My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1567 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Chung J. Families with young children Taiwan, July 29, 2012
Hotel Vista

Good breakfast
6
we spent two nights here. the tub is not convenient as it is pop-up with 2 stairs, quite slippery after showering. the room wasn't very clean. location is good and very near shopping area and the main beach. the 2 beds room is all right for 1 couple with 3 kids (10 years, and 6 years old twins). not very big space but is acceptable. furniture is ok, but not in perfect condition. the room design is quite modern however, not very reasonable. the pool is big, locating right in the entrance without shield but it is not such comfortable when it is a sunny day as it gonna be quite hot.
Thanyarat K. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2012
Warm service and nice room

Good breakfast, good customer service
8.7
Everything good but a little disappoint in swimming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: Four star in my opinion, don,t hesitate choosing stay here!!!
Brent W. Groups Australia, July 26, 2012
Quiet Location close to Beach

Large Rooms, Modern Hotel, Good service
8.3
have had good experience with staying at hotel vista. the hotel organised taxi pickup from airport, with good communication. hotel itself is fairly new modern design, good aircon throughout hotel anb large living areas in room. the two bedroom unit has two large kingsize beds with one adjoining bathroom. the only gripe with the design is the lack of privacy offered to the main bedroom due to a common tv screen in wall which rotates between rooms but has a large void between rooms. included was a simple breafast buffet and also wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Wife says Downstairs closeby offers a few good massage options. Getting anywhere is never a problem with tuktuks passing close by frequently.
Adrian W. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Clean , ,good rooms ,but bed a little hard

Close to excellent street food,bars,beach road and 2nd road.
8
Staff very polite ,have been here befpre and would come back again.
Chun H. Groups Hong Kong, July 18, 2012
Clean and Comfort Hotel

New Build, Clean with nice staff
6
Please pay extra attention if you book the tour at the front desk. They sent us to the wrong zoo due to the staff booked the wrong tour.And they didn't make any apologies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go to the Tigger Zoo, wsting time and money!!!! If you wish to have a relax vacation in Thai, go Hua Hin! Not pattaya!
Ibrahim A. Groups United Arab Emirates, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spacious Rooms and clean withfast Internet servic, excellent Location, good rate.
9
Enjoyable stay, I hope to visit next time again. Just the front office manager did not know how to deal with the guests!!!
Ibrahim A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like the hotel, very big room and very clean, and the service nice
9.3
It was more then good, i will stay in my next trep to Pattaya in this hotel, I like it.
Deepak C. Groups India, July 11, 2012
just about ok

close to the beach
5.3
this was my 3 stay at vista , but each time i visit the service is getting poorer , quality of rooms deteriorating . the rooms i was staying in was supplied with a torn towel , we had booked 4 rooms ALL rooms were provided with NO view back side rooms even though the rooms facing the road and pool were available. i got a feeling if you book directly through their website , they provide better rooms . breakfast was average with little choice for vegetarians . i think i will find another place to stay next time
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, July 7, 2012
still one of my favourite hotels

staff, value
8.3
Hotel Vista remains one of my favorite hotels in Pattaya, now even more with great value rates during the low season... If they just would fix the height of the chair and desk that you can actually sit there and work, it will be the perfect hotel.
Po S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
nice hotel

Quiet and comfort
10
The service of the hotel is very good and polite. Very close to the beach and Big C. You need to take a car to walking street as it is quite far away. Walking need an hour. WIFI signal very good and have a nice big bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08