Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yadanarbon

No.125,31st St, Between 76th & 77th St, Chan Aye Thar Zan Township, Central Mandalay, Mandalay, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Entrance Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Lobby Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite Living Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Bathroom
Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite Bathroom Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay -  Breakfast with sunrise view Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Breakfast with sunrise view Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky Bar Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Dinner with puppet show Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet Show Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet Show Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet Show Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet Show Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Traditional dance
Area: Central Mandalay Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1250 reviews

709 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Sareng B. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2016
Good hotel, centrally located

everything was very good.
10
fooding to lodging, breafast and the puppet show in the evening were entertaining. Good value for your money...i recommend
Report this review
Lorraine R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2016
Good hotel for the price

Great rooftop view of the city and they had a puppet show the night we arrived. Good breakfast buffet in the morning
7.3
Report this review
Thi P. Families with young children Vietnam, January 10, 2016
excellent

service, location, price
9
We travelled in group and we all feel very pleasant to stay in this hotel. The first wonderful impression to me is the kindness and helfulness of the staffs. We were very tired after long journey on bus, even the bus was at very high standard with its cleaness, confortable chairs, good service, we got a quick and early check in. it is also very convenient to go sight seeing with the help of booking private car with reasonanable price. We all feel very pleased with the help of the staffs, especially the guy named Ye Zaw Paing. Whatever we asked or ordered, we were carefully guided or provided. it is absolutely our choice to stay at this hotel whenever we come back Mandalay
Report this review
Latsamay S. Couples Laos, January 7, 2016
Room is big and clean. wifi connection is good.

cleanliness, perfect location, reasonable price and helpful staff
9.7
Report this review
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Clean, nice and comfortable stay

Location, clean, friendly staffs
9.3
Staffs were very friendly to help and the driver for our 1 day tour of 4 cities was very good who went the extra miles to help search for the teak chopsticks that we were looking for. They also allowed us change some kyats with the remaining change of our tour package which I thought was really nice and convenient.
Report this review
Layla K. Groups Japan, January 3, 2016
breakfast and dinner on the rooftop

rooftop, location (near the chinese night market), staff service
6
service was nice but room‘s condition is not enough to pay that amount. I can‘t sleep the last night with noise of some event then power was cut off finally we can not use rigt and lift during 5-10am.
Report this review
Jorine H. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Great staff, clean rooms, rooftop skybar
9
Very nice hotel, with great staff. Varied breakfast buffet. Food and drinks are expensive for Myanmar. Although the shower wasn't warm on arrival, this was fixed later that day after mentioning it to reception.
Report this review
Andreas W. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Nice hotel in a less salubrious neighbourhood

Central location, nice rooms, interesting roof top dining
7.3
The hotel is located in an underdeveloped neighbourhood and rather stands out (in a positive way) compared to surrounding buildings. The location is, however, good for being very central with easy access. The rooms are of a high standard and the roof top dining area makes for a very pleasant breakfast experience.
Report this review
Zhou F. Families with young children China, December 26, 2015
Overpriced Hotel
2
Overpriced Hotel. Bed is not clean and has bed bugs.
Report this review
Nic Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Good value for money

Rooftop restaurant, price and puppet show
6.3
Generally good. The customer service at reception on 25 Dec was excellent but the one on 26 Dec (main receptionist) was unfriendly, unhelpful and looked highly stressed)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 709 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - EntranceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - LobbyHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Standard Room Hotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Superior RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Deluxe RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite Living RoomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Suite BathroomHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay -  Breakfast with sunrise viewHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Breakfast with sunrise viewHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Sky BarHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Dinner with puppet showHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet ShowHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet ShowHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet ShowHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Puppet ShowHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Traditional danceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Traditional performanceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Traditional danceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Traditional performanceHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - Traditional dance with orchestraHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - SouvenirHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - SouvenirHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - SouvenirHotel Yadanarbon Mandalay - View from terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01