My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yadanarbon

No.125,31st St, Between 76th & 77th St, Chan Aye Thar Zan Township, Central Mandalay, Mandalay, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Hotel Exterior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Entrance Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Reception Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Hotel Interior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Hotel Interior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Restaurant Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom
Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar
Hotel Area: Central Mandalay Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Suparat W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
pleasant stay

friendly and knowledgeable staff, air conditioning that worked ine the extreme heat, puppet show in the evening
9
Hotel Yadanarbon was great. The reception staff were extremely helpful, buffet breakfast delicious, happy hour on the roof a nice touch and the puppet show in the evening a delight. Conveniently located to city sights.
Pamaree S. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2014
worth money to stay

attentive staffs, good wifi and great breakfast
8.7
The hotel was worth to stay. It met our satisfaction. Good location not so far from the central railway station. many food stalls nearby. good air condition with all necessary facilities. the best point was its breakfast. variety of choices and good taste. Also its rooftop bar.
Pamaree S. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2014
worth money to stay

good location, wifi and great breakfast
8.3
The hotel was worth to stay. It met our satisfaction. Good location not so far from the central railway station. many food stalls nearby. good air condition with all necessary facilities. the best point was its breakfast. variety of choices and good taste. Also its rooftop bar.
Suparat W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2014
pleasant stay

friendly and knowledgeable staff, air conditioning that worked ine the extreme heat, puppet show in the evening
9
Hotel Yadanarbon was great. The reception staff were extremely helpful, buffet breakfast delicious, happy hour on the roof a nice touch and the puppet show in the evening a delight. Conveniently located to city sights.
Sandra G. Couples Canada, April 10, 2014
pleasant stay

friendly and knowledgeable staff, air conditioning that worked ine the extreme heat, puppet show in the evening
8.3
Hotel Yadanarbon was great. The reception staff were extremely helpful, buffet breakfast delicious, happy hour on the roof a nice touch and the puppet show in the evening a delight. Conveniently located to city sights.
Deirdre C. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
inexpensive, great service

service, price, clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The location was great, and the hotel was definitely value for money. The room was very clean, there was hot water, and did the trick while we were in and out of the hotel sightseeing. Would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers who are not looking to spend too much time in the hotel, but need a clean place to sleep and rest.
Sven F. Couples Germany, March 30, 2014
Decent stay in a dusty city

Attentive staff, central location and fast Internet
7.3
Good stopover option for a night or two in Mandalay. Due to high pollution, we continued north the next day. The hotel was very helpful in organizing a shared taxi. Facilities are fine, but nothing to write home about.
Orawan F. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2014
cozy budget hotel with friendly staffs

nice small clean
8
We are not sure about the location if this hotel is in good location or not as we had our driver took us there and we didnt come out and check the area around. The room is nice small and clean. Staffs were very attentive. The food at the rooftop restaurant is not bad.
Alex H. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Good but overpriced

Good rooftop restaurant, bathtub, entertainment every night
8
This was a very comfortable hotel with large rooms and clean, modern facilities. However for the $65 a night "discount" price we were quoted at the desk (later paid less on Agoda), we would expect slightly more- eg. We as a couple were given a twin room, and the wifi barely functioned as it took us nearly an hour to book our next hotel. There is nothing wrong with this very pleasant hotel but it is a $30 not a $65 or $85 stay
Guorui F. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
most of the hotel employees are friendliy.

attitute, room service,check in counter.
8
a friendly atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Hotel ExteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - EntranceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - ReceptionHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Hotel InteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Hotel InteriorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - RestaurantHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - SuperiorHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yadanarbon, Mandalay

AS-AGWEB-3B03