Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

KEO C. from Cambodia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Location is not good.
nothing i like
in the room have alot of Mosquito, hotel environment is not good smelling. I moved out earlier than i booked cuz of that.
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Sumiana S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
a so-so hotel but its worth for the money
cheap room, nice for tight budget
breakfast and rooms just so-so and standard, you get what you pay. location is far, doesnt matter if rent car. restaurant closed at night, how we get to find food? except we keep stock from the evening out
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Parinya P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Average hotel with good price to pay
Perfect for late arrival travelers
i arrived quite late at night and took the airport taxi direct to hotel which wasn't quite far. it took about 30 mins through all traffics. the front desk was there and ready to serve even it was almost 10pm. our room is average, the room size, the bed and everything are pretty much exceeded from what we paid. but the strong smell of mothball is quite irritating and even absorbed to my luggage. i recommend this place for short stay when you arrive late at night and have full sightseeing plan for the next day. the breakfast choices are limited and the taste is 2.5 out of 5. anyway, the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

yan K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nice hotel but a little bit far away from crowded
clean n green
nice place and i was surprised when i got inside the room because at this website measurment of the room is 12 m3, but the fact approximately 20 m3. clean room and kind employees,very good service with unbelieveble price.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Henry K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
standard hotel for a short stay
cheap price, and have internet connection
I just stay this hotel for a while, just for business or transit is OK, not ok if you want to stay long time in hotel. Hotel do not have facilities. Have wireless internet but not reach every room. Old hotel, not so clean but acceptable.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Colin G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good hotel with happy people
easy getting in and out off
Need information what is around local. rooms clean and tidy.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Kek L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
Hotel Yani
Not sure
I book for my sister,I not very sure. My sister no complaint.should be OK.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Adi T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Standard hotel
Standard
The hotel location is in by pass ngurah rai which is free of any traffic jam like Kuta area. The big bad thing here is we smell stink in the night and i realise this came from the wind flow from rubbish area near the hotel. That was the explantion from the hotel staff.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

ahmad T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
not bad
food
not bad nice food time for order food was excellent staff was nice
Reviewed September 12, 2011

LEE H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Good service but far from tourist spot
Helpful staff
Their staff are very helpful. To travel to Kuta from this hotel, better take a metered cab, average price 37000Rp to 40000Rp. They will charge 50000Rp if you don't use meter. To travel to other places which is far from hotel, better rent a car and hire a driver.
Reviewed September 09, 2011