or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yanagibasi

1-3-12 Yanagibashi, Taito-Ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center
Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guests Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Peerarat V. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Staff very kind and helpful !

Helpful and kind staffs, convenient place and
8.7
We booked from 2 ways - package and hotel booking - very confuse for them to manage but they try so hard and got the best thing for us ! If I have a chance, I will be their guest again :)
Magdalena S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Best of Everything

Location, Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness
10
Location: only 5 mins walk from Asakusabashi Station (serving Asakusa Line and Keikyu Line direct to Haneda Airport), and 20 mins walk to Akihabara area. Combini just around the corner, taiyaki snack on the opposite corner, enough for your everyday needs. Friendly staffs: different staff on duty every day in 2 shifts, all of them very fluent in English and super friendly and helpful. My friend even asked one of them to translate the forecast paper we got from Sensouji temple ^_^ Always greeting us by name, when we got out in the morning or got back in the evening. Cleanliness: our room always cleaned everyday; new fresh towels, emptying our trashbin, cleaning our bath and refiling shampoo and soap bottles. I definitely will stay in this hotel again if I ever come back to Tokyo in the future.
Sandra M. Solo travelers Austria, March 31, 2015
okay Hotel in good location

location, last minute room, room size
8.3
Wei J. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2015
8day stay

Location, cleanliness, Easy check-in and check-out process
8
I stayed 8nights in this hotel, it was a place with a decent location for budget travellers. Accessibility to other parts of tokyo is quite easy through the nearest Asakausabashi station. Beds were soft enough and you get what u paid for.
Sok P. Solo travelers Macau, March 15, 2015
location is great

location is great, near the station, staff very nice.
8.7
Chun L. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2015
Perfect location, nice staffs, good price!!

convenience; outstanding service; clean overall
10
The staff who worked at reception on the evening of 11 march is very helpful and nice!!!! I will stay again next time when I am back to Tokyo with my husband. Highly recommended.
Mei P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
good location

good location nearby train station.
4.7
the pillow is so hard. the room is so old
Ong E. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Good Location

Clean, Near, Friendly staff
9.7
Pleasant stay at this hotel, the staff were nice and helpful, room was clean and well maintain, direct train from narita and haneda airport at certain timing.
Elvio B. Solo travelers Italy, January 6, 2015
Perfect as always

Cleaness, kind and lovable staff, position
10
Beautiful, safe and relaxing.
Ong E. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Accessible, Cheap
9.7
Pleasant stay at this hotel, the staff were nice and helpful, room was clean and well maintain, direct train from narita and haneda airport at certain timing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yanagibasi TokyoHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - GuestsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02