Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Larry E. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
average hotel- maybe a little over priced

large rooms
6.7
room was ok. had a balcony overlooking a side street. breakfast buffet was certainly lacking. probably ok for a night or two but no more than that.
Nightlife Tip: very close to all the nightlife
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Great Service

Clean Rooms, Nice Breakfast, Great Pool
8.3
We always enjoy our stay at the Hotel Vista. We have stayed there several times and will do so again. The only negative has nothing to do with the Hotel or its Staff, but several Indian Guests acted with total rudeness and lack of manners and hygiene in the breakfast area. When staff see this occurring they should be taught to polite tell the guest to act appropriately.
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Nice Room, Great Breakfast, Lovely Pool Area
8.3
We always enjoy our stay at the Hotel Vista. We have stayed there several times and will do so again. The only negative has nothing to do with the Hotel or its Staff, but several Indian Guests acted with total rudeness and lack of manners and hygiene in the breakfast area. When staff see this occurring they should be taught to polite tell the guest to act appropriately.
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Lovely Room, Great Breakfast, Nice Pool Area
8.3
We always enjoy our stay at the Hotel Vista. We have stayed there several times and will do so again. The only negative has nothing to do with the Hotel or its Staff, but several Indian Guests acted with total rudeness and lack of manners and hygiene in the breakfast area. When staff see this occurring they should be taught to polite tell the guest to act appropriately.
Parinya T. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2013
quite new, affordable price

modern decoration, easy to access, quite clean
6.3
Stephen L. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Friendly staff but average rooms

Friendly staff, good location near shopping centre and beach
6.3
* Pretty lobby area, but our room had mouldy smell from bathroom leak. Bed sheets and towels were changed, but still had stains and butt holes (even though it was non-smoking room) * Noisy as near a lot of bars, and also there is construction next to one side of the hotel (but there is construction around a lot of places in the city). * We complained and changed rooms. Basic features, nothing flashy. Would have paid extra $20-50 for better hotels nearby if you want a bit of luxury. * TV only, no DVD player. Decent TV channels. Free wifi was good.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Very modern hotel, clean and great location

Very relaxing set up both the room and the pool. Give you a really holiday feeling in a very busy area
8.3
Have been coming back to this hotel for many years. Things are aging a little but still kept very clean. It is very close to the beach and the mall but yet very quiet. The pool is small but not too many people. Breakfast is smiple but good. Staff are great and very helpful. I will return, again.
Chuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
3rd visit, great as usual.

Friendly staff, good location, great rooms.
9
This is my 3rd visit to Vista and to be honest, i was a little bit disappointed with my 2nd visit. However me and my wife were extremely happy with them this time. First of all, great, friendly staff with fast check-ins an check-outs. They were very helpful in most cases providing quick service. The rooms were great with a huge bathroom. The only problem which happened everytime i visit Hotel Vista is their hot water supply. You might need to take sometime to let hot water run through the pipes so getting the right water temperature for a bath was a little frustrating. This will be something Vista has to look into. Location. It is located in Soi 4, which is a little far away from nightlife on Main Beach Road but that was what i wanted. A quiet place to sleep. Alterntively it is located close to a couple of nightclubs on 2nd Road though. So if you are looking for some nightlife there is no problem. Meanwhile it is close (4min walk) to the biggest suprmarket in Pattaya - BIG-C. Overall i am prety satisfied and would recommend Vista to anyone.
Edy F. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 17, 2013
boutique hotel with nice staff and rooms

rooms and location
8
design rooms, good location, staff is very good and give good attention. the location is excellent. the hotel has a garage with direct access to the rooms. me always pleased when stay at this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many attractions nearby, beach is 5 minutes and you can swimm in the sea and walk on beach
Joshua Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Top notch hotel

Location, quality, price
9.3
I have no complaints, the room was outstanding for the price compared to the other options in the. Price range. Location was great less than two minutes from a huge mall, less than five minutes away from the beach. Shopping mall is very close and had anything you may have forgotten. The staff were very helpful and spoke fairly decent English. The rooms were recently renovated, nice amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01