Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2012
lovely hotel

affordable price
6
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Nur I. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
comfortable bed but is cleaniness

nice bed
4
i like the is comfortable to sleep.but is not clean..my friend room got cockcroach.and my room the aircon is not working so well.should provide fan as well.
Alejandro R. Couples Mexico, March 27, 2012
Good accommodation, bad location

Traditional Balinese buffette breakfast, A/C, tidy, good price
7.3
We chose this hotel because of the price and assuming that was close to Denpasar airport, however, the closest location was Kuta. The room was tidy, although the bathroom cleanliness wasn't the optimum and the shower didn't have hot water. They provide free bottled water and a mini bar, but the prices for the snacks are not listed. The good thing was the breakfast, as it is included, they provide traditional Balinese food: Fried rice, fried chicken, vegetables omelette, toast, fruit salad, juice & coffee...Tasty!! The location is not good, is in the middle of nowhere and if you arrive from the airport at night and you are hungry, there is only a convenience store at 10 min. by walk unless you rely on the street food stalls.
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2012
lovely hotel

affordable price
6.7
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cleanline, food & service is nice.
8
the rate is reasonable with room, cleanliness & service is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i love Bali's attractions...
Jane W. Families with older children Canada, March 9, 2012
OK hotel, basic rooms

Fairly cheap
6
The room was OK, quite clean. WiFi in the lobby worked well. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was not so good. Quite a long drive from the airport, next time I would stay in Kuta which is closer to the airport.
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
nice hotel

clean
6.3
its clean and easy to anywhere. im there to take a wedding photograph and we rented a bus that cone abnd pick us everyday so thawe didnt get any car problem.the room is clean but a but small..
Moogie P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Location
6.3
Friendly staff, clean room, good location, recommended hotel.
Shopping Tip: recommended
Christie S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2012
Very suitble for transit hotel.

Easy to find.
7.7
Quite a clean hotel. You get what you pay with this hotel. Mineral water is provided everyday. Good and friendly staff.
Moogie P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2012
nice and clean hotel. strategic location

strategic location
6.3
the hotel is located in denpasar area, which is a strategic location. i can go everywhere from here. there are many things around nearby hotel. this is recommended hotel for you in term of location, price, comfortable, and clean of course.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08