Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store

516-37, Bujeon-dong, Soemyeon / Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Lobby Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Lobby Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Suite Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Suite Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room
Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest Room Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Bathroom Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Bathroom Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Bathroom Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Bathroom
Area: Soemyeon / Busanjin-gu Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 155 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
Good Stay

clean room, stylish room, convenient location
7
Report this review
Tsang P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
A room for improvement

Good location only
5.3
Bath tube is dirty
Report this review
Jenny Q. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Great location nice big tub

Bath tub, location, price
7.7
Great stay as I really love e big tub. It was big enuff for 2 and after a long day of travel in busan it is really a welcome to return to the hotel. It's actually a live motel but it's not sleazy. Located just beside e lotte department store. But u gotta get outta e building and walk into e Street just beside it. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. Near subway seomyeon since the station is just inside e basement of lotte building. Price wise is reasonable for such a location. Room is clean with all bath amenities except toothbrush n toothpaste. I'd recommend to stay there.
Report this review
Bashir A. Business travelers Japan, March 25, 2015
Cheap, clean and comfortable

Cheap, Clean, good staff
7.7
Somebody may not like the appearance of the hotel or room (the wall was not so nice) but the room was clean and comfortable. There was no problem with room heater and hot water which are common for cheap hotel. There is direct bus service from airport to near the hotel. Cheap foods are available in restaurant near the hotel and also there is a big shopping mall next to it. With small budget I enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review
Cindy W. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2015
good place

good place.clean.
10
Report this review
Cindy W. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2015
good clean

near from lotte dept store
9.7
Report this review
Cheok C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good service and environment

good service, good location and great environment
8.7
great
Report this review
Yen X. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
check in time late and room unavailable

good equipment, but not working well
7.7
Check in time was 5pm, which is consider late for a hotel. Also, I already make reservation through Agoda, but when I arrive the hotel 6pm, the room is not ready for check in yet.
Report this review
Efin C. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Smoky rooms

Location, spacious
6
We could smell heavy smoke the first thing we entered the room and we requested for another room which smells worse than the first one! We managed to find a 'smoke free' room in the end though we could still smell heavy smoke outside our room.
Report this review
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
hotel close to Lotte shopping complex.

shopping ,surrounded with local food store, comfort bed
6.3
very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yaja Lotte Department Store BusanHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - LobbyHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - LobbyHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - SuiteHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - SuiteHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Guest RoomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - BathroomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - BathroomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - BathroomHotel Yaja Lotte Department Store Busan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06