or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Vista

196 Pattaya Soi 4, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Interior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Reception Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe Balcony Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Restroom Hotel Vista Pattaya - Elevator Hotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance Hall Hotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Sarussanan P. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
So nice

swimming pool
10
so good
Mohamed M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
good hotel but expensive for all other services

breakfast was ample and staff very helpfull and the location is good near beach road
8.7
the hotel rooms were large although i found it to be a health issue regarding their design as there were many concrete steps thus worrying if you have a small child then this can be an issue regarding injury the room had no closet for the clothes but a small area for hanging clothes and this was bizare that the wash basin was high up from the room floor and when you wash all the water drips down on floor thus making the floor very slippery and dangerous this issue must be address urgentley.
Nigel R. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
A short Stay

Good looking Hotel, Friendly staff, good food
6.3
The stay was ok but air con a bit noisy and the pool not very private
Byungwook Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 12, 2014
good value 4 star hotel

location, clean, management
8.7
I didn't have a chance to take a breakfast so I can't tell you about the food. The room condition was clean but I could find some ants near the bath. The location is very good to take a thai style pickup truck.
Indra P. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
First Time In Pattaya

The Room, The Range Of Breakfast They Served Plus The Bar Pool Table
8.7
The location was easy to find, walking distance to the beach plus the mall even the night life club. Although my stay was only one night they manage to pleased my guest and me. If I ever would visit pattaya again I'm sure to stay there again.
Hiten H. Solo travelers Afghanistan, October 5, 2014
could improve

location balcony
6
ok
Sven R. Business travelers Germany, October 3, 2014
Top Hotel

Location, Service, Room interior
9.3
Excellent location and service. Rooms are very clean and not that small compared with other hotels within in the same category. Walk in shower and bathtub. Absolutely recommended !!!
Nussaree B. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Value for your money

Good location and very comfortable
8.7
Kristy N. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
What a great place to stay!!!

Staff, location and food.
10
My stay was great. I was meant to go to Bangkok for 3 days, but ended up extending my stay at Hotel Vista. The staff were nothing but excellent. I was very happy with everything at this hotel. We will be booking in again next year.
Piyawan I. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2014
Good choice

Value for money
8.3
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Vista PattayaHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Vista Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - ReceptionHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan Spa Hotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Lobby RestroomHotel Vista Pattaya - ElevatorHotel Vista Pattaya - Entrance HallHotel Vista Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - LobbyHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista SuitePool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite Pool ViewHotel Vista Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Vista Suite BathroomHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Club Luxx BalconyHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Saraan SpaHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - InteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Patio BarHotel Vista Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - EntranceHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - Meeting RoomHotel Vista Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Vista Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Vista, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05