or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention

10/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20 (Sainampueng), Sukhumvit Rd, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Windsor Suites Hotel
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Center Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - BTS Asoke Station Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor Cafe Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Indoor Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Limosine Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Entrance Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside Pool Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Bakery Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Cafe Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Tang M. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Good good

Do things fast with request
6.3
Happy & satisfied
Zhengyan J. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
safe place

swimming pool, service, location
7.7
It was good, service is good,and location is fabulous. However this hotel is not a new hotel, the decration is not pretty, and the furnitures inside are old and seems not pleasant to use. Swimming pool is good however it is not deep can not satifided me. Location is so so good.
Cian D. Couples Ireland, October 7, 2014
Great hotel

Comfort, value and size of rooms
8.3
David L. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
nice hotel great pool

location big room and pool
8
Nice hotel clean great pool and close to everything you need.
Raphael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 5, 2014
first disappointed

good location, interesting surroundings, value for money
6.7
At first I was disappointed, old room, easy to hear neighbours, shower fittings loose, only handshower, no rainshower... but in the end I had to admit that for this price it was completely ok... and of course it's probably the cheapest room they have. the aircon is quiet and working fine, the room actually big, bed was comfortable... it's just this old layout and appearance which compared to new hotels is just not up to date anymore. Bathtub AND shower... who the hell needs a bathtub? better to have a bigger bathroom, isn't it. This old style angled mirror with the ugly painted wooden frame around... details in the end. The swimming pool however looks nice, not just a boring square one, but rounded with plants around. I couldn't check out food or fitness... Since its a convention hotel, it might be busy with happenings and guests, so it doesn't have a personal touch, more kind of mass processing... but nothing unforeseen. The location is good and interesting, many established restaurants just around the corner, asoke, skytrain and mrt... for this price, I might come again.
James C. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Wish I had booked two days :-)

Buffet, atrium bar, pool
9
Booked a night when we flew in and when we flew out of Bangkok - we mainly stayed at Hua Hin. Had wife and two kids 9 & 12. Wish I'd booked 2 nights on the way in as I think I rushed everybody. The kids were very happy with the buffet breakfast and dinner. Booked the 2 bedroom suites which were perfect and allowed everyone to have their own "space". My son sat with me in the atrium one night while I had a beer and we listened to the live music - very relaxing and a memorable moment. Recommend it highly.
Kerry B. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Great location, great value and great upgrade

Room size, lovely pool, location
8.7
Good location on Suk Road, especially as the sky train station is only a few roads away too. Upon arrival we had already opted for a higher spec room and then received a free upgrade to a suite.on the higher floor this had a fantastic city view and with asleep rate lounge area to spread into. Nice value deal each day on coffee and a cake in the lobby area. Pool was refreshing, but must stress it is often in the shade unless using earlier in the morning or later in the afternoon. Not a super modern buit hotel but perfectly good at the money and I will try to stay again. Only thing to watch would be the marble in the bathroom as my friend cut his toe on a sharper edge on his step.
Sam S. Business travelers Canada, September 27, 2014
Best value in Bangkok!

Luxury, Service, Location
10
Really excellent large luxury hotel with all possible amenities / facilities located meters from the skytrain, with excellent service and really wonderful cuisine. For what I paid, I just can't believe you can get this type of luxury in Bangkok!
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Excellent

Food ,service , staff
2.3
Great
Kevin W. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location convience and comfortable room
9
Most enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness CenterHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - BTS Asoke StationHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping MallHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor CafeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LobbyHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - IndoorHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LimosineHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - EntranceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor BakeryHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor CafeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - New BuildingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Executive Meeting

Customer Reviews - Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04