or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel W Shinjeju

273-36, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel W Jeju
Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest Room Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest Room Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Bathroom Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Exterior Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest Room Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest Room Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest Room Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest Room Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest Room Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Entrance Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Facilities Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Facilities Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Surroundings Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Bathroom Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Exterior Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Exterior
Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Exterior
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Lim H. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Very convenient hotel

convenient, clean and comfortable
7.7
will stay here again
Suliman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 4, 2015
W hotel

Friendly ,helpful , location
8
I like the island and the location of hotel but i did not like the noise from each room i stayed , i change my room 2 times but i think the room was not isolated
Sharon L. Groups United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
convenient, clean and helpful staff

location, helpful staff, comfortable
8.7
2nd stay at this hotel. staff were very helpful. room was clean and spacious. convenient location with great food around the hotel, just walking distance.
Jazreelwoo W. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Rooms are spacious

Location,room size,staff
9.3
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
enjoyable!

big room, good service, free parking
9
To L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
big room, clean

near restaurant, shopping and bus stop
7.7
The room is big and clean . Opposite of this hotel there is a lot seafood restaurant.
Jenny T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice hotel

location and big room
7
spacious and clean room
Mai L. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2014
Front desk staff is very helpful.

Big room, good location and front desk staff very helpful.
9
It was great and i would recommended to other traveler.
Yeap L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Very good location, close to everything

I was in Jeju, South Korea in Dec 2014 for the Thanksgiving break and I stayed in Hotel W for my holiday. I love the location of this hotel. It is just few steps to restaurants specially sea food
8.7
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Comfortable and Warm Rm

Clean, spacious room, warm
9
Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel W Shinjeju Jeju IslandHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest RoomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest RoomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - BathroomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - ExteriorHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest RoomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest RoomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest RoomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest RoomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Guest RoomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - EntranceHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - FacilitiesHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - FacilitiesHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - SurroundingsHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - BathroomHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - ExteriorHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - ExteriorHotel W Shinjeju Jeju Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel W Shinjeju, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3A03