Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony
Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Tsz W. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Convenient

Large room, large bathtub, easy access to town
6
Overall for the price paid, the quality is fair. The room is not particular clean and there seems to be talc powder on the bedsheets?! The bedroom and bathroom are both spacious, but again, more cleaning would make the stay more comforable. The breakfast buffet was average, but maybe because it is near the entrance of the buidling, there are lot of flies around the food.
Ratchapon P. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2012
Was the best Hotel but it isn't anymore

great location to access the Beach
5.7
Small room and old Furniture. Lobby is so dull only thing is good about this hotel happen when you get upgraded to Suite room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk 300 meters to Beach
Puaysian L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Alright

Spaceous and location
6
Majid S. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2012
great location

convenient
7
we stayed four nights at this hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. the lacation was great as we could walk to the beach, there was a constrauction site just next to visa and nois were loud,breakfast was good and had many choice, internet connection was good expesialy at lobby.over all good hotel.
Shopping Tip: close to big c and central
Tou L. Groups Macau, October 16, 2012
Best location ever!

lovely swimming pool
7.7
This is the second time I've stayed in Hotel Vista because of it's convenient location and rooms are spacious.
Assawin L. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
The service was great.

Fried chicken was excellence
7.3
the location is great as we can walk off to the beach. the fried chicken wings was excellence. it was crispy and juicy. overall, was good.
Aaron T. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Excellent hotel close to everything

Staff, new clean room, location
9.3
Chuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Second visit, little disappointed

Convenient
7.3
this is my second visit to hotel vista simply because of my great first experience with them. however i was quite disappointed. first off me and my wife have been offered a room facing second street(not facing the swimming pool). there's a construction site just next to vista and they start work at 8am every morning. noise from constructions were pretty loud and simply annoying. basically you just could not sleep with such noises. secondly once we stepped into our room the balcony door lock and the key card were malfunctioning. staff has fixed such issues with no time but the key card issue happened again at night. meanwhile hot water supply was pretty unstable, which is the same problem as my last visit. it just does not feel right when you see things are malfunctioning at a place you are going to spend a few nights staying. the gym ventilation was poor with odour from sweat all around. i have been waiting for over 5mins each day for someone to switch things on for me, which is not somekind of service i expect. overall hotel vista is still offering good service for the money. however i do feel that they do not offer excellent, great service like before.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are planning to rent a scooter try "river laudry" opposite to vista. honest and super friendly people there. rented a honda pcx for baht and other 125s for baht.
Satish K. Couples India, October 11, 2012
great location,

near to beach andmarket
5
the hotel location is good but house keeping if ask for extra towel they say we charge. room service bring hot milk just in open glass without cover and not put nicely in kettle.staff is not well educated on hospitality point of view. nothing available for veg people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance beach and other side big mall etc.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Excellent location and facilities

Modern, contemporary designs; strategic location near beach and nightlife
8.7
The hotel was located in a quiet area off the main road and in walking distance of the beach and surrounding nightlife. The room was spacious and bright during the day, but the walls are a little thin and can get noisy at night depending on your neighbors and buses outside. The staff is very friendly and professional. Gym was a bit small and pool located in the front in full display of the lobby and folks entering in and out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08