Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
551 reviews

244 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Good hotel

nice bed, bathroom and good facilities e.g. fridge, tv. good food.
the hotel was very good for the price paid. the room was comfortable and spacious with aircon', tv and fridge. the food i ordered from the room service menu was excellent. before i came to hotel yani i was on a very remote island but needed to receive a package from home. i arranged it to be delivered to hotel yani and they had no problems with this and paid the delivery fee, which i then paid when i arrived. all round very good stay.
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Budget Hotel, in not so good location

good for cheap one night stay
it is still actually quite far from the center. the hotel is a budget option as the rooms are very basic and had a damp feel to them.
Hotel Feature Tip: Complementary water
Report this review
Jon I. Couples Spain, April 3, 2011
Middle road to dempasar but nice hotel

Good value,not good location
Really nice staff,nice buffet breakfast and also clean.
Report this review
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2011
Standard Hotel

Good Value
i stayed in here for 2 days. everything was quite convenient and for the price that i've paid, i felt it was really worth it. the hotel staffs are really friendly and that's the selling point of this hotel.
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2011
good location

good garden and environment
the room and environment is good for the price, reasonable. not too expensive and good environment. but the room smell smoke and the bed and pillow smell others perfume. the breakfast choices too few. but still acceptable for such a price in bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: not suitable for non smoker
Report this review
Natassia R. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2011
horrible place!!!

near the airport
apart from being near the airport, this place was one of the worst rooms i hv stayed during my trip to bali! the air con wasnt working, the bed was old and shaky, sheets had stains, their "abstract" rooms were tiny and smelly! no doubt the balinese ppl were friendly, but this place needs a lot of improvement!! one night in this place, before a flight is OK, but nothing more than that
Report this review
Cheryl M. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2010
Good location - Value for money

Great location for those travelling to the Gili Islands
great location for those travelling to the gili islands. its about 10 mins by car to the gili islands ferry. hotel is located along a busy road so very easy to spot. get the rooms at the back, they are very quiet.
Report this review
Albert C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2010
good hotel

friendly staff and good selling
not easy to get taxi, we have to order by phone or asking the hotel staff for rent car. also not much restaurant around beside the hotel restaurant. when rainy, the terrace in front of the room wet and slippy. it's not safe for children.
Report this review
Murali R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Good Location and lovely hotel

Close to the airport
Kuta is a lovely place to visit and by staying in Hotel Yani will make your visit more lovely because the room is cheap but the condition of the room is excellent with ver friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to visit Kuta town/Beach....
Report this review
Gede A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2010
Value for Money hotel

decent hotel with reasonable price
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Relatively closed to the airport, Kuta, Sanur, shopping center around Simpang Dewa Ruci (roundabout)and Lotte Mart... The room, shower, tv were good, the linen was clean. Again, cheap price for a good breakfast. I'd like to come back again.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 244 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.