or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Jarratt C. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
requested to make up room 5 hours later not done!

the cholrine in the pool burning your eyes like acid
5.3
second time stay this year. both times called reception to make up room as was going out. both times returned 5 hours later nothing done. reception tried to bill me for mini bar items i never had after i complained about the room not being made up upon check out. chlorine in the pool ph levels out of control. like acid burning my eyes. not surprised we are talking about asians using chemicals here. i wear a t shirt whilst swimming to prevent sunburn. the pool attendant insisted i remove my t shirt. i said no and they threatened to evict me for non compliance. never again!!!!!!
Kam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Nice location and good value of money

Clean and tidy, nice location
8.3
great. will consider this hotel in my next visit. Love the location because it near to shopping centre and hawker center
Hsinjen W. Couples Taiwan, April 3, 2013
漂亮、乾淨、舒適

飯店價格便宜,飯店設備齊全
9.7
飯店設計漂亮,房間乾淨舒適,健身房,無線網路,泳池...設備齊全。飯店設計漂亮,房間乾淨舒適,健身房,無線網路,泳池...設備齊全。
Kanungnid R. Families with young children Thailand, March 31, 2013
very convenient and reasonable

room, location, and privacy
9
Xiao X. Families with older children China, March 28, 2013
Wonderful hotel in Pattaya

Nice room design, good services, awesome location
10
This is second time to live with vista,. I really like this due to it give me a special feeling. Good staff. I really like there. Brilliant design
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
it's a hotel pretty near to the beach

great location
6
Ara A. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
very friendly and helpful staff

staff. presentation,
6.7
Seong T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Family Hotel

Location and close to all amenities
6.7
Needs to be upgrade the decoration, funiture, carpet and more non smoking rooms.
Loke H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Excellent hotel with no doubt

Big room, Great good and nightlife
8
It was indeed one of the best hotel i had ever live in Pattaya so far. Pattaya is well known for its nightlife and defintely this will be a great hotel for this kind of purpose. It is also close the the Pattaya 2nd road whereby the is the main road of the baht taxi ( 10bath ). Food is easily available but i rather stick to this hotel restaurant due to its fine dining atmosphere.
Ara A. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Fantastico

Staff,Service,Clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06