or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Wing International Meguro

1-3-14, Meguro, Meguro-Ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 153-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - View Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Reception Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Interior
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Estelle E. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
great stay nice and convenient friendly staff

location wifi room
9.7
Our stay was great and we will come back to this hotel again as the location was excellent and the room was nice and cosy
Shane Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Average, you get what you pay for!

NIL
6
Average hotel but very tight room. Not much room to do anything. Location is quiet and staff is friendly but I found it kinda far from the city but that's subjective. It's a decent hotel and you get what you pay for. It's close to the subway.
Mirko A. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Location, silence, cleanliness
9
Julia H. Couples Sweden, January 11, 2014
The hotel was OK! Nothing fancy at all.

It is a good hotel if you want to explore the nice neighborhoods of Meguro and Nekomeguro.
7
It was totally OK! The room was clean but no view from hotel window, just a conrete wall. The size of the room is also good. There are some noice from the next door bar/resturant. It is not open very late at night dough.
Mohamed N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2013
nice little room

location, staff, clean room
8
The room is quite small (well, I think all the hotel rooms in Japan is small compare to other countries). However, the location is very near the Meguro Station, just 5 minutes from there. From Meguro, it is very easy to navigate to other famous place like Shibuya (only 2 stations away), Tokyo and SHinjuku.
Emily H. Groups Australia, December 11, 2011
Friendly staff. Great location. I'll stay again!

Close to train stop, clean, great service.
8.3
the staff were so helpful. they gave us lots of direction to attractions and their english was very good. if they couldn't understand they would find someone who could. free internet in lobby. dry cleaning service. our room was made up each day. very clean and comfortable hotel in a great location. i'd stay there again on return!
Restaurant Tip: Gonpachi Japanese restaurant is fantastic!
Bruce T. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Convenient reasonably priced hotel

Pleasant staff, nice breakfast (not included in my room rate)
8.3
It's not the most beautiful hotel in the world but the room was clean and the price was right. I selected it for price and location. I could walk to work. Recommended for those who have had some previous experience in Japan. Compact room setup but that is expected in business hotels in Japan.
Emilie R. Solo travelers France, March 12, 2011
Hotel well located

location near the station
7.7
This hotel is really clean and located 200 meters for Meguro station, heayt of Tokyo city, accessible thanks to the Yamanote Line. The staff is really efficient considering I staywed in this hotel during the earthquake last March. In Meguro station a big department store is located where you can find all the japanese fashion or food needed.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would recommend this hotel which has a good quality/price level while being located on the Yamanote line, giving access to all the touristic place of Tokyo.
Fredrik J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 10, 2011
Good location

location
6.3
this small hotel is located a short walk from meguro station, which is only two stops from shibuya and four stops from shinjuku. the room was ok, not very cosy, but alright for a short stay. staff, as the japanese in general, are polite and friendly. free internet in the lobby.
Chamapan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2010
Hotel for night life

near subway
5.3
Small hotel, good for night life due to a pub in a hotel. However, easy to access subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Wing International Meguro TokyoHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - ViewHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - EntranceHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - BathroomHotel Wing International Meguro Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06