or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yaho

No 1 Lorong 14, Jalan Kampung Sembulan, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Convenience  Store Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Spa Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Mike S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
No Frills Hotel

Quiet and big shower bathroom
6
Reasonable hotel, if you are looking for a budget hotel with no frills. Near to the Airport so very convenient. So if you are looking for a simple hotel, this is the one.
Christy K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Good Look from the outside but.....

parking
4.3
Definitely terrible hotel to stay,dirty rooms even towel got BIG hole.
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Simple and Clean

Good location
7
Hotel are clean, with friendly staff and good servicing. Price are worth to stay and very convenience location to travel around Kota Kinabalu city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parking lot available
Yap M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Pleasent hotel

Near to airport
8
selected this hotel as its near to airport & have ample parking for my rented van. rooms are clean & resonable for the price.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Hotel is closed to Terminal2 Airport, Double Six Monument Sabah, and State Mosque.
8
my stay with my wife here were really nice. the hotel is really closed to terminal 2 kota kinabalu airport, state mosque, double six monument sabah and tanjung aru. at double six monument, there is a foodcourt which can enjoy variety of foods from western, asian, until local sabah foods. for sightseeing, beach at tanjung aru and kota kinabalu are very beautiful to enjoy from dawn until sunset. but better, enjoy them at kota kinabalu because during night time, lots of market such as filiphine market, pearl market, and few others. those markets are align, so it is easy to travel to one another. we enjoy the most is at seafood stalls, lots of seafoods served and we can bargain first before agree with them and start eating. nyum nyum... i still can remember the taste of a big lobster which i bargain until rm45.
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Affordable

cheap, large room
6
Ailen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Location and Price
6
the room is small but suitable for 2 person and the hotel is new but the building is old and the lif is small and slow.not much activity. overall ok.
Ailen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Near to Airport
6
The room is too small and the Hotel is new but the building is old and the lif is small and slow.Not much activity.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Simple hotel. Great price!

Good for budget.. For those who prefer to go around town rather than staying inside the room
7.7
My second time in this hotel as a transit place to crash before continuing my journey to another district near kk. Just good enough for solo travelers. I just hate the tv which has a very limited channel. The toilet also a bit small. Tried the in room dining, not bad in term of service and the food. Not like a hotel standard but the price is cheap. No need to go out to town to buy good food. The hotel is a bit far from city centre but they have shuttle bus to go there. They charged rm 10 to go to city centre. A bit expensive but the taxi here in kk is more expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have parking lot for the guest. No roof but that is enough. I hate hotel that did not provide parking lot.
Syed B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
good, spacious & value for money

very near to airport and very good service
8
i enjoyed tremondously the room. it was spacious and good service by the staff. the room was clean enough. very easily accesible from airport and very near to KK city. but some thing could be improved; the towels and bedsheets and carpet flooring looks worn out and old. toilet also smelled damped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yaho Kota KinabaluHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Convenience  StoreHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - SpaHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08