or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Warwick Geneva

Rue de Lausanne 14, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Bathroom Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Restaurant Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Interior Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Interior Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Buffet Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Lobby Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Suite Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room
Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Anne-Monique S. Couples France, August 1, 2014
Convenient and across train station

Service and commodities around hotel
6
Good Agreeable Prompt service
Poi S. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Great location!

The hotel location is very good. Room is spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly.
9
We stayed for a night to catch a train to Interlaken the next morning. We had chosen this hotel for its strategic location as it is less than 5 minutes walk to the train station. The room and bathroom are spacious and clean. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to Geneva!
Hse M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
honest and great location

location and honest staff
7.7
Stay at warwick in geneva was short, but its a straight forward hotel. our stay was for overnight and brief, but the location to main centre of Geneva is a few minutes walk away. at the same time, its directly opposite the main train station, which makes transfer to the airport a breeze. but the hotel staff were extremely helpful and professional in their dealings. we had accidentally, left our belongings (cash and passport) inside the room safe upon check out. the cleaning staff together with the front desk were extremely helpful in securing those documents and keeping it safely for us, upon our return.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2013
great experience

clean , friendly staff
6
Shawn P. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
this was our frist trip to switzerland

good location, friendly people
6.3
stay there was fine, no complaints, its a good location to transport or the lake and lots of shopping and food near by
Thomas T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
Very central location

clean, friendlly, location
9.3
This stay was at the end of a 24 day vacation and was comfortable with easy access to any day trips desired in the Geneva region.
Helen H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
nice, satisfy

convenience location, good size room, clean
9.3
Jackson C. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Great city hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, Service, Clean
9
Wendy L. Business travelers South Africa, March 17, 2013
okay

location,room with a view,apples at reception
4
Jenna G. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Overrated and uncomfortable, expensive.

Next to train station, fast check in, they lent us umbrellas.
4
Our room was in business section and the wifi was pathetic. The room was over heated and after repeated requests to help fix we resorted to opening window to help cool room down. Requested queen bed but got twin beds. Staff kept trying to clean our room too early when we were still sleeping. For a 4 star hotel we expected better service. Very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - LobbyHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - BathroomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - RestaurantHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - RestaurantHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - InteriorHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - InteriorHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - BuffetHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - LobbyHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Meeting RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Suite RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest RoomHotel Warwick Geneva Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04