or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Alex C. Couples Australia, December 25, 2011
very basic, right price

close to ferry ports and airport
4
this place is very basic and has tv, poor and noisy air conditioning and lots of mosquitos.... we got eaten all night. it is very cheap however and is good for a quick stop over on the way to other travelling at the airport or ferry ports
Travel tip: have mosquito spray ready
Maslyzon S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
cheap hotel with standartd service

Cheap Price
4.7
The bathroom was very terrible, Air conditioner was very noisy and the service was standard. I do not recommend for long stay.
Travel tip: Staying at this hotel, It's better if you have a vehicles to bring with.
Craig A. Couples Canada, December 22, 2011
Good deal for the price!!

Clean, friendly, convenient.
7
We came into Danpasar late for only one night, so we didn't want to spend a lot since we basically going to sleep and then leaving first thing in the morning. The hotel is close to the airport which was nice not having to drive for a long time late at night. The staff was friendly and polite. The rooms were clean and had everything you needed. I would recommend this place to those traveling on a budget or who are only staying for a short while and don't want to spend a lot of money.
Veri N. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Hotle for transit or backpacker

The location is easy to go anywhere
5.3
for the first floor it's nice but for second floor is not recommended... because the floor is sticky and looks like never be used. to go to anywhere in bali it's easy because the location in by pass ngurah ray... it's nice for backpacker
Srinivasa G. Couples India, November 28, 2011
Strategic location for tourists!

Relatively closer to the airport, fairly good room and restaurant, especially for budget travellers. Rooms are clean and have all essential facilities.
8.3
Wifi connection is available in the lobby and restaurant but signal are good only in the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located b/w the busy Kuta area and Sanur beach. Very good in-house and travel arrangement at competitive rates is available for sight-seeing, visiting night clubs and for airport transfers. A very big Wholesale-cum-retail all-inclusive shooping mall 'Lotte' with currency exchange counter is closeby. This is the major advantage for tourists.
Victor C. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2011
Small room but nice hotel

wise room rate
7
Wise room rate,small room but quite nice, but we feel inconvenience when we check in due room has smell of cigarette smoke. Location is good, easy to found this hotel. Staff friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location is good, easy to found it. near of main road.
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2011
Value for money

Adequate facilities, value for money, close to airport
7
The rooms are clean. Much better than expected when I checked in. I was picturing horrible rooms for the price I paid. To my surprise, the breakfast was simple yet good, and service was good as well.
Keo C. Groups Cambodia, September 29, 2011
Location is not good.

nothing i like
4
in the room have alot of Mosquito, hotel environment is not good smelling. I moved out earlier than i booked cuz of that.
Parinya P. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2011
Average hotel with good price to pay

Perfect for late arrival travelers
7.7
i arrived quite late at night and took the airport taxi direct to hotel which wasn't quite far. it took about 30 mins through all traffics. the front desk was there and ready to serve even it was almost 10pm. our room is average, the room size, the bed and everything are pretty much exceeded from what we paid. but the strong smell of mothball is quite irritating and even absorbed to my luggage. i recommend this place for short stay when you arrive late at night and have full sightseeing plan for the next day. the breakfast choices are limited and the taste is 2.5 out of 5. anyway, the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beware to take taxi from airport, They overcharge. Try to use Blue Bird taxi, they use meter with accurate fare. Night life in Batu is very lively! I love the atmosphere there.
Henry K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2011
standard hotel for a short stay

cheap price, and have internet connection
6
I just stay this hotel for a while, just for business or transit is OK, not ok if you want to stay long time in hotel. Hotel do not have facilities. Have wireless internet but not reach every room. Old hotel, not so clean but acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01