Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Lalin L. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2012
Perfect for the price you pay

Modern and well decorated + clean
7.3
This is my second time and for both times, the check-in and the check out was very slow. The staffs at the front desk (usually just one person) didn't look organize with our reservation. Other than that the room/lobby interiors and cleanliness was worthy of the price. The room service we ordered - pizza with 3 personal toppings - wasn't that good.
Chan F. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
clean and large room

comfortable and value for money
8.7
Good location, find for foods, massages, shows, shopping all in walking distances and the beach only in 3 minit walk. We like the swiming pool and the gym room in this hotel. We also like the breakfast with variety foods and beverages.
Nightlife Tip: Bars, restaurants,massages all around. don't forget to enjoy variety of show .
Anshul J. Groups India, May 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel at a superb location

location, service, price point
9.3
there are many reasons why i keep coming back to this beautiful property tucked away at the end of a vibrant sukhumvit soi-11 - the fact that it is walking distance from bed lounge and q-bar (both less than a minute away) and with perhaps one of the best spas in bangkok (ananda spa)are just add-ons that make ps irresistible. book early to avail good rates on the basic rooms and 8 times out of 10 they will upgrade you to a deluxe or suite room anyway. the service is impeccable (like all president group properties) and they are extremely accommodating with even the most demanding guests.
Nightlife Tip: there is no better place to party or watch a sports game in bangkok than soi-11 in sukhumvit - considering it is lined with german and aussie restaurants, even an irish pub and the manchester united cafe. for 24-hour food craving, you can go to kinnaree restaurant at the start of soi-11.
Ratchdawan P. Families with older children Thailand, April 29, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

good location, not far from the beach
7.3
We were staying at the city side of the hotel and there was some construction going on behind the hotel. It was pretty loud but we was out most of the time during the day and no construction at night. So not much of the problem there. Other than that, pretty good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is not too far from the beach
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2012
Great Location with Modern Rooms

Location and big Modern Rooms
8.3
This hotel was great. The hotel is located on the north end of beach road, but not actually on the main road. It's on a side street, but you're literally 5 minutes away from the beach. Again location was great. Upon arrival, I presented my Agoda reservation slip, but either they couldn't find me in the system or didn't have a deluxe room available yet. After 10 minutes I was given a suite. And let me say, the suite was awesome! It actually had 2 bedrooms with a stand up shower and bathtub/jacuzzi. Big bathroom. They also have pool party every evening with a DJ spinning the tunes.
Nightlife Tip: Pattaya had they're annual musical festival when I was there, a pleasant surprise! It lasts for 3 days and beach road is closed at 5:00 pm in the evening. Many stalls set up selling anything from food, to souveniers, and even alcohol. Along the walk on beach road, there were 4 stages setup where concerts were performed. It was great! Downside however, it took almost and hour by foot to get down to Walking Street. No took toks to give you a ride down there.
Soohyun S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 27, 2012
beautiful room

all of staffs are considerate
9
its beautiful and very peaceful place. and breakfast is also not bad but it is far from walking street so we have to take a ttuk-ttuk, bicycle or taxi to go there. but there are too much rip off when taking ttuk-ttuk so you had better take a meter taxi. there is big c mart near the hotel so you can buy something to eat conveniently. on the whole it was nice.
Li W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great location, Very new.

Good hotel
8
i'm satisfied with my stay down @ pattaya. the hotel is good, facilities are new, very near to the beach, outside of the hotel has shops like family mark and else. i think next time i'ill stay @ hotel vista again. btw, the staff performance is kinda poor, i called and asked for the internet pass code for my room, the respond was, they will send someone up and give me the code. but i've waited for half an hour, still didn't get call or respond from them. instead of waiting, i went down to the reception counter and get it myself.
Son H. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2012
Pretty Good Again

Location, service
9
Honestly, the hotel is pretty good. The price for a 2 bedroom is reasonable. The location is good. Not on the beach but close. The rooms are clean and the master bedroom is pretty good. The breakfast is really great early in the morning but of course the food gets dry as the day goes on. The wifi is good. The only con is they supply only 3 towels for the 2 bedroom and they really should supply 4. When I asked for an extra towel, they actually charged us 55 baht. Pretty frickin crazy if you ask me. I would much prefer they give us one less welcome drink and supply more towels. First place I've ever been asked to supply money for an extra towel. Still a reasonable hotel for the price.
Muhammad K. Groups South Africa, April 25, 2012
very nice Hotel

Location, suite room, seafood buffet, gym, free wi-fi
8
enjoyed my stay at hotel vista. always stay at this hotel when i am in pattaya. nice new hotel with beautiful rooms and free wi-fi throughout the hotel. they have a lovely bbq buffet every nite and the food is delicious. the staff are friendly and speak a good deal of english. the pool at vista is massive and always clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wi -fi
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, April 24, 2012
Nice Hotel and Service

near to the beach
4.3
the hotel is so clean and nice and near to the beach easy to move all over pattaiy the near to the night street too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03