or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Brian R. Couples Denmark, December 30, 2012
Great staff,

Staff, location
6.7
This hotel is only 3 years old, but it's quite worn down. I stayed on this hotel for 3 nights with my wife and I must admit that the service level, kindness and politeness was a pure 5. But the worn down rooms in such a young age and the fact that the hotel is mainly visited by indians and chinese, who tend to be very loud, brought me to the decision not to stay here again. Location is great: 50 metres from Beach Road and 150 metres from Big C, Festival Centre.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Big room

Modern
6.7
The hotel is close to the beach and the bar but is a bit dirty when you look at the pool.
Shopping Tip: Good to shop in pattaya and convenient .
Chua K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Quite satisfactory.

Superb warm and friendly reception, hotel is just the Northern Hub of Pattaya with great Beach to all bustling attraction within walking distance.
6.7
Very relaxing and easy access to the Beach is just a walking distance on one side and on the other side with bustling nightlive spot.
Emre K. Groups Canada, December 26, 2012
Friendly staff but our room had small ants.

Friendly staff
6.3
a friend and i stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and we noticed that there were small ants in the room. something needs to be done about this problem. also in the 2 bedroom suite the locks on the bathroom door didn't work and the opening in the wall which allows the tv to turn from living room viewing to master bedroom viewing cannot be closed and this becomes noisy if you are trying to sleep in the master bedroom and someone is watching tv in the living room. a sliding enclosure would work well to fix this issue.
Patcharee S. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Great hotel

Great service
8.7
Great hotel, nice service, convenience to travel and clean hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near beach, convenience to travel, nice service and clean
Chin L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great Location
10
we like this hotel so much. Is a fantastic hotel we ever stay in Thailand. We will have our stay in this hotel for our next trip to pattaya. This hotel really good, Specially on customer service. The hotel location is at town area, very convenience to walk. Top Recommend to my friends
Chin L. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Gret Location and near to beach

Fantastic hospitality
10
we like this hotel so much. Is a fantastic hotel we ever stay in Thailand. We will have our stay in this hotel for our next trip to pattaya with minimum 2 - 3 nights as this time we do not spend more time in Pattaya. This hotel really good, Specially on customer service. The hotel location is at town area, very convenience to walk. Top Recommend to my friends
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
lovely and clean hotel

location in beach road nice
8
lovely hotel , clean and staff also nice , will come back if come again
Chintana K. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2012
Good service but Bad condition Hotel

It is on one way street, have to go around to get to the hotel.
4.3
When we got there the kids was so disappointed as they close down half of the swimming pool and the othe half look dirty. Room condition was very poor like never been looking after. Breakfast wasn't that good. Car park was limitted and difficult to go down. Only good thing about this hotel is their friendly staffs.
Nightlife Tip: very near beach and bars.
Philip A. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2012
Modern accomodation near the beach

2 bedrooms, close to beach, shops and transport
8
we have visited pattaya many times and found that this hotel meets all our needs with 2 bedrooms, close to the beach, shops, entertainment and even medical facilities. shopping for clothes is cheap and dinner can cost anywhere from 60 baht in a small restaurant to baht for a 3 course meal on a beach front restaurant. we were not able to negotiate a discount for staying one month like most other hotels in pattaya, so i would only recommend stays less than 2 weeks as the daily rate is higher than most hotels of a similar standard. i would stay at hotel vista again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Vista provides free chairs on the beach which normally cost 30 baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06