Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2219 reviews

863 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Rahul S. Solo travelers India, January 5, 2015
good hotel with great location

location rooms and pool
8
It was really good experience
Report this review
Sydpasu W. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
good

good
8.7
good
Report this review
Rob J. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2015
Good location not to far from the beach

breakfast, room, badroom.
7
We stayed in this hotel around the new years festivities. So Pattaya was very crowded but hotel staff were always friendly and the environment was pleasant. Only minus was that our keycard was not working for a long time. Staff was trying to fix it but not so smart that they let us into our room with the master key.
Report this review
House C. Couples China, January 2, 2015
123

123
6.3
Report this review
Thitipa L. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
Friendly staff with great location

Attentive staff, room upgrading, location
8.3
Very nice suit which was upgraded from deluxe. I liked the staff's hospitality. The warm checking in were great as we were served with some cool drinks and warm towels. Very impressive at a reasonable price.
Report this review
Jirapong M. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
My last day 2014 and 1st day 2015

Cleanliness staff and amenity
9
I really love "your signature smell" at first sight and wanna have it at home. It feels good when I exhausted from driving and so relax. In addition welcome drink as Cocktail , wine or Beer was lovely even there is no wine left when I need. Feel weird and curious that how could you not have it on 31 December but it is not a big deal. I had a glass of cocktail instead. Overall in the room was good. I love it.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Excellent choice

The staff, location & clean
9.3
This hotel is in center so easy for me to go anywhere.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, December 31, 2014
Good location but noisy in the morning

Location, view
6.7
Report this review
German M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
good location,standard hotel...

quiet location,good coffee shop,modern design
6.7
Normal,nothing to complain.
Report this review
Tsui E. Families with older children Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Breakfast is good, location is great

Great loction, i love family room and would love to come back. My kids liked breakfast there.
8
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 863 reviews Next page
Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Shuttle Service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01