or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony
Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1926 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Prabhakaran T. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Lovely

Layout of the hotel brilliant. gym is new
7.3
first i should thanks to vista management that provide me suite room due to my deluxe room fully occupied. everything is good but the only problem my room is the shower,the hot water is not hot enough.
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2012
great hotel

great spot
9.3
favourite hotel in pattaya. great hotel, good staff and great position
Ashraf A. Couples Yemen, September 24, 2012
Good location

nothing many indian in the lobby
6.3
I did many things there in pattaya in general good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for fun
Veera T. Business travelers Estonia, September 24, 2012
new modern design, good location, nice for dinning

good dinner buffet,nice swimming pool, nice style room
8.3
Evan S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Great location and service with smile

The pool design and room design
8.7
i stayed 6 night at this hotel,very friendly staff and helpfull,always smile with you,especially the young lady in front of resto when breakfast,she always had a beautiful smile for you,breakfast was good and had many choice,good internet connection,especially at lobby,very fast...this is good hotel,near to everything,just 5 minute walking to the beach,far from noisy walking street,but when check in you must make sure the all stuff in room at there,cos when we check out the laundry bag is disappear,an we never used it,but when i told to receptionist lady,she would understand,and we not to pay for it...but this little incident is not changed my good opinion to this hotel,cos they have a very friendly staff and always smile with you
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
great hotel good spot

great spot
9
i love this hotel, i stay here every time i go to pattaya. usually get great deals through agoda
Peter L. Solo travelers Belgium, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel and great rooms

Staff and room
9.3
I had a pleasant stay at Hotel Vista. At arrival the staff was very friendly to welcome me and they try to help you during your stay wherever they can. The rooms are big and clean. Bathroom was very nice and beautiful. All rooms are with balcony. I would recommend this hotel to other travellers. The hotel is situated in a silent area in the middle of Soi 4. Walking street is about 1 km from the hotel, but for only 10 bath you get there with the bathbus. Beach is about 200 meters from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Close to Big C and with bathbus not so far from Central Festival shopping center.
Peter L. Solo travelers Belgium, September 18, 2012
Friendly staff and very nice hotel

Rooms are great
9
The hotel staff is friendly and rooms are big and very comfortable. This hotel is almost new. Bathrooms are splendid and every room has a balcony. I will go back to this hotel next time i come to Pattaya.
Nightlife Tip: I would recommend the Hotel Vista to everybody who likes to have a good stay in Pattaya. The area is not noisy and good reachable.Beach is closeby.
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2012
great hotel and location, needs some minor cosmeti

position modern design large rooms
9.3
great hotel, this is my preferred spot to stay in Pattaya. Hotel could do with some minor cosmetic updates. hotel staff are very helpful, buffet breakfast is great
Nat J. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2012
Not 4 star

Easy access location and just right next to the famouse Acasa show
4.7
I booked 3 rooms in this stay with a few of my family members. We didnt have to wait long to check in but the room impression was not what we expected. It was old and in need of renovation. . The hotel were quiet busy around the time we stayed. The famouse Acasa show is a must go. Easy access to shops and bars but deffinately not a 4 stay hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08