Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1710 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1710)
Sort by:
Donald H. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
clean and comfortable

Nice room and well laid out. Enjoyed the shower.
8.3
This was the first time staying at Vista hotels and I was pleasantly surprised. good location and nice rooms
Low Y. Business travelers May 16, 2012
Good Service and Friendly Staff

Free Wifi
7.3
this time i have travel with my colleague and request for 2 single bed. unfortunately, the bed is very hard and not so nice to sleep. the only thing i can said to this hotel is the service is good and the stuffs are very friendly.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2012
Nice Hotel in a quiet location

Hotel Service
9.3
This is my second visit to the Hotel Vista. The girls at the front desk are so welcoming and make you feel very welcome. A Baht Taxi will take you to the busy end of Pattaya if that's where you want to go. Choi and Toi at the front make this hotel what it is.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cocktails and dinner by the pool.
Lastri K. Families with older children Indonesia, May 12, 2012
Good location..very comfortable for family/couple

We've booked deluxe room but we've got suite room..cause of the room which we paid already full..so the staff give upgrade our deluxe room to suite...
9
So closed to entertainment centre...restaurant..and cafe..someday we need back to the vista hotel..that's very satisfied to us with that hotel services
Hotel Feature Tip: Good looking building...not really crowded location..
Nunthawat S. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2012
little room

shopping center
5.3
small room and olds abit dirty but nearly shopping center like central pattaya beach and easy to go to the pattaya beach
Nightlife Tip: nearly and easy to go to the club on pattaya road enjoy night life
Edy F. Business travelers Switzerland, May 9, 2012
very nice hotel at best location and good price

design of rooms
8.7
i stay many times, always absolutely good. the location of the hotel is very good
Nightlife Tip: if you want to enjoy night life it is a great hotel, also near the beach and if you want to be quiet
Jarratt C. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
great hotel

pool, room service, food
8
Always the place to stay in Pattaya Soi 4. Near the main road beach and back road for bhat bus transport convenience. You can take working girls back to your room with no problems.
Nightlife Tip: Watch out for the girls that are lady boys they are every where in Pattay. If you like men then that is not a problem.
Lalin L. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2012
Perfect for the price you pay

Modern and well decorated + clean
7.3
This is my second time and for both times, the check-in and the check out was very slow. The staffs at the front desk (usually just one person) didn't look organize with our reservation. Other than that the room/lobby interiors and cleanliness was worthy of the price. The room service we ordered - pizza with 3 personal toppings - wasn't that good.
Chan F. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
clean and large room

comfortable and value for money
8.7
Good location, find for foods, massages, shows, shopping all in walking distances and the beach only in 3 minit walk. We like the swiming pool and the gym room in this hotel. We also like the breakfast with variety foods and beverages.
Nightlife Tip: Bars, restaurants,massages all around. don't forget to enjoy variety of show .
Anshul J. Groups India, May 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel at a superb location

location, service, price point
9.3
there are many reasons why i keep coming back to this beautiful property tucked away at the end of a vibrant sukhumvit soi-11 - the fact that it is walking distance from bed lounge and q-bar (both less than a minute away) and with perhaps one of the best spas in bangkok (ananda spa)are just add-ons that make ps irresistible. book early to avail good rates on the basic rooms and 8 times out of 10 they will upgrade you to a deluxe or suite room anyway. the service is impeccable (like all president group properties) and they are extremely accommodating with even the most demanding guests.
Nightlife Tip: there is no better place to party or watch a sports game in bangkok than soi-11 in sukhumvit - considering it is lined with german and aussie restaurants, even an irish pub and the manchester united cafe. for 24-hour food craving, you can go to kinnaree restaurant at the start of soi-11.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03