Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Stephanie W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2012
basically is a good room

a good room with a cheap price
6.7
the hotel is not too far from the airport and is very peaceful to stay and the breakfast is buffet style so you can eat till you are full. however, something sting smell around the building and u can smell it when you step out the room and it became worse when it was a raining night. anyway,it is small matter when you just stay in the room. but i dont like one thing about the room. the room is too dark,no main bulb on the ceiling. i will say that this is a not bad hotel for a short stay.
Thomas W. Couples Germany, February 13, 2012
good hotel a bit out of nowhere

room size, value for money
7
great value for money considering other hotels on bali. very good service with all the staff being very nice and helpful. rooms are big and clean, but breakfast is a very basic buffet which will most likely only satisfy backpackers. it's easy to catch the local blue bus along bypass road to sanur or kuta/ carrefour for only 3500 one way fixed price. traffic is awfully dense and noisy, so try and get a room at the back. own transport will help you get around!
Christine K. Solo travelers Austria, February 12, 2012
Clean and comfortable Hotel for this price

Calm and uncomplicated
6.3
For a single traveller who wants to get to many places and doesnt want to stay always on the beach it will be a good stay. The Hotel is not far away from Denpasar Airport and the prices are affordable as for the average fee in Bali you spend a lot even for a low comfort accomodation. It was very pleasing that the room service gave us every day two glass bottles of mineral water. The rooms are clean and calm even if situated near a big street. The lawn and the lobby always tidy. The breakfast was abundant and good except the coffee but it is difficult to find a good capuccino in Bali anyway. I recommend to you not to relay on telephone awakening by the receptionist if you have to go up early in the morning....
Travel tip: The choice of Yani Hotel is right if you have a bike or a car of your own and you want to go to many places in Bali from there. You can ask also the stuff to organize a motor bike for you.
Susan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
cheap and cheerful

price
6
okay hotel but more for business stay, no pool. ok hotel but not suitable for holiday. it was quiet which was nice but really only a business hotel as right on a main dual carriageway and not near any facilities. the staff were nice and the room ok but nowhere to sit outside or relax. ok if you just need a room for the night on arrival or departure to the airport, otherwise not much reason to stay there really.
Travel tip: was ok hotel but not suitable for holiday. it was quiet which was nice but really only a business hotel as right on a main dual carriageway and not near any facilities. the staff were nice and the room ok but nowhere to sit outside or relax. ok if you just need a room for the night on arrival or departure to the airport, otherwise not much reason to stay there really.
Yeetender G. Couples India, January 28, 2012
Value for money

tidy room
7
I must say that it was value for money. Its a bit old style hotel, but clean. My wife didn't like the bathroom and location and we had to move to the new villa(more pricey of course! ).
Eunseok J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 24, 2012
Cozy rooms but far from city

Cozy shower room
7.3
i stayed for 3 nights in yani. it is located in sanur which is quite far from kuta which is interesting place. it takes about 45mins to get to kuta becaus of heavy traffic jam. however i was quite satisfied with the room, cheap but cozy - expecially shower room.
Nightlife Tip: Come to Kuta..
Ruth M. Groups Australia, January 23, 2012
Reasonably close to airport

staff friendly
8
Just stayed for one night as arrived in Bali quite late. Fairly basic but clean. Great price!
Iwan M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Great Hotel & Value for Money

Value for Money
5.7
I stay in Yani Hotel for 3 days.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi
Alex C. Couples Australia, December 25, 2011
very basic, right price

close to ferry ports and airport
4
this place is very basic and has tv, poor and noisy air conditioning and lots of mosquitos.... we got eaten all night. it is very cheap however and is good for a quick stop over on the way to other travelling at the airport or ferry ports
Travel tip: have mosquito spray ready
Maslyzon S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
cheap hotel with standartd service

Cheap Price
4.7
The bathroom was very terrible, Air conditioner was very noisy and the service was standard. I do not recommend for long stay.
Travel tip: Staying at this hotel, It's better if you have a vehicles to bring with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04