Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 544 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
The location is supporting for business activities

Good location
6.7
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Report this review
Bradley N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
nice hotel for the price

the price is good for what you get
7
the room was nice, but wi-fi was not working. other than that big TV and HBO.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Good location and good price

Located in the main road
6.7
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Good choice for staying after long day trip

Good facilities
6.7
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
A simple room but worthy. Good breakfast!

Services and breakfast
7
I will stay in Yani Hotel again whenever I travel to Bali. The ONLY setback is that the hotel did not provide shuttle service to and from the nearby airport.
Restaurant Tip: A complete breakfast, satisfying.
Report this review
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2012
lovely hotels

big rooms and affordable price
5.3
the hotel have the big rooms but the service should be more maintain. the furniture and the hot water are good.
Report this review
Chiam K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
clean hotel and service need to improve

Environment is good
5.7
breakfast is good and room is clean,but the receptionist is no good when check in.
Report this review
Christie S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Budget hotel

With good hot water!
5.3
stayed for one night in a standard room. the room is clean, sheets smel good, but the bed is very springy. hey have hbo, star sport, discovery channel on tv. air con works perfectly. for a transit hotel on a very budget trip, hotel yani is ok. breakfast is buffet, indonesian breakfast and toast and jam with tea and coffee. restaurant is not too clean. many flies, maybe baecausenthey did not close the door.
Report this review
Fandy S. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Clean and value of money

Reasonable price
7.7
this hotel is clean and can be consider comfort. there are many mosquito in the room. but after the air cond get cool, the mosquito are disappear. the price is really cheapest and the room overall is good.
Report this review
Darren G. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Simple hotel

low cost
6
Internet is ok. free water in room. location is off the beaten path. taxi from airport is set fee from taxi stand. breakfast is so so
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03