or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1686 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1686)
Sort by:
Edy F. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 17, 2013
boutique hotel with nice staff and rooms

rooms and location
8
design rooms, good location, staff is very good and give good attention. the location is excellent. the hotel has a garage with direct access to the rooms. me always pleased when stay at this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many attractions nearby, beach is 5 minutes and you can swimm in the sea and walk on beach
Joshua Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Top notch hotel

Location, quality, price
9.3
I have no complaints, the room was outstanding for the price compared to the other options in the. Price range. Location was great less than two minutes from a huge mall, less than five minutes away from the beach. Shopping mall is very close and had anything you may have forgotten. The staff were very helpful and spoke fairly decent English. The rooms were recently renovated, nice amenities.
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Poor sound proof

Nice environment
6.3
Nice and clean room but not much decoration. Poor sound proof, I can hear people talking next door and outside corridor. My room was facing a construction site, noisy every morning. Simple but nice breakfast.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Total Rip-Off

Not much, Wi-Fi conection was good, hotel looks ok,
4
Where do I start! right from the booking when I was conned into buying New year Gala tickets to stay in Hotel £220, which turned out to be half a glass of champange and a buffet!!!! and they wanted to charge for every thing after that, even an Ice bucket was £2.00!!! no wonder the place was empty by 10pm on New Years eve!! Now the rooms, they looked ok apart from the Building site outside my window, We didnt have hot water for 3 days over New Year!! Athough our Maid was very good, If we left any food out (biscuits, crisps etc) the place was covered in ants, Oh and did I mention they Charge 44tb(95p) for the extra tea bags after the first 2 (complimentary bags!) All in all I would not recommend this Hotel to my worst enemy.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont go there!
Peter H. Solo travelers Austria, January 2, 2013
New hotel close to the beach

Modern outfit; small, but new fitness centre
7.7
hotel has a buffet dinner for 350 or 400 baht every day. on 31 dec there was a compulsory 'gala diner', which i found very expensive (98 usd without drinks). it included deafening life music in front of the hotel until 1am, although the last guests had gone by that time. furthermore, as the stage was built over the pool, the pool was not usable for almost three days. i would book the hotel again, but not on new year's eve.
Brian G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
great service, great location, great hotel

clean, modern, comfortable, safe, easy-to-find, and with a hospital next door
10
Soft beds, great aircon, safe in room, very clean and modern. Big balcony overlooking the pool. Shower with tub. Strong wi-fi. Great hotel, easy to reach and midway down soi 4 between Beach Road and Second Road, right next to the hospital. Free drink coupon on check-in, nice buffet and rockin' party by the pool for New Years Eve 2013.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Nice Hotel but Building Works Ongoing

Reception and Dining Area
6.3
Was not told about ongoing building works New years gala wa nice rooms were ok
Nightlife Tip: Easy Access to Beach Road
Justin L. Groups Australia, January 1, 2013
Small hotel with friendly staff

Clean and quiet
6.7
Traffic was extremely bad during the holiday season. Room was clean but hot water was not warm enough.
Syringa E. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

Good size rooms
7
we stayed at the vista hotel pattaya over christmas and new year. the room was a nice size with a nice size balcony. staff very friendly and helpful. cleaning of the rooms very poor. sometimes we were out 4 - 5 hours and come back and the room had not been done, then wanting to come and clean it. even when we told them we were going out and could the room be cleaned. the food and christmas and near year party was very good there. the swimming pool was long and narrow and very cold. you hardly saw anyone swimming in it. the location was good. near the sea, shops, bars and a bhat bus away from walking street.
Wimala J. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Small hotel, great location

Great location
5.7
I stay during New Year period so the room price is very high comparing the facilities I've got.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tiffany Show, Beach, Floating market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03