or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1710 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1710)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Convenient location, good value, modern facilities

Located near beach, bars, and restaurants; friendly staff; new and contemporary design
8
Repeat stay. This is my preferred hotel in Pattaya for fun in the sun and nightlife. Would stay again everytime.
Brian L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Clean and nice rooms!!!!

clean rooms
7.7
Sioh P. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
I really enjoyed myself staying in this hotel.

Friendly staff, cozy room and good location.
9
Krit R. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2013
Not satisfied with staff

Food and location
5.7
The service from the staff was horrible , i forgot my cloth and i had to go get it by myself. Normally they will handed to me by the maid. The lobby staff attitude was horrible too.
Piriyapond P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
amazing

good location, good services, nice room
7.7
We got an upgrade to the suite room so our stayed was amazing!! complimentary drink at the bar the room rate was include breakfast. We didnt have a chance to see the other room type so wasnt sure how good the standard room would be.
Nian C. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Nice and comfortable as usual

Staffs friendliness, room comfort and location
8.3
Yee Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
OK Hotel

Good Services, Big Toilet, Good location
7.3
The hotel is located at the beginning of Pattaya Beach Road and very nearby the beach. You can easy to find restaurants in surrounding and just 10 to 15 minutes walking distance to Big C and Tiffiny Show. The room size is OK and with a big & clean toilet but the carpet of the room is dirty with poor wifi. there was some construction works outside my balcony, so we always closed the window and curtain. Although no construction works, there is no view outside my room because the balcony is very close to other building, so staying in the pool view room is better. The swimming pool is just next to lobby and it is not very clean, so few people swim in the pool. The buffet breakfast is OK and the BBQ buffet dinner is recommended because it is only valued BTH450@per person, the BBQ beef is tasty. All the staff of the hotel is very helpful and you can ask them anything.
Jarratt C. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
requested to make up room 5 hours later not done!

the cholrine in the pool burning your eyes like acid
5.3
second time stay this year. both times called reception to make up room as was going out. both times returned 5 hours later nothing done. reception tried to bill me for mini bar items i never had after i complained about the room not being made up upon check out. chlorine in the pool ph levels out of control. like acid burning my eyes. not surprised we are talking about asians using chemicals here. i wear a t shirt whilst swimming to prevent sunburn. the pool attendant insisted i remove my t shirt. i said no and they threatened to evict me for non compliance. never again!!!!!!
Kam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Nice location and good value of money

Clean and tidy, nice location
8.3
great. will consider this hotel in my next visit. Love the location because it near to shopping centre and hawker center
Hsinjen W. Couples Taiwan, April 3, 2013
漂亮、乾淨、舒適

飯店價格便宜,飯店設備齊全
9.7
飯店設計漂亮,房間乾淨舒適,健身房,無線網路,泳池...設備齊全。飯店設計漂亮,房間乾淨舒適,健身房,無線網路,泳池...設備齊全。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08