or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention

10/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20 (Sainampueng), Sukhumvit Rd, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Windsor Suites Hotel
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Center Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - BTS Asoke Station Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor Cafe Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Indoor Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Limosine Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Entrance Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside Pool Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Bakery Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Cafe Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3052 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3052)
Sort by:
Kong L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
The room a little bit old ,it shiuld be imporve

Good location ,big lobby, nearby BTS Train station.
6.3
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Lousy Housekeeping

Still Thinking
5.3
Hotel staff at reception and restaurant were great. We had 5 rooms and each room has a malfunction issue, that even the staff were unable to resolve. Some rooms cannot adjust the air-con temp and some unable to switch off the lights. Housekeepers clean your rooms but do not clear your outside food or even room-service ordered food.
Lars A. Couples Sweden, November 19, 2014
Very good value for the money

Swimmingpool, big room, value for the money
6.7
Very good a very nice poolarea, big clean room, good location
Jaxon L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Averall, a worthy place to stay

The food was good, service fast and polite. And facilities were good. Thank you for your fabulous hotel. Worth every penny.
8.7
I had a late start at the hotel due to my flight being delayed for 5hrs. Booked in at night. Due to our last min, they upgrade us to a higher and bigger room for us for a better night, the service was good. When we call the service line regarding about power adaptor, things was send to us within 5mins. Food was unexpectly good especially we order in the middle of the night and was send within 20min. I and my wife had a positive review on your hotel. Thank u is the only word we can say.
Yoo S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
good price and location

price, location, pool
9
Mussarat R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
It's good just because it's located near BTS

just fine because of convenient location
5.3
Bijoy K. Business travelers India, November 13, 2014
Nicw hotel, friendly staff

Location - close enough to the centre and well connected to get about, Friendly swimming pool, - not big or stunning, but very conducive to relaxing, friendly staff - professional enough and yet with
7
As usual, my stay here was good enough. However, a big minus (which brought down the ratings I have given them), was that I could not get internet in the room, even though they gave me a password etc. I was here to work and this affected my trip hugely. However as I said the hotel itself is nice, staff are really friendly, room was very good and kept clean. The breakfast is also special.
Marisa R. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2014
Old and outdated, bad internet and food for price

Location was convenient
4.7
Marginal, would not choose to stay there again . Can get a way better hotel in bkk for the price. On top of it, when we arrived, they said they only had smoking rooms available when we booked nonsmoking, and tried making us pay 1000b/night for an upgrade to a different room.
Sudharshana M. Business travelers India, November 8, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location and friendly staff
6.3
Okay, the approach road is not so clear with cleaning by the roadside vendors Also getting a taxi here is a big headache,. But if one prefers sky train, then its okay. But for me for business commuting, it was not comfortable
Carina E. Families with older children Australia, November 6, 2014
tired hotel

location, pool
5
The room was old and tired. The couch had multiple stains on it. The air conditioner was noisy. The pool is great(almost 25m) for laps and the location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness CenterHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - BTS Asoke StationHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping MallHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor CafeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LobbyHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - IndoorHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LimosineHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - EntranceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor BakeryHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor CafeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - New BuildingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Executive Meeting

Customer Reviews - Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06