Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 544 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
lovely hotel

nice furniture
6
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Its a good place for a good rest

The location is supporting for business activities
6.7
I enjoy the stay and never feel bored to stay again in this hotel
Report this review
Kaleemuthu R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2012
Good location and rooms ok

Price and the location.
7.3
The price is ok for the good location, rooms are quite good except the toilet not very clean. Good breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast and good Indonesian Foods.
Report this review
Deborah B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Very Budget hotel

I liked the Geekos
4.3
The Geekos were the highlight of our stay at the Yani,along with the Koi and nice hanging vines.The breakfast was very basic, the rooms were very basic, the service was non existant...they didnt have flyspray for the mossies, we had to go out and buy our own. The hotel was chosen for its location to the harbour for our transit to Gili meno island. Despite being on the main road it wasnt too noisy. No restaurants in walking distance at night as it was an industrial area mainly warungs for breakfast and lunch. Wore thongs in the shower as it didnt look very clean. As a bed for the night it did the trick, but for lengthier stay give it a miss.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Value for Money
8
hotel building is a little bit old, but still clean and cozy. staff was friendly. some people said the location was not very good, but i think it was not a big deal because we could rent a motorbike or a car + driver to explore bali. beside, bali is not about beach at all. the best thing is this hotel rate is very cheap. not so far from airport too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Nusa Dua
Report this review
Renal Y. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great Hotel with Big Rooms but Lower Price

Price, Room
8.3
But sadly disappointing breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Low Price with Big Rooms
Report this review
Limin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Cheap hotel

Cheap rate
6
the hotel is value for money & location is near by heart of sanur.
Report this review
Marilena F. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
good location to go to Denpasar City

O.K. for the price. Good breakfast.
6
The hotel is in an indusrial area and for us the was a lacks of warking places but this was not a put out as there was TV with all international chanels.
Report this review
Vincent L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Easy access, good services, economic, mozzie nest

Low layout, no floors, nice garden, economical, Sarbagita bus stop nearby
9
Overall is good / excellent as not to expect much from the economy price paid. Breakfast is basic and nice. Only setback are mosquitos as they come in thru holes under door, or whenever it is opened. Solution is to stuff the gaps with toilet paper, it works! Quiet place, I rested nicely with big bed, hot shower and limited TV stations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is near to most tourist areas, and I highly recommend the Sarbagita bus which runs GRATIS (free) til end August 2012. Took it to go Nusa Dua, Galeria DFS (Kuta), and even to Batu Bulan (very localised small town). Short walk to nearby local stalls for food and convinient stores 5 mins away.
Report this review
Bradley N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2012
nice hotel

location is great in the middle of everything
8.3
first time i stayed it was just ok this time things were better. wi-fi worked and bed was better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06