Proximity to shopping area
8.3
The hotel room provided was clean & well maintained. Breakfast included in our package was scrumptious. The staff were helpful & accommodating regarding a late check out.
Shopping Tip: The hotel's proximity to Ajmal Khan Market & Karol Bagh Metro station are additional advantages.
Vickrant W. Groups India, November 8, 2012
good service with a pleasant smile

good location, proper quality of service
7
hotel was pleasant with great quality of service and was clean the service of staff was nice
Pulkit G. Groups India, October 29, 2012
Nice place to stay in for a couple of nights.

interiors, food, service, hospitality are remakable.
8.7
I stayed in Hotel Vista Inn and the stay was good. The staff there is really helpful and services being offered are really great.
Kiran S. Couples India, June 16, 2012
Good hotel for the price we paid.

Friendly staff, neat & clean rooms. Covered parking.
7.7
We stayed for one night in the hotel on our way to Ladakh (motorcycle trip). The best part of the hotel is we had a covered parking for our motorcycle. We liked the overall look and feel of the hotel but some minor things like Curtains weren't set up right, I mean there was no option to open the curtain. Inspite of all these small things we had our spent on our return trip as well in this hotel. One thing I would like to mention during our return trip was the hotel staff were a bit objectional to our late check out. We had to catch our train at 16:30 and after requesting them soo many times they have agreed to give us the extended check out free of cost. Neither there rooms we full so I don't understand the point of persuading them for extended check out. I didn't have this issue in one of the hotels which I stayed couple of years back in the same area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - ElevatorsHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04