or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Wing International Shinjuku

1-21-7 Kabukicho,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Main Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Garden Hotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Timoteo N. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
nice comfortable stay but small room and bathrooms

near the public transport system, near restaurant and attends to room needs fast
6
it was comfortable but with smaller room with not so nice view because it is located near tall buildings
Kuanmanut T. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2014
Comfy and Clean hotel close to Shinjuku station.

Location, Comfy, Friendly staffs
8
It was a nice comfy and clean room. Friendly staffs. Many restaurants close by. walking distance from Shinjuku station.
Joseph P. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2014
Value for money

Service,Cleanliness,Proximity to everything
7.7
Quiet good, as usual.This hotel is located very close to the JR Shinjuku train station( walking distance) and many of the large japanese department stores. It is also close to the skyscraper district.
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
convinient, good staff, good food

convinient, good staff, good food
7.7
Jayarathna K. Groups Sri Lanka, December 21, 2013
A good choice in the middle of Shinjuku

English speaking staff. Easy access to public transport, Surrounded by restaurants and other activities.
7
The location of the hotel is good. One can access to many attractions in Tokyo easily. Rooms are comfortable and service is good. Particularly the staff is fluent in English. Only bad thing is outside area is little bit noisy. However, I like to recommend this hotel as a very good place to stay.
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
NIce hotel in the center of city

Good location, nice staff and quick check in and out
9.7
The room and staff both nice. Good location in the city of Shinjuku. I and my family have nice momenets stayed there. It was my second time to check in this hotel. Recommended!
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Slightly disappointed

Attentive staffs, convenient surroundings, and located in Shinjuku
6.3
The entrance to the hotel is near a back alley and the signage is not prominent. Since I went during winter, the hotel has the heater on centralized system. I was unable to adjust the temperature of the room except the level of heat blowing into room. As the room got very warm and stuffy, I requested the staff to do something about the condition. The staff provided a circulating fan to help with ventilation. Apparently I wasn't the only guest having the same plight, others also received fans and open their room door to get cold air circulation. The hotel however is located nicely at Shinjuku with an affordable price. There are plenty of diners surrounding the hotel and a convenient store just below the hotel. It is only 5 mins away to Shinjuku JR station which is directly accessible to Narita Express
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2013
clean and tidy room

clean, tidy, good staff
6
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
clean and tidy

clean and tidy, good staff
6
Andreas K. Solo travelers Germany, August 17, 2013
most horrible place ever

the best thing was, to leave this hotel
3
The most horrible stay during my japan trip. Its more a love hotel than a real hotel. When I checked in, I was asked to bring no one to the room. Dirty ugly room with no window and bad air. No Wifi in the room was usable, cause the connection too bad. Just go hear, when you want to have a bad time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Wing International Shinjuku TokyoHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - GardenHotel Wing International Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01