Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 544 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Jean L. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
average location and too exposed room

central, cheap and clean
5.7
kitchen was too small, disturbing lighting at night sleep
Shopping Tip: near galleria
Report this review
Melissa G. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2011
clean and pretty rooms

nice room
6.7
i am having a very nice stay at hotel yani as the room is very clean and cheap as well. one thing i dislike about this hotel is the location is quite far from the tourist place.
Report this review
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Great offer when they do not have sufficient room

Beautiful Landscape
6.3
We check-in late at around 11.00pm. When the staff show us to our room, to our surprise they upgrade our room to a family suite! It make us a great experience at Hotel Yani.
Report this review
Deasy I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Comfort and nice hotel with cheap price.

international channel tv. but ordinary breakfast menus
7.3
i satisfied staying there because i get a medium room with clean aand comfort, even in very cheap price :). thank u
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very beautiful beach view
Report this review
Rajamanickkam V. Couples India, July 2, 2011
Decent hotel with excellent value for money

value for money, clean rooms
7.3
stayed just for a day. hotel located exactly on ngurah rai baypass road and not far from excellent spas and restaurants. hotel rooms are clean and excellent value for money..
Report this review
Soh S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2011
Nice hotel if you are looking for basic

Buffet breakfast from 7am-10am
7
You have to wait for a while for the hot water to be running, but I think this is common in most hotels in Bali. There isn't space to put your toiletries and no hooks to hang your towel and clothes in the bath room.
Shopping Tip: You could walk 10 minutes up the road (with the traffic) to a giant supermarket. There isn't anything to do there is within walking distance.
Report this review
Denny R. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2011
Dont know much ...

Service?
6.3
i was not stay in this hotel as they said the room have certain electrical failures and they moved us and other couples to another hotel. luckily the hotel they transfered us was a decent one. i dunno about the service but ... a bit disappoint coz i came from oz around 9pm and check in around 10 ... because the transfered ... we went to bed around 11pm. so exhausting as in the morning we have to fly again.
Report this review
Herry S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2011
Low Budget Hotel with comfortable room

Big Room
8
Its location is near Ngurah Rai By Pass Road, it's convenient if you want to go around Denpasar. It's very near to the famous Sanur Beach. It takes about 1 hour to Kuta Beach, provided there's no traffic jam. The break fast is OK. The room is great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's near to Sanur Beach.
Report this review
Goh P. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2011
One above its class.

Clean and convenient.
7.7
The breakfast provided should be more varied. Fried rice was everyday fare. Maybe make daily changes without added cost. Fried meehoon, fried meeteow, nasi lemak and other local fair can be rotated.
Restaurant Tip: Arena pub and restaurant was good.
Report this review
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Good hotel

nice bed, bathroom and good facilities e.g. fridge, tv. good food.
9.3
the hotel was very good for the price paid. the room was comfortable and spacious with aircon', tv and fridge. the food i ordered from the room service menu was excellent. before i came to hotel yani i was on a very remote island but needed to receive a package from home. i arranged it to be delivered to hotel yani and they had no problems with this and paid the delivery fee, which i then paid when i arrived. all round very good stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05