Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi

457 Matsugae-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Central Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan 604-8034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Hotel Kyoto
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Exterior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Twin Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Suite Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Bathroom
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Bathroom Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Bathroom Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Buffet Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Elevator Hall
Area: Central Kyoto Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
One of our favorite hotels

Western beds, cheap rooms, great location
8.7
We loved staying here. The staff was very helpful by drawing us maps and making reservations for dinner. The grounds were very clean and while I didn't dine at their restaurants- there was 100s of options just outside of the doors. We will return next time we're in Kyoto.
Isabella W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Cozy getaway near Gion Street

Location. Cozy Room, and Comfy Bed
7.7
The hotel is located near the market and Gion Street. Even though the room was pretty small but it was cozy. I love the bed and how they decor the room. The room had a big window so that the room was well lighted naturally. Just in front of the hotel, there is a small croissant shop. I'd recommend to grab few small croissant and/or the almond croissant. They are cheap and delicious.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Great location, easy walking distance to subway

Location,location,location
7
Stay was very nice only complaint is that you hear a lot of noise from the street.
Tak H. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2014
Handy location, clean, newly renovated

Handy location, clean, newly renovated, but the romm a bit small
7.7
Irene Y. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
close to shopping area

shopping area & restaurants are all nearby & staff are nce
7.7
Big shopping malls are within walking distance and hotel is close to bus stop. If you are carry huge suitcase and go via subway, it may take 10-15 min for a walking distance. A small graveyard just opposite the hotel which made me a bit shocked while i saw in the daytime as I arrived late.
Irene Y. Couples Canada, April 1, 2014
Centrally located and tidy hotel

Convenient to subways and nearby attractions, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
It was a pleasant stay as the hotel facilities were new and the room was clean and comfortable to stay in. It was almost walking distance to all surrounding attractions and if you need to go far subway stations are all nearby. Saves time for travelling. This is a good choice if you are not looking for very fancy luxurious hotels.
Peter S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Well presented and modern hotel

location, Japanese style toilet and comfortable bed
9.7
The hotel is equivalent to a 4.5 star hotel in Australia and I will definitely stay there again if we return to Kyoto.
Felicia T. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
I would come back over and over again.

The 3 best things about this hotel is the location, food and staff.
10
This hotel was everything that I wanted in Kyoto. It was convenient to get around and there's a great sushi place right down the street from it. The staff were amazing and spoke fluent English. The rooms were small but hey you're in Japan. It was cosy and housekeeping kept it neat and clean every day. It was a perfect stay.
Ting F. Couples Taiwan, February 8, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Nice Price, Comfort Inn
7.7
A very good hotel with great location, close to shopping area, bus stops and attractions.
Youyou H. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
Close to shopping street, easy to find

Location, cleaness, value for money
9.3
Staff was friendly, willing to answer any questions from us. Room is clean and big in Japanese standard. Location is good, with 新京极 next to the hotel. Many restaurants are available just in the next street. Great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi KyotoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - TwinHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Suite RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BuffetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Elevator HallHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - SpaHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - SurroundingsHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - SurroundingsHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Vending MachineHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Coin LaundryHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi, Kyoto

AS-AGWEB-3B05