Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Welcome Inn

Holbergstrasse 1, Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland 8302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Zurich Airport Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
80 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Lai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Good location

Good location, near to airport, clean room
Very near to Kloten train station, clean room
Report this review
Mary W. Groups Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
Warm and value for money

Service, location and free beverages for hotel guest
We visited in Swiss peak holiday and stayed beside due to flight overbooked. Just try to visit any airport hotel and got the good recommendations from website. Reasonable price and good hotel service, with free shuttle bus between airport and hotel, also train to Zurich HB. A good choice for traveler want to enjoy the quiet and nice warm home feeling hotel.
Report this review
Shivakumar H. Families with young children India, May 26, 2015

Report this review
Roman P. Business travelers Germany, May 9, 2015
Plesant stay

Service, Quiet, Shuttle-bus,
This was a very Plesant stay. The Shuttle bus brings me in around 7 min to the hotel, the personal was very friendly and informative. Breakfast was basic but very good also here the personal even in busy times very friendly, If I need again here in near of Zurich Airport then go to Welcome Inn.
Report this review
Kjetil M. Couples Norway, July 20, 2014

clean, good staff, good food,
very nice, nothing to complain about, staff was helpful, nice and made us feel welcome 'inn :)
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 25, 2013
Confortable quiet clean nice variety tv channels

Clean quiet airport trns
Very good confortable clean room nice warm shower varieties english tv channels airport transportation free
Report this review
Sivanesan V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
It was basic but supplied all my needs

Efficient, location, cleanliness
Overall, my stay was decent. It fulfilled my needs. The staff was helpful & efficient. The location of the hotel was ideal (close to the airport, and the most 'value-for-money' compared to other hotels in the area)
Report this review
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Above average room, very nice and friendly staff

Nice and helpful staff, Clean room, Luggage storage available after checkout
Very nice and clean room, comfortable bed. 2 LCD TV in quadruple room. Free Airport shuttle available every 15-30 min.
Report this review
George F. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
good airport hotel, free wifi

staff, clean, comfortable
repeat visitors, near airport, airport shuttle, transportation close
Report this review
Sandra S. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Great airport service

Shuttle, restaurant, lcation
Report this review
1 - 10 of 42 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.