or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1650 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1650)
Sort by:
Mei T. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
queit, cosy and clean

beautiful hotel
7.3
We were very surprise when checking in to hotel, our room were upgraded from deluxe to suite. Beautiful hotel and very quite. Great place for relaxing and taking a break from the city. Unfortunately, we do not have enough time at Pattaya.
Seng M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Convenience Loction

Convenience location, great pool, nice room design
7.3
a good stay at here during songkran festival in pattaya at 2012. nice room design with a great and nice pool with salt water. also, great service provided as free beer/ wine coupon, free beach chair for us during our stay. moreover, the location is convenience enough and near to family mart, 7 eleven. you can easily walk to beach road/ second road for taking a song tiao to anywhere you like. the only bad experience is, there was a lot of ant in our room table which make us a little bit of frustration, but overall, it is worth for stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool with salt water
Preechaya D. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

things you liked
8.7
new and clean room, nice service from stuffs, the hotel location is in the convenien area
Justin P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
Great Experience

Great price for the room!
10
Everything was great about my stay! No complaints at all about the room, staff or level of service I received!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going to Pattaya to experience the Walking Street... This hotel is a 30+ minute walk away. You must take a taxi or tuk tuk to get to the Walking Street and Home to the hotel.
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
great hotel, beautiful rooms and facilities

great rooms
10
tthe hotel is in a great spot, it is very modern and the foyeur is impeccably maintained. staff are friendly and helpful. the rooms are large and ultra modern at a very good price. i would definitely stay there again on my next trip to pattaya
Kyle H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
Convenient location

Great buffet breakfast
7.3
The walls in the rooms are not well insulated; the TV noise and people talking in adjoining rooms is bothersome. The hotel charges extreme fees for calling you a taxi; after staying there a week, to be ripped off with a taxi profit, ruined my opinion of the hotel.
Alice J. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
Good Hotel with Good Expectation

The food is superbly delicious and unbelievablly affordable. All staff are very accommodating.
10
The hotel location is excellent, few minutes away from the beach. Me and my family will definitely come back on our next vacation. Our stay is almost perfect especially it was during the water festival.
Yuki N. Couples Japan, April 15, 2012
Good size designer's hotel

good location
8
Hotel is located great location. just a few minutes from main street which makes hotel area quiet compared to main street.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Lovely Clean Hotel

The friendly international staff and excellent services
8.7
I stay here for the Songkran festival and planned here due to a quiter soi. The hotel was a pleasant experience from the moment you arrive at the hotel. They upgraded me to their Suite from Deluxe. A very spacious suite where they is a King size bed room with an extra room for a single bed exclusively. The pool is nice too even for a swim.
Hotel Feature Tip: Two thumbs up for everything in the hotel including the food however the selection is quite limited.
Hemant L. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2012
excellent hotel........... staff very good....

spacious rooms
10
stay was very wonderful.......... excellent and nice breakfast........ helpful staff........... near to beach just 2 minutes... near to shopping area... 2 mins. walking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01