or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yadanarbon

No.125,31st St, Between 76th & 77th St, Chan Aye Thar Zan Township, Central Mandalay, Mandalay, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Exterior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Entrance Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Reception Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Interior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Interior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Restaurant Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard Room
Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar
Area: Central Mandalay Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Poramin V. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Problem about access WiFi in the room

Staff hospitality
7.3
By your insider deal.
Narasimhan G. Families with older children India, September 13, 2014
A good stay at Mandalay

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Service was great. Hotel staff were a great help in organizing our sightseeing tours and transfers.
9.3
Excellent stay!
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Tourist

Friendliness of staff,cleanliness of rooms and good evening puppet shoe
9.7
One of the best hotels we have stayed at for value for money.the staff were very helpfull to point out places of interest and our hotel driver was excellent
Nattapon T. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2014
Clean Hotel Good Location & so friendly staffs

Friendly staffs Good Location Good Skybar
10
so impressed since arrived as friendly staffs came to greet us & guide us some interesting & good itinerary to visit around Mandalay. Nice & clean room. Good food & drinks at rooftop skybar.
Tse K. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2014
Feel like home!

Friendly staffs, Great locations and cozy.
9.7
We stayed there for seven nights, they staffs were friendly and warm, from busboys to managers all speak good English, this make it very comfortable. Just step outside the hotel there must be at least a dozen of places to eat, if you dare to try the local foods, you can eat a good meal for 3 US dollars or so.For the price we paid for the room, I give this hotel a three thumbs up.
Glen M. Business travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
Comfort and excellent staff

Great staff, good value for money, comfortable
8.7
We has a very enjoyable stay. The staff were very helpful in finding transport to all the locations that we wanted to visit. There were no questions that could not be answered by the staff.
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Hotel Yadanarbon

The staff, Value for money & the rooftop bar / resterant
9
The staff wee the best thing about this hotel. So friendly & hepful. Any problem or question i had was dealt with so impressivley. I also turned up with a bag of creased clothes & within a few hours had these shirts delivered back to my room, all pressed & for free! The room itself was very clean & functional. It wont win any design prozes, but it was everything i needed for a very cheap price. My only problem was the loud speakers outside at 5.30am. Not sure if this is a daily occurance, as i only spent 1 night there, so just bear that in mind.
Zin M. Business travelers Myanmar, August 25, 2014
The best hotel in Mandalay

Excellence service, good Location, good breakfast
10
I love everything about this hotel. Their service is really great & the managers are very helpful. They're also located in a very good location with a great view on roof top bar. Last but not least is their b'fast, it's just so good. I'll definitely stay there again.
Martin F. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Mandalay

staff
8
Great
Zin M. Business travelers Myanmar, August 24, 2014
A great hotel with an excellent staffs

Staff, B'fast, location
9
It was fantastic :) I really love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - ExteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - EntranceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - ReceptionHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - InteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - InteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - RestaurantHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - SuperiorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir Shop

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yadanarbon, Mandalay

AS-AGWEB-3C03