or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Lauren S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
pleasant hotel

size of room
4.3
pleasant enough hotel. it is on a main road though, in the middle of nowhere - so not much to see within walking distance. only stayed 1 night, and it was fine for stop over.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2011
Very economical for a good standard facilities

The location in bypass street has an easy access to several destinations..
6.7
If we are considering the budget, this hotel is one of the best option, very economical for a good standard facilities, only breakfast not varies, which will not supporting for a long stay.
Rungratchanee P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2011
Room is good for its price, good location.

Staff friendly
6.7
Good room for the money we paid, the toilet very simple but clean enough, good for who will connect the flight to another island.
Ned B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2011
Very nice hotel but far from everything

nice large rooms
7.3
very comfortable, nice rooms, friendly helpful staff but far from most things. good if you want to be in a quiet area away from everything.
Jean L. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
average location and too exposed room

central, cheap and clean
5.7
kitchen was too small, disturbing lighting at night sleep
Shopping Tip: near galleria
Melissa G. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2011
clean and pretty rooms

nice room
6.7
i am having a very nice stay at hotel yani as the room is very clean and cheap as well. one thing i dislike about this hotel is the location is quite far from the tourist place.
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Great offer when they do not have sufficient room

Beautiful Landscape
6.3
We check-in late at around 11.00pm. When the staff show us to our room, to our surprise they upgrade our room to a family suite! It make us a great experience at Hotel Yani.
Deasy I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Comfort and nice hotel with cheap price.

international channel tv. but ordinary breakfast menus
7.3
i satisfied staying there because i get a medium room with clean aand comfort, even in very cheap price :). thank u
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very beautiful beach view
Rajamanickkam V. Couples India, July 2, 2011
Decent hotel with excellent value for money

value for money, clean rooms
7.3
stayed just for a day. hotel located exactly on ngurah rai baypass road and not far from excellent spas and restaurants. hotel rooms are clean and excellent value for money..
Soh S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Nice hotel if you are looking for basic

Buffet breakfast from 7am-10am
7
You have to wait for a while for the hot water to be running, but I think this is common in most hotels in Bali. There isn't space to put your toiletries and no hooks to hang your towel and clothes in the bath room.
Shopping Tip: You could walk 10 minutes up the road (with the traffic) to a giant supermarket. There isn't anything to do there is within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07