or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Western Queen

14A/25, W.E.A, Channa Market, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Decor Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Interior Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Dinning Area Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Corridor
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.0
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.3
Room Comfort/Standard
4.2
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Swati A. Solo travelers Nepal, March 25, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

clean rooms, co-operative staff, near to shopping place
9
it was a great experience. the staff was very co-operative in each and every term. it had a good time with the hotel as well as with shopping in that area.
Mousumi B. Couples India, July 28, 2013
worst stay

nothing,nothing,nothing
2
it will be the last hotel in the world then also i will never go there.
Coreen U. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 9, 2013
Was filthy from the entrance onwards!!!

Nothing was good, even the fish tank was filthy!!!
2
Chalermchai C. Groups Thailand, October 5, 2012
quiet and peaceful

Lulling music and very convenient to go to places of interest and shopping
8.3
Very good and satisfactory. Staff are very helpful and provide useful information. Very caring staff. Strongly recommended for those who are new to Delhi.
Shopping Tip: It is right at Karol Market and very close to a metro station. So it is very convenient to go to places and places to eat and shop.
Per R. Couples Norway, February 13, 2012
A very very bad experience!

There are absolute no pros.
2.3
The hotel is a not a hotel, but a disaster. Its like a war zone. Everything that can possible be wrong is there. If our room, with cockrouches and dirt, was a super de luxe room, a standard room had to be like a cardboard box out in the yard. I lack words to describe the state it is in.
Travel tip: The man in the reseption was a clown. When we asked for toiletpaper upon arrival, he said he would provide the next day.... No towels. No hotwater.
Vikam M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Becareful when booking. Get what you pay for!

no pro's
2
Personally i wouldnt recommend this 'hotel' to anyone. staff were useless, bathroom toilet and sick constantly leaked and when i let management know they totally ignored be. i stupidly booked the room based on pictures, the pictures they put are nothing like the rooms. rooms were cold are pretty dirty. apparently there was wifi but it wasnt working, conviniently it would be back running the day i check out. they told me that it wasnt that important and if i wanted to use the internet i should find an internet cafe. not the response you would want to hear especially when on their website they are trying to entice business travellers.
Zhaoyu S. Solo travelers China, January 13, 2012
A ordinary hotel

Clean & Quiet
6.3
They picked me up at airport, but they didn't tell me I should pay first. The receptionist(an old man) was not friendly. If I knew they can not provide wifi, I will not choose this hotel completely!
Travel tip: if you needn't wifi, this is the clean and cheap hotel.
Vishal R. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2011
Bad Service

Good location as it is at a walkable distance from Karol Bagh Metro Station
4
But nothing worked well. First of all the room they gave me intially was pathetic. I got it changed on the second day and it was comparably better than the first. But the service was horrible. They didn't clean the rooms, nor supplied fresh towels. On asking they gave unsealed water bottle. The room service guy was unclean. I would never think of this hotel in future.
Bodon K. Couples France, February 10, 2012
Hotel bas-de-gamme

il n'y a pas
3.7
hotel qui sent le moisie et pleine de blattes qui courent partout,a déconseiller fortement.
Sekiguchi Y. Groups Japan, August 28, 2012
割と良かったです

比較的綺麗な部屋
6.7
Karol Baghという少し変わった場所ですが、Rajiv Chowkから近いのでアクセスはしやすいです。メトロまで歩いて10分ほどなので、観光には向いています。水はでました。スタッフは人によっては快くない対応もありましたが、基本的には良いです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCRHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Super DeluxeHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Super DeluxeHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room DecorHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room InteriorHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Dinning AreaHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Dining AreaHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Western Queen New Delhi and NCR - Corridor

Customer Reviews - Hotel Western Queen, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3B07