Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Dimitrios S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Charged for mini bar
Gym, location, value
Charged for mini bar Items I didn't have ! I believe that certain items must not have been restocked before my check in..I told this to staff when presented with additional costs bill at checkout, they then told me it was all sorted and that I could leave, just got my credit card statement and was still charged.. The hotel was definitely 4 stars , however I will not stay again !
Reviewed May 20, 2015

HOR K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Not value for money.
location, staff performance.
Not happy. 1) Maid clean my room every days very late. 2) Wifi in room very weak. 3) Maid didn't wash bathtub.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

pookie H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Location location location
Good
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Erwin A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
weekend getaway @ Hotel Vista Pattaya
Awesome room, Food and good staff
The room is big and clean. I really like the bathroom area of the room. It was unique and i felt like it was a 5 star hotel. I feel comfortable with the club laxx however, when night starts; i can hear the noises from the clubs in the neighbourhood, busses carrying tourists. kinda annoying. The food is great!!! staff are friendly! The ambiance of the hotel is great! overall, I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Kerry R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
pattaya
location, room comfort and smoking balcony
The hotel is very comfortable and the rooms clean. The wifi is not always strong. The club vista rooms that overlook the pool are at the front of the hotel and get a lot of noise from the large number of tour busses that use the street Especially in the morning.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Gary C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Hotel in good location
Location, value for money and friendly staff
This was my third time staying at Hotel Vista. Stayed in Club Luxxe room. Very comfortable and clean. AC works great. Decent selection for breakfast buffet. My room faced the pool and main road. Many tour companies use the hotel adjacent of Hotel Vista and you will hear the buses early morning. Another thing is the swimming pool! I don't think it's very clean because I may accidentally drank a little of the pool water as I took a dip. I'm not a very good swimmer. Woke up next morning with poisoning, like food poisoning. Not good. But other than that, hotel was great
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Nguyen T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location and room near beach
Location, room, clean
Reviewed April 30, 2015

EDWARD C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
near beach, swimming pool nice
swimming pool, lobby, room
Stil under pass, swimming very nice, room clean,
Reviewed April 28, 2015

MIJU C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
very good
clean reasonable price kind staff
It was not very big hotel. But price is very reasonable, room is not small. Staff is ver kind. I am satisfied.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Marc C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
nice hotel
clean, great staff, good shopping area
great hotel with nice pool out front of hotel. staff are all very friendly. would recommend to all and will stay here again. Close to Big C shopping center (5 min walk) Close to beach (5 min walk) Surrounded by a lot of other high rise hotels but wasn't a problem to us and away from all the walking street end of town.
Reviewed April 23, 2015