or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Vincent L. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2011
value for money

cheap,good basic facilities
7.3
My friends and I are staying at yani hotel for 4 days on our time in Bali. For the price,Yani hotel is exceptionally good. Cleanliness is acceptable. Room is not smelly like other reviews says.hot water available with good water pressure. Free wi-fi with acceptable speed at night but slow in the morning(cannot accessed wireleSs network with iphone though).breakfast is good although it needs variety everyday.tv reception is bad in my room but good at my friend's room. Bed lights not working in our room and not repaired although we have reported it.at night, there is aunpleasant smell outside the room(my guess is it's compost).overall, for the money paid(25 sgd per night),it is a good place to spend the night.
Henny K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2011
nice hotel with big room

big room
7.7
the staff were friendly, they even wake me up for sahur and the food delivered to my room. the room is big, and the tv have multi international chanel in it.
Lauren S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
pleasant hotel

size of room
4.3
pleasant enough hotel. it is on a main road though, in the middle of nowhere - so not much to see within walking distance. only stayed 1 night, and it was fine for stop over.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2011
Very economical for a good standard facilities

The location in bypass street has an easy access to several destinations..
6.7
If we are considering the budget, this hotel is one of the best option, very economical for a good standard facilities, only breakfast not varies, which will not supporting for a long stay.
Rungratchanee P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2011
Room is good for its price, good location.

Staff friendly
6.7
Good room for the money we paid, the toilet very simple but clean enough, good for who will connect the flight to another island.
Ned B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2011
Very nice hotel but far from everything

nice large rooms
7.3
very comfortable, nice rooms, friendly helpful staff but far from most things. good if you want to be in a quiet area away from everything.
Jean L. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
average location and too exposed room

central, cheap and clean
5.7
kitchen was too small, disturbing lighting at night sleep
Shopping Tip: near galleria
Melissa G. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2011
clean and pretty rooms

nice room
6.7
i am having a very nice stay at hotel yani as the room is very clean and cheap as well. one thing i dislike about this hotel is the location is quite far from the tourist place.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Great offer when they do not have sufficient room

Beautiful Landscape
6.3
We check-in late at around 11.00pm. When the staff show us to our room, to our surprise they upgrade our room to a family suite! It make us a great experience at Hotel Yani.
Deasy I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Comfort and nice hotel with cheap price.

international channel tv. but ordinary breakfast menus
7.3
i satisfied staying there because i get a medium room with clean aand comfort, even in very cheap price :). thank u
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very beautiful beach view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06