My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Yan K. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2011
nice hotel but a little bit far away from crowded

clean n green
7.3
nice place and i was surprised when i got inside the room because at this website measurment of the room is 12 m3, but the fact approximately 20 m3. clean room and kind employees,very good service with unbelieveble price.
Kek S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Hotel Yani

Not sure
6
I book for my sister,I not very sure. My sister no complaint.should be OK.
Henny K. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2011
value for money

breakfast
8.3
for the price, they have everything we need. friendly staff. rooms are big and clean
Shopping Tip: go to sukawati, and get bargain for art things
Utomo I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2011
Great hotel at reasonable price

Service is great
8
Good hotel in a good location with good price. The hotel is clean and the staffs are helpful
Restaurant Tip: The resto is a bit small, need to come early for breakfast.
Sumiana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2011
a so-so hotel but its worth for the money

cheap room, nice for tight budget
6.3
breakfast and rooms just so-so and standard, you get what you pay. location is far, doesnt matter if rent car. restaurant closed at night, how we get to find food? except we keep stock from the evening out
Colin G. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2011
Good hotel with happy people

easy getting in and out off
7.7
Need information what is around local. rooms clean and tidy.
Nightlife Tip: for nite life stay down in kuta if you peace this best place
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Very near to Ngurah Rai Airport

it is easy to access
8
I spend one night stay before departing to DILI the next morning. Was quite late arriving at the hotel however my check in process was made promptly. Having seafoods at Jimbaran. It was a lovely place to spend your night with a marvellous dinner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very beautiful scenery from the airport to Yani Hotel. I love to see the horses scupture on the way to the hotel. Lovely place to spend with your love ones....
Ahmad T. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2011
not bad

food
7
not bad nice food time for order food was excellent staff was nice
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Standard hotel

Standard
5.3
The hotel location is in by pass ngurah rai which is free of any traffic jam like Kuta area. The big bad thing here is we smell stink in the night and i realise this came from the wind flow from rubbish area near the hotel. That was the explantion from the hotel staff.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Good service but far from tourist spot

Helpful staff
6
Their staff are very helpful. To travel to Kuta from this hotel, better take a metered cab, average price 37000Rp to 40000Rp. They will charge 50000Rp if you don't use meter. To travel to other places which is far from hotel, better rent a car and hire a driver.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07