Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yanagibasi

1-3-12 Yanagibashi, Taito-Ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business Center
Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Shops Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Interior Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guests Hotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 383 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Wilson D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2015
very good

location,cleanliness,amenities
8.7
its a 1hr train ride from airport(sky access line) worth 1290.00 yen .u have to change station once on OSHIAGE then get out at ASAKUSABASHI stn. where the hotel is located,just exit at A1 ,then turn left,its just a 3 min walk .but when u return to arport u dont have to change station,theres a direct trip,just ask information from the asakusabashi stn personel.lots of places to eat,and akihabara is just 15 min walk.everything about the hotel was great ill give it a 2 thubs up! highly recomendeed
Report this review
Tong K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
Good

Cheap, good location
9
Value for money
Report this review
Nadia B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
Second time to stay in hotel

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
I love the staff of Hotel Yanagibashi! I chose to return to stay in my solo travel this summer and it was great as expected! Simple hotel with great service. Very near to the station and has two convenience stores nearby. I also like the fact that going to Narita Airport costs a lot cheaper coming from the hotel's nearest station - Asakubashi, and also a lot faster! I would definitely return for the third time if ever!
Report this review
Muhamad C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Great!

Location! Clean! Friendly!
10
Good!
Report this review
Shaqir S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2015
First choice in Tokyo every year

Staff, value for money and location!
9.3
Perfect - even through the 8.0 earthquake 😳😀
Report this review
Jeat W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Money worth

Good location, reasonable price, and clean
7.7
It was a pleasent stay. The staff was so helpful when i needed a help.
Report this review
Roxanne N. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2015
great place for a great price

great location! it is really close to the subway/train station. Convenient little city in between the main tourist city attraction. A lot of great places to eat nearby, whether its late or early!
9.3
My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. The caretaker was awesome and let us check in early! We had arrived at 9am, and she got us into our room by 11am which was really awesome since most places will not let you in even 5 minutes earlier than check-in time. Very small space though, but I guess its expected of any hotel in tokyo area. The quality of service definitely made up for the space or lack there of. Would stay here again!
Report this review
Hunglin C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2015
good location

good location
10
Report this review
Kanokpol L. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2015
Good choice of visit

Clean room, polite staff, good location
10
Impressive.
Report this review
Peerarat V. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Staff very kind and helpful !

Helpful and kind staffs, convenient place and
8.7
We booked from 2 ways - package and hotel booking - very confuse for them to manage but they try so hard and got the best thing for us ! If I have a chance, I will be their guest again :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yanagibasi TokyoHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - BathroomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - ShopsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - InteriorHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - GuestsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Yanagibasi Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02