or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1887 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Not worth the money i payed

The staff was friendly and Christmas dinner was nice but that's all i can say really
4.3
I checked out after 3 days I couldn't take any more of the concrete drilling every morning why would they want to do renovation work at a high season time ???? also in them 3 days i didn't see a cleaner to clean the room maybe she has to many rooms to clean ?
Tomoyoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
Nice Place

Room, Attending Staff, and Bar
7.7
It was nice staying at this hotel. I'l definitely stay here if I get a chance to come to Pattaya. Hotel and room are well-designed and modern but the elevator is a little old.
Andre B. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2014
Great value for a top notch hotel

Nice spacious modern rooms and very friendly staff
9.3
Only stayed there one night and was upgraded to a suite. Awesome room, spacious, modern and clean. It's somewhat far (2.5 kms) from Walking Street which may be a plus or minus depending on if that is your type of thing.
Walter J. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Good Hotel Nice Staff

Nice staff, OK location, good food near
7
Stay was OK. Staff very nice. I stayed in two rooms while at the hotel both had problems with having hot water to shower. Shower heads are old and need to be replaced. Lighting at the bath sink is not very good.
Tomoyuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
vista hotel

good staff serviced, near beach, near massage shops
7.7
it was a very convenience hotel which near by beach and massage shops. staffs were very kind and good service.
Wannasiri P. Business travelers Thailand, January 1, 2014
Great meal

great meal, clean, friendly staff
10
good location, near the beach and good dining
Bhushan T. Families with older children India, December 28, 2013
Nice compact hotel with a very friendly staff

High speed internet good breakfast and a good room
8.7
I and my children enjoyed their stay at the hotel room was good the toilet was nice with a bath tub high speed INTERNET was available with easy login and passwords the breakfast was good would recommend it to all my friends value for money.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
COMFORT AT HOME

LOCATION, ROOM, BREAKFAST
9.7
We had a great stay, it was perfect for what we wanted, nice modern hotel with great staff. Will stay here again for sure.Loved it
Syafiq S. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Unexpectedly TOP NOTCH!

The location was alrite, 5 mins walk to the beach, nearby 24hour minimart and tons of street food in the surrounding area
9.7
From the ratings I saw, I wasnt expecting too much for a 4 star hotel. But these guys made my trip just so relaxing plus luxurious. The rooms were generous in size, modern and comfortable. Staff were helpful and very friendly. Would definitely make this hotel my choice again for another visit here. My compliments and thanks to the great staff!
Jeong Y. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
hotel with great breakfast

good breakfast, location, language skill
8
I really liked design of the room. But water preasure was really bad it took so long to fill even 1/3 of tub. Water was not so hot either. Breakfast was really good in a chic designed area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03