or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Windsor

Frederiksborggade 30, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1360 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Interior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room
Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel Exterior Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Bathroom Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Bathroom
Hotel Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Great value hotel in an expensive city

Location, breakfast, value
10
I really would recommend this hotel. It is central and really good value. Copenhagen is very expensive so it helped to save some money on the room. The room itself was really comfortable and the breakfast was amazing. The 2 staff I saw were really friendly and helpful.
Sauli L. Couples Finland, November 25, 2012
Great location at Norreport market

Location and friendly service!
8
Just great location and great service.Observe that there is no elevator and very steep steps. Free wifii. The Norreport market is just outside the door!
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 31, 2012
Great location but small room

Central location and helpful staffs
5
because i checked-in after 3 pm, i had to arrive hotel jørgensen which is windsor hotel's sister to receive room key. when i arrived there, hotel jørgensen's receptionist offerred me to take room here with bathroom inside and same price. room is small and not new.
Suttha N. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2010
Hotel Windsor

Good Location
7.3
the hotel is located in very downtown. near tourist attraction and shopping area. Easy to get there, metro to norreport station and then just 5 minutes walk.
Kaori N. Couples Japan, February 13, 2011
アクセスが良い

お部屋の洗面は広くて使いやすかった
6.3
到着が遅かったので、違うホテルで受付でしたが、近くだったので、不便はありませんでした。 翌朝、滞在ホテルのスタッフさんにお会いしましたが、とても気持ちよい対応をして下さる方でよかったです。 朝食もおいしくたくさん頂けました。
Anne S. Couples Finland, November 27, 2011
Siisti, halpa ja viihtyisä

hyvä sijainti
9
Lämmin tunnelmainen, pieni hostelli. Ystävällinen palvelu ja sijainti erinomainen
Larisa C. Groups Sweden, October 21, 2012
Utmärkt läge, trevlig personal
8.7
Ligger i centrum, väldigt nära till alla sevärdheter. Rummet var rent och acceptabelt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tivoli.
Sauli L. Couples Finland, November 27, 2011
Prisvärt hotel med utmärkt läge!

Promenadavstånd till det mesta, ok frukost.
6.3
Litet pensionatliknande hotell, familjärt. Toa/dusch i korridor och i det minsta laget. Dryga trappor upp till receptionen.
Janusz S. Solo travelers Poland, May 2, 2011
Dobra lokalizacja w przyzwoitej cenie

Lokalizacja
8.3
Hotel spełnił moje wszystkie oczekiwania biorąc pod uwagę przedział cenowy. Największy atut to bardzo dobre położenie. Około 250-300 metrów do dworca Norreport i stacji metra Norreport. Dla podróżujących pociągiem z Malme taka uwaga, że wysiadamy jedną stację za Kopenhagą Central pod samym hotelem. Do większości atrakcji w miescie warto wybrać się na piechotę - najlepsza forma zwiedzania Kopenhagi bo wszędzie jest blisko. Śniadania do przyjęcia ale bez rewelacji. Jedynie można się przyczepić do zbyt ciasnej toalety. Ogólnie wybór hotelu trafny.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dla uprawiających jogging wspaniała wiadomość - obok hotelu dwa miejskie parki z wieloma możliwościami biegowymi.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel InteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorHotel Windsor Copenhagen - BathroomHotel Windsor Copenhagen - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08