Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Warwick Geneva

Rue de Lausanne 14, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Interior Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Interior Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Buffet Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Lobby Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Suite Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room
Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
55 reviews

39 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Mohamad E. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Review

Location and staff
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Hans M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
none

location
7.7
Report this review
Dhruv P. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 11, 2015
Very good hotel next to the main train station

The 3 best things were location, Service and the amenities in the room
8.3
Very good hotel to stay in Geneve. Right next to the train station. Easy to walk with bags. The rooms were small but had all the amenities. The bed was very comfortable and there were many english channels on TV. While the breakfast was included in our room choice, it was a continental breakfast. IT was possible to pay extra and enjoy the full breakfast which we thought was adequate. Overall a very good hotel to stay in
Report this review
Utami S. Business travelers France, October 5, 2015
Great location

location, room, bed
7.7
location was very convenient, next to train station without the trembling.
Report this review
James D. Couples Australia, September 20, 2015
Convenient location for rail travellers

Location to Geneva Central station. King sized bed. International television station variety.
6.3
Reasonably priced hotel for Switzerland. Within good walking distance of the tourist information centre and old town, with lots of transport options. There for two nights. It was comfortable. Not amazing but would stay there again for a short stay if using rail for travel.
Report this review
Mary A. Business travelers Germany, February 13, 2015
professional and servie oriented staff

breakfast to go, reception, room service
2
excellent. this hotel is recommendable exp the location. i would love to stay here again
Report this review
Anne-Monique S. Couples France, August 1, 2014
Convenient and across train station

Service and commodities around hotel
6
Good Agreeable Prompt service
Report this review
Poi S. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Great location!

The hotel location is very good. Room is spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly.
9
We stayed for a night to catch a train to Interlaken the next morning. We had chosen this hotel for its strategic location as it is less than 5 minutes walk to the train station. The room and bathroom are spacious and clean. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to Geneva!
Report this review
Hse M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
honest and great location

location and honest staff
7.7
Stay at warwick in geneva was short, but its a straight forward hotel. our stay was for overnight and brief, but the location to main centre of Geneva is a few minutes walk away. at the same time, its directly opposite the main train station, which makes transfer to the airport a breeze. but the hotel staff were extremely helpful and professional in their dealings. we had accidentally, left our belongings (cash and passport) inside the room safe upon check out. the cleaning staff together with the front desk were extremely helpful in securing those documents and keeping it safely for us, upon our return.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2013
great experience

clean , friendly staff
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 39 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - LobbyHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - BathroomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - RestaurantHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - RestaurantHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - InteriorHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - InteriorHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - BuffetHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - LobbyHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Suite RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04