or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Premio Dojima

2-4-1 Sonezaki Shinchi Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior
Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Exterior Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance Hotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Interior
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Cheuk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Staff, Location and Room
8.7
Tomas J. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
Quiet and Discreet

The hotel is near to shopping centers, train station and restaurants. It is comfortable to stay with and most importantly good for discreet couples.
7.3
It was a relaxing and and comfortable stay. Since we love shopping, we find it easy to do ut since it is near to malls. Many restaurants around the location.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Not a bad choice

friendly and attentive staff
8
It's a bit difficult to find if it is your first time to osaka, however it is not that far from osaka train station, would suggest to take a cab if you have heavy luggage.
Lee C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Rooms were comfortable and clean

Lots of eateries around. Not too far from main station. Quiet area.
7.7
It was really comfortable, clean and spacious enough. We found the convenient store directly downstairs handy. There's a bar/cigar loung downstairs too but we didn't end up going in it. The location is a bit hard to findsince the main door is in an alleyway. But nothing a map won't fix. Staff were friendly to help. Overall, my partner and i had a delightful stay. One other thing was wifi was only available in the lobby.
Stefania A. Couples Romania, April 20, 2013
Good

Centrally located , close to shopping area
6
Edmund C. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
i would stay there again

English speakers, great location, great service
10
Sin W. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
Near airport Express bus stop

Near airport Express bus stop, Tidy room, stylish room style
6
David H. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Modern hotel in a great location

Close to the station, very modern in design and super friendly staff
7.3
Chen M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
Nice

clean, neat and comfort
7
Over all ok, but their staff need to be more professional.
Swee G. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2013
Disappointing as staff were not helpful at all.

Close to eateries,shopping malls but a little far to the station.
4.7
The rooms were quite comfortable and clean but the staff were rather aloof. We had already checked out and were waiting to leave for the airport and being a cold day this lady who sprained her back asked if she could get some hot water. She got a 'no' from the counter staff. They could have been more helpful. Even our request for the aircon to be turned on was met with a 'no'. I think we will not book this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Premio Dojima OsakaHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - EntranceHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Dojima Osaka - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A01