or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yadanarbon

No.125,31st St, Between 76th & 77th St, Chan Aye Thar Zan Township, Central Mandalay, Mandalay, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Exterior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Entrance Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Reception Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Interior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Interior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Restaurant Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard Room
Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar
Area: Central Mandalay Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Sheila D. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Terrific

Value,staff,location
8.7
From the arrival to departure the staff were very obliging and friendly.the location is ideal although at first sight one could wonder what it would be like. It turned out to be in the middle of the action.our room was quiet on the third floor. The sky bar was a bonus for viewing the surrounds,the breakfast would please everybody and room service efficient. The longing for a steak was fulfilled in the restaurant,beautifully cooked.would recommend to anyone.
Hon H. Couples Germany, February 24, 2015
Good hotel in the centre of the city

Spacious room, great breakfast included, cleanliness
9.3
The stay was great. The room was perfect, the staff were very helpful and reliable, and the breakfast was really good. The location was right in the middle of the city. Mandalay's air pollution is very serious. I would suggest people who have problems with their respiratory system not staying in the city centre, though.
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Great stay & loved the puppet /dancing show

Roof restaurant, staff, value for money
8.3
We had a great stay. Decent size room & good bathroom. Great views from the roof top restaurant. Food was average. Staff were really friendly and provided a great service.
Philippe L. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2015
Good choice for Mandalay

Good value for money
9.3
Very good
Lariska M. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 17, 2015
Nice restaurant!

For Myanmar a nice hotel!
7.7
This was a really nice hotel for Myanmar standards. It had a great restaurant on the roof. The room is clean, has everything you need, and internet works. I thought that the staff was very helpful and friendly too.
Julie S. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Great rooftop terrace for breakfast

rooftop terrace, walkable location, pleasant staff
9.3
Comfortable room and bed, very nice staff - when I showed up for a cup of tea at 5am with jet lag, cook kindly went out of his way to prepare it even though breakfast didn't start until 6am. Loved listening to the faint chanting from the Buddhist Temple and the call to prayer from the mosque early from the rooftop terrace.
Martin C. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
An Excellent Choice :- Service and Value

Excellent staff on the whole, Value for Money, Convenient Location.
9
An enjoyable experience. I would be happy to go back again.
Cyril W. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
nice hotel

clean. location staff
8.3
Nice hotel in Mandal which is a challenge. Good price. Free show. Great staff
Joanne C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
review

the best thing was the staff.. it was also nice that they have a show in the evening
7.7
My stay was average. I would D rate the staff as excellent but overall average. I found the standard room to be better than the superior. The beds are pretty firm. The internet in the room is useless. Better in the lobby
Roberto P. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Decent place at a not too decent area

The room we got was big enough for 3 people; the rooftop cafe was superb for sunrise; and the free marionette show every evening.
8
The only thing bothersome was bathroom water drained VERY slowly in both the sink and tub. Didn't bother to complain as we stayed only for a night. The room phone was busted when we first tried to use it. We reported it to the reception and they sent a man over but he couldn't seem to fix it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - ExteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - EntranceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - ReceptionHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - InteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - InteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - RestaurantHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - SuperiorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir ShopHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Souvenir Shop

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yadanarbon, Mandalay

AS-AGWEB-3C08