Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Darren G. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Simple hotel

low cost
6
Internet is ok. free water in room. location is off the beaten path. taxi from airport is set fee from taxi stand. breakfast is so so
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2012
Good Helpful Staff. Rooms are Basic but clean

On a Bypass Road which is central to Sanur, Kuta, Denpasar etc
8
this is a basic hotel but rooms have a/c and hotwater and clean sheets. what more do you need? some reviewers think the hotel is too far away from the airport and other locations but i found it only took a short time ride to get to central denpasar or to kerabokan or the beaches of sanur etc. the breakfast is also basic but i have had a lot worse. it is definately suited to the budget person on a business trip.
Report this review
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2012
lovely hotel and service

affordable price
7
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Report this review
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2012
lovely hotel

affordable price
6
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Report this review
Nur I. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
comfortable bed but is cleaniness

nice bed
4
i like the is comfortable to sleep.but is not clean..my friend room got cockcroach.and my room the aircon is not working so well.should provide fan as well.
Report this review
Alejandro R. Couples Mexico, March 27, 2012
Good accommodation, bad location

Traditional Balinese buffette breakfast, A/C, tidy, good price
7.3
We chose this hotel because of the price and assuming that was close to Denpasar airport, however, the closest location was Kuta. The room was tidy, although the bathroom cleanliness wasn't the optimum and the shower didn't have hot water. They provide free bottled water and a mini bar, but the prices for the snacks are not listed. The good thing was the breakfast, as it is included, they provide traditional Balinese food: Fried rice, fried chicken, vegetables omelette, toast, fruit salad, juice & coffee...Tasty!! The location is not good, is in the middle of nowhere and if you arrive from the airport at night and you are hungry, there is only a convenience store at 10 min. by walk unless you rely on the street food stalls.
Report this review
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2012
lovely hotel

affordable price
6.7
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

cleanline, food & service is nice.
8
the rate is reasonable with room, cleanliness & service is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i love Bali's attractions...
Report this review
Jane W. Families with older children Canada, March 9, 2012
OK hotel, basic rooms

Fairly cheap
6
The room was OK, quite clean. WiFi in the lobby worked well. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was not so good. Quite a long drive from the airport, next time I would stay in Kuta which is closer to the airport.
Report this review
Serlyana S. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2012
nice hotel

clean
6.3
its clean and easy to anywhere. im there to take a wedding photograph and we rented a bus that cone abnd pick us everyday so thawe didnt get any car problem.the room is clean but a but small..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04