or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Natassia R. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2011
horrible place!!!

near the airport
4
apart from being near the airport, this place was one of the worst rooms i hv stayed during my trip to bali! the air con wasnt working, the bed was old and shaky, sheets had stains, their "abstract" rooms were tiny and smelly! no doubt the balinese ppl were friendly, but this place needs a lot of improvement!! one night in this place, before a flight is OK, but nothing more than that
Cheryl M. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2010
Good location - Value for money

Great location for those travelling to the Gili Islands
6.7
great location for those travelling to the gili islands. its about 10 mins by car to the gili islands ferry. hotel is located along a busy road so very easy to spot. get the rooms at the back, they are very quiet.
Albert C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2010
good hotel

friendly staff and good selling
6.3
not easy to get taxi, we have to order by phone or asking the hotel staff for rent car. also not much restaurant around beside the hotel restaurant. when rainy, the terrace in front of the room wet and slippy. it's not safe for children.
Murali R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Good Location and lovely hotel

Close to the airport
9.7
Kuta is a lovely place to visit and by staying in Hotel Yani will make your visit more lovely because the room is cheap but the condition of the room is excellent with ver friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to visit Kuta town/Beach....
Gede A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2010
Value for Money hotel

decent hotel with reasonable price
7.7
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Relatively closed to the airport, Kuta, Sanur, shopping center around Simpang Dewa Ruci (roundabout)and Lotte Mart... The room, shower, tv were good, the linen was clean. Again, cheap price for a good breakfast. I'd like to come back again.
Sunny S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2010
Strategic Location for Business Traveler

WiFi Connection
5.7
Since this hotel is Business Hotel, requires Simple stationary like ballpoint, paper and the electrical cord terminal should be provided near the working table
Elizabeth R. Couples Australia, November 28, 2010
good over night stay

close to the airport
7.7
Was a good over night stay quiet and close to the airport but not for a holiday too far from things to do.
Puei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Lovely place

Friendly
7
Basically it is value for money stay. Hotel management trys to keep it clean and new, but unfortunately we found a couple of insects on the bed. Staff in the hotel tried to promote "mobilr service", car rental with a driver but the agreed price was changed after boarding. Terms and agreement was changed too. agreed on 6 hours but end up 4 hours. Not very good experience with this alhough the driver was friendky. Hotel staffs are friendly. Hotel surrounding is clean and safe.
Bong D. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2010
Not a good one indeed

Cheap price
4
What can you expect from a cheap hotel like this? It's very unpleasant to stay here for a long time. If I opened my room, It was smelly even though there is no garbage can nearby. Room service didn't sweep whole area (I found my food waste on my bedside). It's very itchy when I laid down in my bed (bedbugs maybe???). I need to change the bed cover with my extra towel (you should bring one too if you want to stay). I asked for hot water for 2 days and the room service never showed up. Really, my Bali vacation was ruined up this time, but I could spend more money on my travel gifts (thanks to this cheap hotel)
Hotel Feature Tip: Never asked for hotel accommodation. They charged you twice as much as taxi fee for the same location.
Yusuke S. Groups Japan, October 25, 2010
Confortable hotel

good service
6
thid hotel serves us taxi from hotel to everywhere. the most good point is taht this hotel serves one day tour!! we can travei around island Bali in very low cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01