or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yaho

No 1 Lorong 14, Jalan Kampung Sembulan, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Convenience  Store Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Spa Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Adeline L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff, Comfy
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Very friendly staff as they would greet you anywhere even in the elevator.
Chun V. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
old and small room

is very near to town, have parking lot
5.7
the room is not like what picture shown ,totally different, the room lack of maintain,window even cant lock, feel very uncomfortable while staying 3 night there. the funny thing is the house keeping not really do their job, they didnt not clean the coffee cup which i used,it is not worth with the price
Chaan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Overall is normal..

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable..
5
Nothing much special to describe as i'm looking for quiet and value more money.
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Convenient, but a bit far from town

comfortable spacious rooms
6.3
Busy weekends will see other hotels in Kota kinabalu fully booked. Due to its location, always have free room. Negative is that its far from town. Good thing is that it is spacious, comfortable and a good value for money
Mike S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
No Frills Hotel

Quiet and big shower bathroom
6
Reasonable hotel, if you are looking for a budget hotel with no frills. Near to the Airport so very convenient. So if you are looking for a simple hotel, this is the one.
Christy K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Good Look from the outside but.....

parking
4.3
Definitely terrible hotel to stay,dirty rooms even towel got BIG hole.
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Simple and Clean

Good location
7
Hotel are clean, with friendly staff and good servicing. Price are worth to stay and very convenience location to travel around Kota Kinabalu city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parking lot available
Yap M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Pleasent hotel

Near to airport
8
selected this hotel as its near to airport & have ample parking for my rented van. rooms are clean & resonable for the price.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Hotel is closed to Terminal2 Airport, Double Six Monument Sabah, and State Mosque.
8
my stay with my wife here were really nice. the hotel is really closed to terminal 2 kota kinabalu airport, state mosque, double six monument sabah and tanjung aru. at double six monument, there is a foodcourt which can enjoy variety of foods from western, asian, until local sabah foods. for sightseeing, beach at tanjung aru and kota kinabalu are very beautiful to enjoy from dawn until sunset. but better, enjoy them at kota kinabalu because during night time, lots of market such as filiphine market, pearl market, and few others. those markets are align, so it is easy to travel to one another. we enjoy the most is at seafood stalls, lots of seafoods served and we can bargain first before agree with them and start eating. nyum nyum... i still can remember the taste of a big lobster which i bargain until rm45.
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Affordable

cheap, large room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yaho Kota KinabaluHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Convenience  StoreHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - SpaHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04