Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yaho

No 1 Lorong 14, Jalan Kampung Sembulan, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Convenience  Store Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Ballroom Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Spa Hotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Wai M. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Spacious room at reasonable price

Big room & comfortable beds
5.7
room was considered spacious and bedding were just nice although the overall look and feel of the hotel is a bit worn. the biggest downside was the limited parking space available within the hotel compound and they are not covered. had to walk 1 minute under medium rain to the entrance of the hotel. anyway, staff was friendly and service with a smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a spa on the 1st Floor of the hotel but unfortunately it was closed during my stay at the hotel. Operation hour up to 11.00pm (as stated there).
Chaan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Fair enough

Free wifi, Quiet surrounding, safe parking.
5.7
good, this is not the first time i stay in this hotel. there were improvement and quite a numbers of visitors stay here.
Nueva V. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
nice clean hotel

location
9
Nice hotel... they have the room maintain clean... the receptionist are friendly all the staff and just 10 mins away tonairport and takes just 15 mins in bus to the town i like the place
Md H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 12, 2012
Small with good service

away from buzy roads
6.7
Confortable. Make sure extra pillow available. And iron and board available on request. Good parking space.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Easy access to airport

near to airport, quiet and clean
5.7
Mary M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2012
Room and sheets smelled of smoke.

Staff, location
3.7
Not as clean as it should be, shabby, needs redecoration and maintenance.
Pg J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 16, 2012
Secure hotel & great location.

its quite location and 3 minute travel to town.
8.7
We are pleased and happy staying with your hotel altough 2 or 3 star hotel. we will coming back next trip.
Shopping Tip: for those going for shopping trip yaho hotel is great location. only 3 minutes traveling to town.
Chaan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Warming Hotel Service

Good connection of wifi
6
This was the second time i stay in this hotel. everything is good, value for money. hotel side can still improve some basic features like slipper used is quite old, windows curtain and so on... but over all is good and quiet at night. good for rest.
Rev D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 18, 2012
Good service staff but hotel amenities poor

NIL
5.3
Staff are helpful but hotel amenities should improve more.
Alexander B. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Value for Money
7
value for money. small hotel hidden in the outskirts of the city. we used it as a stop over prior to going to mt k. the hotel is basic. be aware of the distance from shopping etc. staff were polite and welcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yaho Kota KinabaluHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - LobbyHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - BathroomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Convenience  StoreHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - BallroomHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - SpaHotel Yaho Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07