Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Premio Dojima

2-4-1 Sonezaki Shinchi Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior
Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 219 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Ming F. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel but a bit far from metro station

Clean, Free Wired Internet
8.7
The hotel itself meets our expectation. It's clean and tidy. There are free wired internet in the room and free wifi in the lobby, we'd be happier if free wifi is available in the room though. The hotel is quite a walk from the Umeda or JR Osaka station, it took us 10~15 minutes with our luggage. Moreover, we almost walked past the hotel as there is no signpost in the main road giving direction to the hotel. Get your map ready before walking from the station.
Report this review
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Comfortable

Nice staff, close to subway
8
Report this review
Abbas H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Perfect

Near to city center and to Osaka station
8.3
Report this review
Zhang H. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
It was a very pleasure stay and value for money

Value for money, room is clean, staff are very friendly
7.3
It was a very pleasure stay, it is very value for money, room is very clean and the staff are very friendly, sure will come back again the next time if I were to go Osaka for Holiday
Report this review
Yun S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
My stay was comfortable

Clean, comfortable and new
9.3
My stay in Hotel Vista Premio Dojima was a comfortable one. The hotel is not difficult to locate, and it is pretty new. Although the room is of a small size, it is very comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Matt W. Couples China, May 15, 2013
A nice place to stay in Osaka

located in town center, close to train station, tidy and clean
7
Report this review
Spencer W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Classy design with a great location.

Convenience, artsy, comfy
10
It was the first hotel for it's price range that I've really enjoyed. I would honestly really highly recommend this place; great location, plenty of restaurants, and the hotel bars are very lively. I would definitely stay at this place again.
Report this review
Cheuk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Staff, Location and Room
8.7
Report this review
Tomas J. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Quiet and Discreet

The hotel is near to shopping centers, train station and restaurants. It is comfortable to stay with and most importantly good for discreet couples.
7.3
It was a relaxing and and comfortable stay. Since we love shopping, we find it easy to do ut since it is near to malls. Many restaurants around the location.
Report this review
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Not a bad choice

friendly and attentive staff
8
It's a bit difficult to find if it is your first time to osaka, however it is not that far from osaka train station, would suggest to take a cab if you have heavy luggage.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Premio Dojima OsakaHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06