or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention

10/1 Sukhumvit Soi 20 (Sainampueng), Sukhumvit Rd, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Windsor Suites Hotel
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor Cafe Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room Service Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Indoor Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium Lounge Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Limousine Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Entrance Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch Fitness Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside Pool Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Bakery Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden Palace
Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor Terrace Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3217 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3217)
Sort by:
Ken M. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Rude staff

It's location, no penalty to leave early, they employ rude front desk managers
4
I was so unhappy, I left a day early and didn't even ask for a refund. The front desk management was beyond rude on several occasions and not willing to compromise with me in any way on any issue
Jeong H. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2015
real reasonable hotel

value for money. great location. big room space
9
Stewar E. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Old

Location
4.3
Room is old and outdated, location is great and breakfast average
Fred W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
aweful!!
4.3
it was terrible!
Ulf W. Couples Sweden, February 15, 2015
Perfectly situated

Location, location and location
8.7
Good
Ahmed B. Couples Jordan, February 7, 2015
pictures of the hotel gives excellent images ,but

the location
4
poor
Yen C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2015
A Comfortable Stay

Food, view and good location.
10
It was a very cozy room with good view of Bankok. Worth every penny you spent.
George B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
My excellent stay at Windsor Suites hotel.

Great room with full standup shower, Great guest relations officer who reslve some flight problems I experienced. Full value for money paid for my stay.
9.3
From check-in to check-out I felt as if this was my home away from home.The staff was friendly and helpful with no language misunderstanding incidents. The cleanliness of my room was outstanding. To nitpick, I would recommend that the individual room bar be reinstated. I will stay at Windsor my next trip to BANGKOK.
Sudesh S. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great location in Bangkok

Location, room size, value
8.7
Great location but bathroom really needs some upgrades to eliminate water runofff from the shower. Could also use improved wifi to permit a good signal from the bed.
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Big hotel, nice pool

Big room, location, staff
7.3
My impression on this hotel is that the room is big and thank to the staff who upgraded my room too. Comfortable room and the pool is nice too. It takes 10 min by foot to Asok BTS or Sukhumvit MRT Station. Convenient store is just around the corner, and food stall also available there. Overall, happy with my stay there...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - The Windsor CafeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LobbyHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Room ServiceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - IndoorHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Atrium LoungeHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - LimousineHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - EntranceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Clark Hatch FitnessHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Outside PoolHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor BakeryHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Golden PalaceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Windsor TerraceHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - New BuildingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Meeting roomHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - WeddingHotel Windsor Suites & Convention Bangkok - Executive Meeting

Customer Reviews - Hotel Windsor Suites & Convention, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04