Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool View Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony
Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Nigel R. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
A short Stay

Good looking Hotel, Friendly staff, good food
6.3
The stay was ok but air con a bit noisy and the pool not very private
Report this review
Byungwook Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 12, 2014
good value 4 star hotel

location, clean, management
8.7
I didn't have a chance to take a breakfast so I can't tell you about the food. The room condition was clean but I could find some ants near the bath. The location is very good to take a thai style pickup truck.
Report this review
Indra P. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
First Time In Pattaya

The Room, The Range Of Breakfast They Served Plus The Bar Pool Table
8.7
The location was easy to find, walking distance to the beach plus the mall even the night life club. Although my stay was only one night they manage to pleased my guest and me. If I ever would visit pattaya again I'm sure to stay there again.
Report this review
Piyanart K. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2014
good location , best hotel

good location , best hotel
8
Report this review
Karthikeyan K. Families with young children India, October 7, 2014
Great value for money

comfort, Nice location, Clean
8
Report this review
Hiten H. Solo travelers Afghanistan, October 5, 2014
could improve

location balcony
6
ok
Report this review
Sven R. Business travelers Germany, October 3, 2014
Top Hotel

Location, Service, Room interior
9.3
Excellent location and service. Rooms are very clean and not that small compared with other hotels within in the same category. Walk in shower and bathtub. Absolutely recommended !!!
Report this review
Nussaree B. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Value for your money

Good location and very comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Kristy N. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
What a great place to stay!!!

Staff, location and food.
10
My stay was great. I was meant to go to Bangkok for 3 days, but ended up extending my stay at Hotel Vista. The staff were nothing but excellent. I was very happy with everything at this hotel. We will be booking in again next year.
Report this review
Piyawan I. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2014
Good choice

Value for money
8.3
Nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx Balcony With Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya -  2 Bedroom Vista Suite Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio Bar and RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Pedro GastrobarHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03