or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yanagibasi

1-3-12 Yanagibashi, Taito-Ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center
Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guests Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Muralino S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
It's easy to find this hotel!

Near to JR station & subway, It's easy to find food (24 hour) & convenience store, value for money!
8
We like it very much! Hopefully we can go back soon!
Ratapong S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
Worst the price

Very close to the Subway and JR line. Direct train from Narita Airport also available via Keisei Airport Line.
9
Muralino S. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2014
One of the best budget hotel in Tokyo!

Near to train & bus station, it's easy to find food (24 hour) & convenience store, value for money!
7.7
It's me and my wife first time to stay here, we like it very much! Hopefully we can go back here soon!
Hongjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2014
I've no idea how they got that much high rating.

location, some of staff, Wi-Fi signal.
4
I booked a nonsmoking room but the room stank of smoke. The faucet in the bathroom was broken which made it difficult to turn the knob. One of the staff(who always tried to speak English to me even though my Japanese is quite good and I'm Korean) was so rude and never smiled. There was not enough space even to open my suitcase on the floor. I've been to Japan several times and stayed in cheep hotels but it never happened before. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Afifah I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
value for money

Location. Cleanliness and friendly, English speaking staff
9.3
One of the best budget hotels I have ever stayed in. Though the standard room was small, it was very comfortable. We were very lucky to get room no 301. It's a corner room with a small entrance where we can put our bags. I just love the toilet. It was small but so complete with a small bath where we can soaked ourselves after a long day. The room came complete with coffee making facilities and refrigerator . The staff was also very friendly and eager to please. I just wish that they were able to let us checked in early since we arrived there at 9am and had to wait till 4pm before we were able to get our rooms. However they were able to keep our bags for us. But the best thing abt the hotel is also the distance to the nearest subway - asakusabashi st which was just a few steps away. I
Ong E. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Usual Hotel for every trip

Good Cheap and Friendy staff
8
Good stay and friendly staff
Alex L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Fair 2-star hotel

Clean, close to transport, helpful staff.
6.7
The hotel is located within Asakusabashi, close to the JR station and subway. Generally speaking, it was comfortable though it's nothing to write home about. For one, the toilet air extraction system was undergoing repairs during the visit, which meant "strange smells" in the room. Also, the windows do not block out street noise sufficiently so light sleepers may get woken up at night. However, the staff was quite helpful and can speak low-moderate English.
Chee F. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Room is small but tidy.

near to stations, restaurants in walking distance, simple but comfortable
8
Seah L. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
near subway

staff was kind,near subway,fast check in
5.7
Joan M. Couples Spain, October 5, 2014
great staff

They saved us from getting wet with the rain. Many thanks!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yanagibasi TokyoHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - GuestsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04