or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Windsor

No. 31, Shin Saw Pu Road, Sanchaung Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 32322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Windsor Yangon - Garden Hotel Windsor Yangon - Lobby Hotel Windsor Yangon - Interior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Balcony Hotel Windsor Yangon - Reception Hotel Windsor Yangon - Superior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard Hotel Windsor Yangon - Interior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Junior Suite Hotel Windsor Yangon - Junior Suite Hotel Windsor Yangon - Junior Suite Hotel Windsor Yangon - Junior Suite Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard
Hotel Windsor Yangon - Standard Hotel Windsor Yangon - Buffet Hotel Windsor Yangon - Entrance Hotel Windsor Yangon - Guest Room Hotel Windsor Yangon - Lobby Hotel Windsor Yangon - Interior Hotel Windsor Yangon - Garden
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2014
this hotel is not suitable for business travellers

free wifi although it is not stable and consistent,staff remember the face of the guets to pass the key without asking room no.,no brown out
6
Room clearning is done only afternoon, so, every time, I go out early to get back hotel at around noon time, the room is not yet cleaned and I have to ask to do so. The breakfast is very oily, which is normal in Myanmar. The staff can do what I request, however, not so quickly. Therefore, I'm afraid that this hotel may not be suitable for business travelers.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
My stay Windsor in Yangon, MM

Location, staff
6
Building needs lots of preventive maintenance. Location convenient to restaurants and night club. Staff helpful. Laundry service good.
Thida A. Families with young children Myanmar, December 2, 2014
no frills, OK for a short stay

location. opposite is Myanmar event park, which is a smaller exhibition center. further down is shwedagon pagoda. downtown is 10-20 min taxi ride ($2-3)
4.3
Basic amenities. Good for a short stay.
Gregg H. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Hotel Windsor

quiet, supermarket nearby; staff tried to help
4.7
Badly ill frtom the breakfas
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
staff performance is excellent

near to event park
7
transferred us to another hotel further away from event. but provided a transport for us everyday to event park for the inconveniences caused. very helpful and polite staff.
Nadda T. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2014
Okay for backpacker

Price, location, services
5
Its location is a bit far for tourist places. Just okay for overnight stay not for pleasure
Kanisorn S. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2014
Nice place

Best value
6
Best value
Neo W. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
very helpful and polite staff

helpful staff, breakfast, room size
7
was transferred to another hotel as there was some issues with the water pipes at the hotel when we checked in. The hotel arranged for a transport for us to go to the venue everyday to make up for the inconveniences.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Newly renovated rooms at Windsor

Th room, the location and the friendly staff
7.3
I really enjoyed my two nights at hotel Windsor. The room was comfy and I had a good view.
Supasit E. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2014
good location, but dirty

location location location
3.7
I like the location, but very disappointed on the cleanliness of the place....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Windsor Yangon - Suite RoomHotel Windsor Yangon - GardenHotel Windsor Yangon - LobbyHotel Windsor Yangon - InteriorHotel Windsor Yangon - BalconyHotel Windsor Yangon - ReceptionHotel Windsor Yangon - SuperiorHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - InteriorHotel Windsor Yangon - Junior SuiteHotel Windsor Yangon - Junior SuiteHotel Windsor Yangon - Junior SuiteHotel Windsor Yangon - Junior SuiteHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - StandardHotel Windsor Yangon - BuffetHotel Windsor Yangon - EntranceHotel Windsor Yangon - Guest RoomHotel Windsor Yangon - LobbyHotel Windsor Yangon - InteriorHotel Windsor Yangon - Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Windsor, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C02