or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1747 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1747)
Sort by:
Pavninder S. Families with young children India, June 16, 2012
great location of thehotel,thoroughly enjoyed.

marvelous atmosphere in the hotel. staff is very helpful in everymanner.
10
nice and cozy.would like to stay again and again there.recommendation is guaranteed.
Pavninder S. Couples India, June 16, 2012
nice hotel and service

quiet near to beach
9.7
when i visited for the first time to pattaya ,one of my friend who is staying in pattaya recomended this hotel . after that i have not stayed in any hotel of pattaya.nice atmosphere and good property.rooms are well mentained and design of the rooms are contemporary .swimming pool is very big in size.i would recomend all my friends to this hotel
William Q. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2012
Good service hotel

Swimming, good location and good resaturant
10
this was my 3rd stay at hotel vista. needless to say why am i coming back to stay here if not for good reasons. hotel vista always gives me surprise each time when i checked into the hotel. during my 2nd stay i was given free breakfast coupon and my room was upgraded without extra charges. during my 3rd stay which was 2 weeks ago, it happened to be on my birthday. the room division manager offers me a club vista member card because of my regular stays. and in the same evening, as i was on my way for dinner, she stopped me with a birthday cake. i was really caught by surprised. staffs of hotel vista celebrated my birthday some 1336 km away from my home. this was a very memorable trip. thank you for your good and friendly service. i’ll be going pattaya in september and hotel vista will still be my choice for the stay.
Rajeev O. Solo travelers India, June 16, 2012
Reasonable facilities, great breakfast

No one hassles you for anything
6.7
1. Check in and check out was smooth. 2. The rooms are big and airy but forget anything about a beach view. 3. (The aircon works nice though the hot water is iffy) 4. The pool is nice, long and clean. 5. Maintenance and housekeeping is prompt and good. 6. More like a business hotel than a leisure hotel. 7. Don't use the minibar, don't eat anything in the hotel restaurant. (Both quite expensive) - You can get a great variety of food and drink on the roads running on both sides of the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Don't waste your money on Go Go girls whose principal aim is to make you spend a lot of money by cosying up to to you. Take the frequent Minibuses (10 baht) to travel anywhere. Take the trouble to search out bargains - for example a round trip to Koh Lam can be done in 60 Baht)
Akihiro I. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2012
Convenient Place both for Beach and Shopping

Convenient Location
7.3
the hotel located between pattaya beach and big c supermarket, so you can easily acecess the beach as well as food/drink shops. the room is ok with free wifi, but the room has only a single layer curtain, so you have only 2 choice, close the curtain (room gets very dark) or open the curtain (those who stays at opposite hotel may be able to see all of your room).
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel

japanese style
9
It was a very good stay in Pattaya although it was my first time but i enjoyed well in the hotel.the staff was very friendly.i will prefer to live again if i will go pattaya.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is very excellent hotel with Japanese style.
Shehnaz S. Couples India, June 9, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent location.

Good value for money for an excellent hotel with a great location.
9.7
Excellent location ...just 3 to 4 minutes walking distance from the main beach & restaurants & another 5 minutes walk to the Central Mall (Central Festival).  The hotel's facilities, service & breakfast were all very good. We got an added advantage of being upgraded to a suite as they were unable to give us a room with twin beds. So our experience at the Vista was too good. But our above opinion about the hotel is not based on the upgradation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent hotel with excellent location.
Amit N. Families with young children India, June 9, 2012
Uncooperative staff

Cleanliness and newly renovated
7.3
This was my third stay at this hotel. I was with my family. However staff did not give us rooms together, eventhough rooms were empty. Not very cooperative this time. Maybe its time to look for an alternative hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant at hotel is good. They made us vegetarian pasta and pizza on request at late night.
Roberto S. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2012
Excellent Stay this time

Clean and near to your every needs
10
Very Helpful staff the room was clean and chic design with modern amenities. 2 spacious terraces was designed in their suite inw hich I was lthankful for a free updgrade. The Gym was small but its all ok since I didnt use it during my stay. All in all, i was satisfied with the excellent room and service of Hotel Vista this trip.
Darayus P. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
A hotel to avoid

None
4.7
My stay in Hotel Vista was a disaster. The room has ants everywhere & despite requesting for a change of room or spraying, nothing was done. The room has a low very uncomfortable chair to sit & overall I did not like this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful of the touts & various other people trying to sell you the tickets for the attractions. Be extra careful trying to rent a jet ski as when you return it they will find numerous faults & scratches & one has to pay for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02