Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1724 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1724)
Sort by:
Fui F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good location and service

Comfortable room and good location
8
It was a pleasant stay for me and my family at this hotel. It is like a suite room with bed room separated from a living room, and there is a balcony attached to it. The service is good, the hotel staff welcomed us with cheerful smile. The hotel is situated at a good location which easily access to night market and easy to find food around the hotel. I will come back again during my next trip to Thailand.
Cameron M. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2013
Terrible Service and facilities

Location
4
Expect service worthy of a 2.5 star hotel and a poor standard of facilities e.g. Gym was dangerously in need of maintenance.
Ankush J. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Fabulous hote, with great location, staff etc etc

Location, Rooms, Staff
8.7
As soon as I reached the hotel, the receptionist gave me a smile and said that " Your room has been upgraded to a Suite" Suite was just awesome, however, the other deluxe room was also good. Hotel was nicely maintained and clean. Its location is good since its location is in the middle lane between walking street and Beach road which is great. There is a massage parlor just next to hotel, which is also v.good. Hotel staff was very helpful in every way. Breakfast was good, limited in veg. options, however, continental stuff was good. Overall, My stay was very comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: walking street is a must.
Larry E. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
average hotel- maybe a little over priced

large rooms
6.7
room was ok. had a balcony overlooking a side street. breakfast buffet was certainly lacking. probably ok for a night or two but no more than that.
Nightlife Tip: very close to all the nightlife
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice Hotel with Great Service

Clean Rooms, Nice Breakfast, Great Pool
8.3
We always enjoy our stay at the Hotel Vista. We have stayed there several times and will do so again. The only negative has nothing to do with the Hotel or its Staff, but several Indian Guests acted with total rudeness and lack of manners and hygiene in the breakfast area. When staff see this occurring they should be taught to polite tell the guest to act appropriately.
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Nice Room, Great Breakfast, Lovely Pool Area
8.3
We always enjoy our stay at the Hotel Vista. We have stayed there several times and will do so again. The only negative has nothing to do with the Hotel or its Staff, but several Indian Guests acted with total rudeness and lack of manners and hygiene in the breakfast area. When staff see this occurring they should be taught to polite tell the guest to act appropriately.
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Lovely Room, Great Breakfast, Nice Pool Area
8.3
We always enjoy our stay at the Hotel Vista. We have stayed there several times and will do so again. The only negative has nothing to do with the Hotel or its Staff, but several Indian Guests acted with total rudeness and lack of manners and hygiene in the breakfast area. When staff see this occurring they should be taught to polite tell the guest to act appropriately.
Parinya T. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2013
quite new, affordable price

modern decoration, easy to access, quite clean
6.3
Stephen L. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Friendly staff but average rooms

Friendly staff, good location near shopping centre and beach
6.3
* Pretty lobby area, but our room had mouldy smell from bathroom leak. Bed sheets and towels were changed, but still had stains and butt holes (even though it was non-smoking room) * Noisy as near a lot of bars, and also there is construction next to one side of the hotel (but there is construction around a lot of places in the city). * We complained and changed rooms. Basic features, nothing flashy. Would have paid extra $20-50 for better hotels nearby if you want a bit of luxury. * TV only, no DVD player. Decent TV channels. Free wifi was good.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Very modern hotel, clean and great location

Very relaxing set up both the room and the pool. Give you a really holiday feeling in a very busy area
8.3
Have been coming back to this hotel for many years. Things are aging a little but still kept very clean. It is very close to the beach and the mall but yet very quiet. The pool is small but not too many people. Breakfast is smiple but good. Staff are great and very helpful. I will return, again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03