or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi

457 Matsugae-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Central Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan 604-8034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Hotel Kyoto
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Exterior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Twin Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Suite Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest Room Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Bathroom
Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Bathroom Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Bathroom Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Restaurant Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Buffet Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Reception Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Interior Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Elevator Hall
Area: Central Kyoto Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Alex L. Couples Canada, October 1, 2014
Excellent staff and very clean

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7.3
Will come back again and stay here
Pradsanee A. Groups Thailand, September 26, 2014
Superb location

location, clean, staff
9.3
We were a group of 8 people, including a few seniors. We really enjoyed staying here. The bathroom was the largest I have ever been to in Japan with good utensils and a bathtub. The bed was nice, but some complaint that the pillow was not soft. The air conditioner worked well. The location was great and within walking distance to several places like shopping arcade, restaurants, Kiyomizudera, Gion, etc. This was really worth the money. Only 10 min walk from Kawaramachi-station. YOu can buy the bus pass from the tourist center at Kawaramachi-station before hand. However, the traffic can be horrible, so taking taxi can be a good option
Maria H. Solo travelers Mexico, September 17, 2014
Location, great staff

Staff, comfort, amenities
8.7
Place is perfectly located at Gion district, beautiful room with great amenities. Helpful staff with directions and questions about places to go, I will go back again to this hotel.
Shumin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Superb Location, Noisy room.

Location!Location! Location!
6.3
The generators for air-con and fridge makes noticible noises, if you are a light sleeper this could be very annoying. I didn't sleep well during my stay.
Kai P. Couples Canada, September 8, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, cleanliness & room size
8
Great location! Walking distance to the Nishiki Market, Teramachi and the Loft department store. Great night life! We stayed at room415, one of the bigger rooms (corner unit). We also used the in-room massage service at 2am! It was fantastic!
Jacob O. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great location!

Cleanliness, New, Great location
9.3
Rooms are very clean and modern. Fantastic toiletries provided. Location of hotel is awesome, as it is surrounded by where all the hype is. Minutes walk to all the tourist attractions. As our baby was sick, we asked for a late checkout, the staff very kindly waived off the extra charges. Service is excellent!
Chaiyot S. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2014
Wonderful Hotel!

prime location, clean and spacious room, attentive staff
9.3
My mom and I stayed for 2 nights at the Hotel Visata Premio Kyoto and we loved it. The room is big, compared to Japanese standards, and the bathroom is spacious. It is clean and also nicely designed. The location of the hotel is great, being in a walking distance of a subway station and the shopping district. What impressed us most was the impeccable staff. Most of the people at the front desk speak good english, which is a rare thing around this part of the country, and all of them were very attentive. They helped me with so many things, from booking a restaurant to checking toys stock in Osaka (thank you Mr.Yoshimura!), and I am truly grateful for that. This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Japan, and I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Kyoto.
Jim C. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
location

location staff and clean
9
A short walk to key attractions..
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Room is small but location is great

Great access to all view points, bus stops, markets, shops near by.
8
Annemarie K. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Excellent location

Location, staff and amenities in room
8.3
An excellent stay in a well located hotel, close to lots of restaurants. The hotel is near to the main tourist temples with public transport links near by. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi KyotoHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - TwinHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Suite RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Guest RoomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BathroomHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - RestaurantHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - BuffetHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ReceptionHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - InteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Elevator HallHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - SpaHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - SurroundingsHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - SurroundingsHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - ExteriorHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Vending MachineHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Coin LaundryHotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi Kyoto - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista Premio Kyoto Kawaramachi, Kyoto

AS-AGWEB-3C06