or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony
Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Toshio M. Families with young children Japan, February 16, 2014
Nice rooms, very very bad attitude receptionist

Good location, clean room, standard hotel for a price
6
Everything was ok for this price range. Room, location, the staffs response etc.. Only the drawback was at the check out process. Receptionist had a very very bad attitude against particular races.
Eliot W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Huge room and all you need

Room size, location, price
9.3
Not sure if I got upgraded but I ended up in a suite when I'm sure I just paid for a superior room so I had 2 bedrooms and a living area. Nice staff, pretty good pool and good location. Good value for what I paid.
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Nice stay

near pattaya beach, clean and new
7
i am happy that i booked this hotel, it is quite new and clean. the location is quite good too near pattaya beach.
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
very clean and lovely staff

clean, friendly staff, fast room service
8.3
Lee B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Very nice hotel on quiet street

Quiet area, close proximity to everything, large, comfortable and very nice room
9.3
Hotel was terrific considering. Located on Street 4 - a quiet street next to the hospital vs one with all the bars and clubs. Just a couple minute walk to the beach, restaurant or Street 6 where there is a lot of night life.
Chuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
Great as usual

Great staff, good location, reasonable price
9.3
This is my 4th visit to Hotel Vista and again, it does not disappoint. Staff. Friendly staff as usual, they speak very good english and response/service was quick. Very helpful as well. Check-ins and outs were quick too. Location. 4min walk to the beach. 3min walk to Big C supermarket. Several massage shops in the same street but a little far from the main nightlife area. Not a problem for me since dont do any clubbing. Room. Large comfortable room with a freezing air con.... There are still problems with the hot water supply as i have pointed out in my previous reviews. Hot water supply was unstable and it might be a little annoying. Overall i am very satisfied and i will be bookin Hotel Vista again in the future.
Neil W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Christmas 2013

Its location the friendly staff and value for money.
7.3
The Hotel Vista was undergoing renovations at the time. The Hotel is clean and modern with friendly attentative staff. Unfortunatley hot water was at a premium and depended very much on the time of day you decided to shower? In 11 days i think i got 5 days of warmish water with the rest just tepid. The pool which was inviting to look at sits in shade with only a small section getting any sun from 10:00am to 12 noon thus is very cold and no good for sunbathing. Despite not being told it was compulsory I did not like the fact you had to pay for the New Years Eve Gala dinner ($112 US)which I did not attend and was directed by the hotel to take up with Agoda. I would go back only as a last resort if I could not find alternative accomadation for the same price.
Muso G. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2014
perfect stay with up grade to suite room

location, clean room, and fast check in and out
8
after not so nice hotel in bangkok, we arrived pattaya then check in hotel vista. and we got up graded to suite room. which is very big and comfortable room with swimming pool view. got free internet wifi, and also nice buffet breakfast. overall, it was very nice stay at vista hotel. very recommended
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Eventually, a comfortable stay

Swimming pool when available once decking for NY band removed
7.7
My stay was quite good - I had booked a Club Luxx room ... but found it overlooked the pool where a New Year's Eve band would be performing, and also a quite noisy street. Staff were very helpful in moving me to a quieter room (downgraded) on the opposite side of hotel, which also had the advantage of having a sunny balcony: rooms on the road side do not get direct sun at this time of year Worst thing about my stay was the compulsory payment of THB 3500 for the compulsory NY Eve buffet dinner. Had not realised this when making booking and found it impossible to avoid. Food was OK ... only one glass of wine offered (then a cash bar) - so wildly over-priced for what was offered
Jerry J. Couples Canada, January 3, 2014
not the best stay in pattaya

nice hotel lobby, underground parking nothing more !!
4.7
The Hotel is far from the main attractions. the forced the purchase of a gala diner for NYE at more than 100$ a person... the buffet diner was not worth a penny!! the room is too small for the big bed that is not well fixed. the shower is in bad shape ... the room need some major renovation. they have an underground parking and a nice pub/coffee shop in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Shuttle Service


AS-AGWEB-3A01