or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention

10/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20 (Sainampueng), Sukhumvit Rd, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Windsor Suites Hotel
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Center Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - BTS Asoke Station Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Mall Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor Cafe Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Indoor Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Limosine Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Entrance Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside Pool Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Bakery Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Cafe Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Azman A. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
The hotel is run down. WiFi continuously 'hang'

Other than the location, the hotel should be be rated 4-Star. I reckon 2-Star would be more appropriate.
5
The minute I went into the room, I knew I made a poor choice. The Centre Point hotel was much superior in every sense of the word. Here, water in the toilet bowl keep bubbling up, noise from the floor walkway was unbearing and WiFi kept you 'On' & 'Off'! The room was run down, bedroom was dimly lit and next door guest shouting at late night! What a poorly service hotel, even both lights broke down forcing guest to use delivery lifts!
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Kingpha

Location comfort welcome
7
Good clean & welcoming in good location
Karmegam S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Location

Location. Also they have set up the sofa as extra bed for my 11yrs old boy without requesting. Swimming pool was good.
5.7
Generally was good. However breakfast was not good. Poor quality and same items everyday. The shower curtain was not clean.
Pierre H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 17, 2014
“Luxurious, great breakfast, fantastic pool

Great bed, nice rooms, good breakfast
8.3
Before I even got in to the lobby I was greeted by a nice doorman. The lobby was amazing with a very nice bar and good bartender. The staff in the reception were very professional and kind. I got a big room on the 10th floor. It was really nice and clean and the bed was AMAZING! Never slept so good as I did. They have a really good gym next to the big and beautifully designed swimmingpool on the roof. I took a afternoon swim around 6 o'clock and it was freezing so I don't think they have it heated. The breakfast was big with a lot of choices, from Japanese-Thai-Halal. I really liked it. The wifi in the rooms are not so good. In both rooms that I stayed in I had to be near the door to have good wifi. In the bed it didn't work good. Be aware, to get "upgraded" to higher floor doesn't mean you'll get a nicer room. The second night I went from 10th floor to 24th because of a deal they had. The second room was by far not as nice.
Joupin S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Great location and convenient

value for money, great location and helpful staff
7.3
Great, my room was cleaned without request and all my belongings were in place and intact. Easy access to the famous Sukumvit road for local goods bargain. Shopping mall is a walking distance such as Terminal 21 and Robinson
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
the breakfast could do with upgrading

location room pool
7.3
enjoyed the stay
Jerry G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great accomodation

My suite, the swimming pool, and the service
10
I've been to Bangkok dozens of times and I believe the Windsor Suites when all is considered is the best value in it's range.
Graham L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location spacious room good service
4.7
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
would stay here again

nice room good location price
8.7
very comfqrtable
Rene P. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 8, 2014
Staff of hotel very very helpful

Location near center, big swimmingpool and fittness, room very big with a suite
9
Several times i took this hotel. I got many times a upgrade of the room. I got a very big problem with my mastercard and the reception staff helped me very well to solve the problem with the local bank.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness CenterHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - BTS Asoke StationHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping MallHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor CafeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LobbyHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - IndoorHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LimosineHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - EntranceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor BakeryHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor CafeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - New BuildingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Executive Meeting

Customer Reviews - Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02