or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yanagibasi

1-3-12 Yanagibashi, Taito-Ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guests
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
Easy and fun .

Close to train station ,Asakusabashi 3mins walk .
8.3
Satisfied ! Good ! Staff speaks Good English . :,)
Maggie A. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean room

Friendly staff, very clean and close to the train station
10
It was very nice, quite place, good to relax and rest
Stephen K. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Very good value in central Tokyo

Price, location, and access to public transportation
8
Very good value and convenience.
Brian D. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Very good value.

Close to station,quiet location and friendly staff.
7
Everything was as needed.
Ong E. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Good as usual

Near to station, good service, clean room
6
good experience as always
Ong E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Good Hotel

Cheap, Clean, Friendly staff
8
it was a good and pleasant stay at this hotel.
Kannavee R. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Great place for Low cost !!

Close to Subway and JR.line, Quiet and Friendly staff
8.7
I and my friends is so happy here, hotel is close to Subway and JR. It's only around 300M to hotel by getting down at Asakusabashi (east way).
Xiang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
Friendly and Attentive Staff

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
8
What impressed me the most was the attentive and friendly staff. Also, their command of English impressed me (some of them spoke better English compared to staff from other hotels in Japan). Room felt like a dorm, very cosy and no frills - value for money. It was located near several different subway lines, which made travelling around easy, and was also convenient to get to the airport on the day I departed. However, as it's tuck in a quiet alley, it was a little different to find, so please do more homework on getting there, as I got quite lost finding it.
Ekkathat D. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2014
Great location with helpful staff

Location staff comfortable bed
8.7
My stay here was nice though the room was small but has everything we need the bed was comfortable
Ekkathat D. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
Nice stay helpful staff

Location staff comfortable bed
8.7
My stay here was nice though the room was small but has everything we need the bed was comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yanagibasi TokyoHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - GuestsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01