or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1648 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Seong T. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Close to amenlities

Friendly staff, breakfast, location
5
A bit disappointed is that not a four star hotel. The room funiture need to be up grade and the carpet.
Loh L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
It was a nicely designed hotel.

It's value for money, near to the beach and big rooms.
7
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
Great staff good hotel

Hotel staff was terrific and made a good hotel a great place to be
7.3
I would stay at the Vista,just for the staff. Close but not to close to every thing.
Tomoyuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 16, 2013
very kind staff service

very kind staff service good location good swimming pool
7
It was very kind staff service and a staff recognized me and it was good location near by beach. And it was a good swimming pool. I will stay this hotel in the future. Too.
Tomoyuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2013
Kind staffs

Kind staffs. Free internet. Close to beach
8
It was very convenience to go beach and free inernet Kindly staff service
Rick B. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
good clean and safe hotel with good service

clean, friendly staff good location
9.3
David B. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Great hotel with excellent facilities and staff

Good sized rooms, spotless and everything worked
9.3
a warm and friendly welcome. nothing was too much effort for the staff who always had a warm and genuine smile. breakfast was excellent. the concierge sorted out my laptop plug problems in no time,fitting a thailand plug for me as no adaptor would take my plug.the free wifi was fast and seamless in operation, not like some hotels i have stayed in. the location of the hotel is good: a short walk from the beach and everywhere but its location doesn't make the pool a great place to lounge around. overall i was very satisfied and would stay at the vista again and recommend it to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you get what you think you are getting when you book and get it in writing. We thought we had booked a minibus for the four of us to go to the Bridge on the River Quai but it turned out to be jam packe dfull. We weren't prepared to travel for four hours each way like sardines so re-arranged for the following day at a modest extra cost.
Nguyen T. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Excellent location and modern facilities

Great location near beach and nightlife, modern and spacious room design
9.3
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and enjoyed the great location walking distance of beach, bars, and restaurants. Modern facilities and excellent staff service. Good options for breakfast though somewhat limited for dinner. Will come back again.
Fui F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good location and service

Comfortable room and good location
8
It was a pleasant stay for me and my family at this hotel. It is like a suite room with bed room separated from a living room, and there is a balcony attached to it. The service is good, the hotel staff welcomed us with cheerful smile. The hotel is situated at a good location which easily access to night market and easy to find food around the hotel. I will come back again during my next trip to Thailand.
Cameron M. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2013
Terrible Service and facilities

Location
4
Expect service worthy of a 2.5 star hotel and a poor standard of facilities e.g. Gym was dangerously in need of maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03