or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Rajamanickkam V. Couples India, July 2, 2011
Decent hotel with excellent value for money

value for money, clean rooms
7.3
stayed just for a day. hotel located exactly on ngurah rai baypass road and not far from excellent spas and restaurants. hotel rooms are clean and excellent value for money..
Soh S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Nice hotel if you are looking for basic

Buffet breakfast from 7am-10am
7
You have to wait for a while for the hot water to be running, but I think this is common in most hotels in Bali. There isn't space to put your toiletries and no hooks to hang your towel and clothes in the bath room.
Shopping Tip: You could walk 10 minutes up the road (with the traffic) to a giant supermarket. There isn't anything to do there is within walking distance.
Denny R. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2011
Dont know much ...

Service?
6.3
i was not stay in this hotel as they said the room have certain electrical failures and they moved us and other couples to another hotel. luckily the hotel they transfered us was a decent one. i dunno about the service but ... a bit disappoint coz i came from oz around 9pm and check in around 10 ... because the transfered ... we went to bed around 11pm. so exhausting as in the morning we have to fly again.
Herry S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2011
Low Budget Hotel with comfortable room

Big Room
8
Its location is near Ngurah Rai By Pass Road, it's convenient if you want to go around Denpasar. It's very near to the famous Sanur Beach. It takes about 1 hour to Kuta Beach, provided there's no traffic jam. The break fast is OK. The room is great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's near to Sanur Beach.
Goh P. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2011
One above its class.

Clean and convenient.
7.7
The breakfast provided should be more varied. Fried rice was everyday fare. Maybe make daily changes without added cost. Fried meehoon, fried meeteow, nasi lemak and other local fair can be rotated.
Restaurant Tip: Arena pub and restaurant was good.
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Good hotel

nice bed, bathroom and good facilities e.g. fridge, tv. good food.
9.3
the hotel was very good for the price paid. the room was comfortable and spacious with aircon', tv and fridge. the food i ordered from the room service menu was excellent. before i came to hotel yani i was on a very remote island but needed to receive a package from home. i arranged it to be delivered to hotel yani and they had no problems with this and paid the delivery fee, which i then paid when i arrived. all round very good stay.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Budget Hotel, in not so good location

good for cheap one night stay
4.3
it is still actually quite far from the center. the hotel is a budget option as the rooms are very basic and had a damp feel to them.
Hotel Feature Tip: Complementary water
Jon I. Couples Spain, April 3, 2011
Middle road to dempasar but nice hotel

Good value,not good location
7
Really nice staff,nice buffet breakfast and also clean.
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2011
Standard Hotel

Good Value
6
i stayed in here for 2 days. everything was quite convenient and for the price that i've paid, i felt it was really worth it. the hotel staffs are really friendly and that's the selling point of this hotel.
Maria T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2011
good location

good garden and environment
4.7
the room and environment is good for the price, reasonable. not too expensive and good environment. but the room smell smoke and the bed and pillow smell others perfume. the breakfast choices too few. but still acceptable for such a price in bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: not suitable for non smoker

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04