or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Inn

12A/27 W.E.A, Saraswati Marg, Karol Bagh, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Stairs Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Elevators Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Travel Desk Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Raj A. Families with young children India, May 26, 2014
customer friendly management with careless staff

*customer friendly management but careless front desk staff*nice rooms*budget hotel for families
5.3
all my family enjoyed the stay at hotel vista inn by adjusting ourselves despite few practical problems like unclean beds, towels etc as we mostly stayed nights only in the hotel. the most bad part is that the front desk staff is not customer friendly and without hearing ears but argumentative.. with my little children we experienced big problem with their travel agents giving us worst taxis wiling out ac. but the manager is the backbone of successful running of this hotel. he is friendly & customer supporting. i recommend the guests to contact him directly for your queries or needs as the front desk staff is not reliable at all..!!
Khushal S. Groups Mauritius, May 26, 2014
Not recommendable to other clients

only the location
2
This was a very painful stay in a hotel. When we entered the whole hotel stinks. The staffs are disorganized and do not care and even know that the hotel stinks. We fell ill on the first night and had to change hotel. The hotel reception staffs did not even cared why we were not accepting to stay more. We booked 8 nights and left after first night itself. We will never recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel owner should stay a few days there and he will know what a pain it is to stay in his hotel. Hope he does the experience and bring changes because it was unacceptable to stay in such a mess.
Kiran S. Groups India, June 15, 2013
Good hotel for the money spent!

Clean rooms, covered parking, attentive staff
8.3
The stay was pleasant, we were a group of motorcycle bikers who had come to Delhi on our way to Ladakh. It was a busy trip for us and we got all the help we anticipated from the hotel staff. I stayed in the same hotel last year and this year it price shot up by 60% but I still preferred this hotel as we knew the condition of this hotel.
Marsha R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
We enjoyed staying here and Karol Bagh

Staff, service and nice room
7.7
We actually stayed at Delhi Pride Hotel just next door, I think Vista are expanding/merging and was pleasantly surprised at this hotel and Karol Bagh area as previously I had found Delhi awful. Delhi's pollution problem has improved much in 4 years.
Hoa L. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Clean friendly hotel

Large rooms and Location
8.3
Large clean rooms, great location around markets and close to metro station. Friendly staff and we booked our travel with the tour desk at hotel which was reasonable price. Rooms however weren't clean daily but you need to ask for it to be clean. Breakfast was ok.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel close to Spicy by nature.. Which the signage is Spicy bar! Must eat here. Great clean food and good service for approximate $5pp for good portions!
Amalfi B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Very Good Option

Clean, nice staff, good location
8
this hotel was more that what i was expecting for the price. was not too easy to find it but once there you can move easily around. it's very clean, beds are confortable, has elevator and fridge in the room. the employers are very nice, diligent and respectful but! it was impossible to sleep during my stay. since there is not carpets or rugs in any area (hallways and rooms)you are going to hear even the most insignificant sound like people steps. the staff is very noisy when they walk (and run) around. not to mention when guest arrive or leave at midnight and roll their luggages.
Travel tip: If you need to use the refrigerator in your room, take out the room key from the key holder and leave the holder in the power spot, because the key holder controls the refrigerator power too. So, when you take the holder out of the power spot every time you leave the room, the refrigerator turns off too.
Andrea R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Pretty good hotel!

Room was quite nice!
5.7
We only stayed here for two nights, the room was quite nice, clean and modern yet slightly deteriorating (wall paper peeling off etc). Bed was large and comfortable but too cold during January weather, we requested a room heater and eventually had to go fond one ourselves in the corridor cupboard. Our TV was broken and it took a long time for the maintenance guy to come and dodgily jam the wires in the the right way. The hotel does not have a restaurant but does offer room service. The breakfast provided was adequate. It was difficult to find a restaurant near to the hotel but it was only a short walk to the closest metro station. You could probably find a better area in which to stay.
Mauricio A. Solo travelers Chile, January 4, 2013
Clean, good location, and service.

Cleanliness and service.
9.3
The most important thing for me was that the hotel room was clean. The noise level for this area is quite high but I could not hear anything unlike another hotel I stayed at in Karol Bagh. The metro is within walking distance - about 5 minutes. The breakfast was not the greatest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Deer Park in Haus Kaus village. It is the "Central Park" of New Delhi. Rooftop cafes with a great view. Peaceful, green, and not SO dirty.
James T. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2012
Good location & service

Proximity to shopping area
8.3
The hotel room provided was clean & well maintained. Breakfast included in our package was scrumptious. The staff were helpful & accommodating regarding a late check out.
Shopping Tip: The hotel's proximity to Ajmal Khan Market & Karol Bagh Metro station are additional advantages.
Vickrant W. Groups India, November 8, 2012
good service with a pleasant smile

good location, proper quality of service
7
hotel was pleasant with great quality of service and was clean the service of staff was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - StairsHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - ElevatorsHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Vista Inn New Delhi and NCR - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07