or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Windsor

No. 31, Shin Saw Pu Road, Sanchaung Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 32322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Windsor Yangon - Hotel Front View Hotel Windsor Yangon - Garden Hotel Windsor Yangon - Hotel Exterior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Shwe Dagon Pagoda View (from some rooms) Hotel Windsor Yangon - Lobby Hotel Windsor Yangon - Interior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Balcony Hotel Windsor Yangon - Reception Hotel Windsor Yangon - Dining Room Hotel Windsor Yangon - Suite Room Hotel Windsor Yangon - Superior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard Hotel Windsor Yangon - Bathroom Hotel Windsor Yangon - Exterior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard Hotel Windsor Yangon - standard
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Gregg H. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Hotel Windsor

quiet, supermarket nearby; staff tried to help
4.7
Badly ill frtom the breakfas
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
staff performance is excellent

near to event park
7
transferred us to another hotel further away from event. but provided a transport for us everyday to event park for the inconveniences caused. very helpful and polite staff.
Kanisorn S. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2014
Nice place

Best value
6
Best value
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
very helpful and polite staff

helpful staff, breakfast, room size
7
was transferred to another hotel as there was some issues with the water pipes at the hotel when we checked in. The hotel arranged for a transport for us to go to the venue everyday to make up for the inconveniences.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Newly renovated rooms at Windsor

Th room, the location and the friendly staff
7.3
I really enjoyed my two nights at hotel Windsor. The room was comfy and I had a good view.
Supasit E. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2014
good location, but dirty

location location location
3.7
I like the location, but very disappointed on the cleanliness of the place....
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
good choice of yangon hotel.

location, location n location.
10
the location was great. it's walking distance to swedagon pagoda 20mins. becareful of the bird on the tree the bird a lot every where in yangon. it's nearby supermarket 10mins n few nice restaurants. the breakfast simple n very nice to eat. i like their fry noodle it's yummy. n her team was friendly n very helpful with a nice smiling face. thanks for my requests, it's well arrange. they made my stay n tour at yangon perfect n enjoy. thank you.
Angsuman R. Couples India, October 3, 2014
comfortable stay, great rooms

great room, good location
6.7
great stay, except no lift to go to 4th floor.
Genevieve V. Couples France, September 22, 2014
very nice hotel and staff efficient and helpful.

Location,cleanliness, price
7.3
Very nice and pleasant
Kenneth N. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Good location to explore

Location, room size, friendly staff
7.3
My stay at the hotel was fairly comfortable except a few unpleasant suprises. I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I chose this hotel due to its location. Despite increasing traffic in Yangon, this location allows you to travel quickly to down town and back. There was a water leak from the refrigrator and made a mess in the room. The staff has fixed it quickly before it gets out of hand. The room is quite large and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Windsor YangonHotel Windsor Yangon - Hotel Front ViewHotel Windsor Yangon - GardenHotel Windsor Yangon - Hotel ExteriorHotel Windsor Yangon - Shwe Dagon Pagoda View (from some rooms)Hotel Windsor Yangon - LobbyHotel Windsor Yangon - InteriorHotel Windsor Yangon - BalconyHotel Windsor Yangon - ReceptionHotel Windsor Yangon - Dining RoomHotel Windsor Yangon - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Yangon - SuperiorHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - BathroomHotel Windsor Yangon - ExteriorHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Windsor, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A05