or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Parinya P. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2011
Average hotel with good price to pay

Perfect for late arrival travelers
7.7
i arrived quite late at night and took the airport taxi direct to hotel which wasn't quite far. it took about 30 mins through all traffics. the front desk was there and ready to serve even it was almost 10pm. our room is average, the room size, the bed and everything are pretty much exceeded from what we paid. but the strong smell of mothball is quite irritating and even absorbed to my luggage. i recommend this place for short stay when you arrive late at night and have full sightseeing plan for the next day. the breakfast choices are limited and the taste is 2.5 out of 5. anyway, the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beware to take taxi from airport, They overcharge. Try to use Blue Bird taxi, they use meter with accurate fare. Night life in Batu is very lively! I love the atmosphere there.
Henry K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2011
standard hotel for a short stay

cheap price, and have internet connection
6
I just stay this hotel for a while, just for business or transit is OK, not ok if you want to stay long time in hotel. Hotel do not have facilities. Have wireless internet but not reach every room. Old hotel, not so clean but acceptable.
Yan K. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2011
nice hotel but a little bit far away from crowded

clean n green
7.3
nice place and i was surprised when i got inside the room because at this website measurment of the room is 12 m3, but the fact approximately 20 m3. clean room and kind employees,very good service with unbelieveble price.
Kek S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Hotel Yani

Not sure
6
I book for my sister,I not very sure. My sister no complaint.should be OK.
Henny K. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2011
value for money

breakfast
8.3
for the price, they have everything we need. friendly staff. rooms are big and clean
Shopping Tip: go to sukawati, and get bargain for art things
Utomo I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2011
Great hotel at reasonable price

Service is great
8
Good hotel in a good location with good price. The hotel is clean and the staffs are helpful
Restaurant Tip: The resto is a bit small, need to come early for breakfast.
Sumiana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2011
a so-so hotel but its worth for the money

cheap room, nice for tight budget
6.3
breakfast and rooms just so-so and standard, you get what you pay. location is far, doesnt matter if rent car. restaurant closed at night, how we get to find food? except we keep stock from the evening out
Colin G. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2011
Good hotel with happy people

easy getting in and out off
7.7
Need information what is around local. rooms clean and tidy.
Nightlife Tip: for nite life stay down in kuta if you peace this best place
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Very near to Ngurah Rai Airport

it is easy to access
8
I spend one night stay before departing to DILI the next morning. Was quite late arriving at the hotel however my check in process was made promptly. Having seafoods at Jimbaran. It was a lovely place to spend your night with a marvellous dinner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very beautiful scenery from the airport to Yani Hotel. I love to see the horses scupture on the way to the hotel. Lovely place to spend with your love ones....
Ahmad T. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2011
not bad

food
7
not bad nice food time for order food was excellent staff was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04