Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Welcome Inn

Holbergstrasse 1, Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland 8302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Zurich Airport Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Shivakumar H. Families with young children India, May 26, 2015
.

.
9.7
Report this review
Roman P. Business travelers Germany, May 9, 2015
Plesant stay

Service, Quiet, Shuttle-bus,
3.7
This was a very Plesant stay. The Shuttle bus brings me in around 7 min to the hotel, the personal was very friendly and informative. Breakfast was basic but very good also here the personal even in busy times very friendly, If I need again here in near of Zurich Airport then go to Welcome Inn.
Report this review
Kjetil M. Couples Norway, July 20, 2014
quickstay

clean, good staff, good food,
9.7
very nice, nothing to complain about, staff was helpful, nice and made us feel welcome 'inn :)
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 25, 2013
Confortable quiet clean nice variety tv channels

Clean quiet airport trns
8.3
Very good confortable clean room nice warm shower varieties english tv channels airport transportation free
Report this review
Sivanesan V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
It was basic but supplied all my needs

Efficient, location, cleanliness
7.3
Overall, my stay was decent. It fulfilled my needs. The staff was helpful & efficient. The location of the hotel was ideal (close to the airport, and the most 'value-for-money' compared to other hotels in the area)
Report this review
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Above average room, very nice and friendly staff

Nice and helpful staff, Clean room, Luggage storage available after checkout
8
Very nice and clean room, comfortable bed. 2 LCD TV in quadruple room. Free Airport shuttle available every 15-30 min.
Report this review
George F. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
good airport hotel, free wifi

staff, clean, comfortable
10
repeat visitors, near airport, airport shuttle, transportation close
Report this review
Sandra S. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Great airport service

Shuttle, restaurant, lcation
8.7
Report this review
Remy M. Business travelers Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Airport Hotel

close to airport
8.3
the hotel was a typical airport hotel - the single rooms are a bit tight especially the badroom. easy to find by car and enough parking lots in front of the hotel. check out was with a lovely smiling and joking lady! i did not take the breakfast option - as i preferred to check-in early at the airport and choose after there from the wide range of restaurants to eat. but the 15.- chf offer for breakfast would definitely be cheaper than the airport solution.
Report this review
Safwan S. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
nice

good
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05