or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1648 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1648)
Sort by:
Tony B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
comfortable with good staff

modern design but starting to show some age. my room had a missing wall panel. hallway lighting room numbers not all consistent
8.3
My fiancee and I had a great time! Happy hour and breakfast setting are nice. Very Western in tems of food choices as well
Chiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
the hotel was nice and the staff are friendly

comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
7.3
Tomoyuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
nice swimming pool

good swimming pool, nice staff service, free parking lot.
6.7
good,but shower was not hot enough and water did not come so much.
Tomoyuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
very nice staff

very kind staff service, free wifi and parking lot.
6.3
Shower did not come hot and not enough shower volume.
Iwan M. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2013
large and nice room, centrally located

large room,great breakfast andgood location
9.7
we had a pleasant stay in hotel vista. with freaking large room that we paid a little money for it. large nice room with excellent couch and tv. good internet and good bathroom with shower and bathtube. but they had one problem. they should put a mark on minibar. because i had to pay for tea bags i took. it surprised me beacuse tea bags are usually free. try to be as fair as possible. but overall it's nice hotel
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable relaxing refreshing

Easy access to main road and yet quiet hotel with a nice restaurant
5.7
This is my forth stay in this hotel. At the moment, they are having some upgrading work done in the hotel and it can be quite noisy in the day time is you are in the room. The swimming pool need to be upgraded urgently as it is really in a degrading state with tiles and wood finishing damaged. I will not stay again until this hotel is fully upgraded for the price we paid.
Sorasit S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2013
Good location for shopping

Nice room design
6
Vielzha L. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
i love this hotel

clean room, nice staff, great breakfast
8
stay at vista, you will get a clean room with great breakfast. nice pool and good location.
Wye M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
great holiday

Room clean and comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast.
8.7
Stayed for 2 nites. Very clean room with comfortable bed. Good location & convenient. Easy access to anywhere. Will return again!
Chaiwat R. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
good

room rate
6
room was ok / abf perfected / staff at the breakfast room too much talking never see and take the eye to service guest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06