or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Standard hotel

Standard
5.3
The hotel location is in by pass ngurah rai which is free of any traffic jam like Kuta area. The big bad thing here is we smell stink in the night and i realise this came from the wind flow from rubbish area near the hotel. That was the explantion from the hotel staff.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Good service but far from tourist spot

Helpful staff
6
Their staff are very helpful. To travel to Kuta from this hotel, better take a metered cab, average price 37000Rp to 40000Rp. They will charge 50000Rp if you don't use meter. To travel to other places which is far from hotel, better rent a car and hire a driver.
Yang C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Spacious room but location is a bit off town

spacious room
6.7
if you require internet access this hotel has poor internet service. was cut off 3 times in a night althought they subsequently restore it 20 minutes later every time it was cut off. other than internet access...the rest is alright.
Krishnamurthy S. Solo travelers India, August 30, 2011
Budget Hotel

Location is good, quiet and mid way between Kuta and Sanur
5.3
Works well if you stay out most of the time, and want the room only for sleeping. I booked for watersport through the hotel, which offered much lower prices than other agencies.... only to find out that they asked for more when I landed at the water spot.
Julia A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2011
Nice cheap, clean, friendly service.

Stable hot shower, wide simple room and clean.
7
i recommend this hotel for more than appropriate transit hotel in bali, for business or for airplane transit or for holiday near sanur, as it is simple, wide room and clean and cheap price. good service and king size bed very suitable for couple with kid.
Shopping Tip: Bali taxi also offer per hour rate : IDR 80,000,-. or $ 10 / hour, which is quite profitable for people with lots of suitcases and wants to many places as Bali is quite traffic nowadays. Hope this will be useful for you guys.
Lidya W. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2011
Affordable Hotel

Friendly Staff
7.3
Hotel location is 30 mins from airport, paid $25 per night which was ok.We only stayed for the night, have to caught connecting flight the next morning. Room is alright for that price. Location is a bit far to places by walk and and next to main street so its a bit noisy.Staff was really friendly. Breakfast is nice.
Vincent L. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2011
value for money

cheap,good basic facilities
7.3
My friends and I are staying at yani hotel for 4 days on our time in Bali. For the price,Yani hotel is exceptionally good. Cleanliness is acceptable. Room is not smelly like other reviews says.hot water available with good water pressure. Free wi-fi with acceptable speed at night but slow in the morning(cannot accessed wireleSs network with iphone though).breakfast is good although it needs variety everyday.tv reception is bad in my room but good at my friend's room. Bed lights not working in our room and not repaired although we have reported it.at night, there is aunpleasant smell outside the room(my guess is it's compost).overall, for the money paid(25 sgd per night),it is a good place to spend the night.
Henny K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2011
nice hotel with big room

big room
7.7
the staff were friendly, they even wake me up for sahur and the food delivered to my room. the room is big, and the tv have multi international chanel in it.
Lauren S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
pleasant hotel

size of room
4.3
pleasant enough hotel. it is on a main road though, in the middle of nowhere - so not much to see within walking distance. only stayed 1 night, and it was fine for stop over.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2011
Very economical for a good standard facilities

The location in bypass street has an easy access to several destinations..
6.7
If we are considering the budget, this hotel is one of the best option, very economical for a good standard facilities, only breakfast not varies, which will not supporting for a long stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04