or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2010
Warm hotel

quiet,clean
8
overall is quite satisfy with it.the room is clean and is very quiet. very suitable for those who come for relaxing but not enjoying night life. the breakfast is simple n nice.
Tommy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2010
Great Hotel

The best cheapestHotel I've Knwon in Bali
8
First time i check in to hotel,the staff is very friendly.. The room is pretty clean, and also the best this is wi-fi access in the room.. If I back to bali, this hotel is my first choice
Marta S. Families with young children Poland, October 2, 2010
Location of the hotel is discouraging

ok for very short stay
4
The hotel is located by the busy street and close to sewage plant and so the area simply smells...The room was OK although very dark. The bathroom was also very dark, not practical and although there was a housekeeping everyday-not once was the bathroom cleaned. The stuff was nice. The free wifi connection was very poor in the room but ok in he main hotel area. The breakfast buffet was OK-all local food. We stayed there for 5 days while we were looking for a house to rent for longer period of time so it was quite handy being close to one of the main roads.
Aris M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2010
Nice and Cheap

competitive price, center location
6
Yani hotel is a good place to stay for traveller or sort visitor due to its competitive price and location. Overall feature is ok, but the wi-fi access is bad.
Aleya S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2010
suitable for backpackers

the staffs are nice
5.3
Hotel yani is most suitable for backpackers. We had difficulty in finding food at night. No nightlife near hotel. Overall our stay at hotel yani was okay and nothing much to expect as the price is quite cheap
Muhammad M. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2010
Hotel Yani

Selling point
4.7
- there was an unpleasant smell in the corridors. - staff lack of knowledge if i ask about place, food, etc. - good breakfast - cheep but far from tourism and airport
Nainash P. Couples August 27, 2010
Hotel Yani

Location
8
perfect for overnight stay, during transit. The hotel is very colse to the airport, the transfer were conveient and on time. the rooms were basic but very clean and tidy. The resturant was also good with a good choice for breakfast lunch or dinner. The staff were friendly and helpfull cheque in and cheque out was very speedy. all inall for a 1 night stay this hotel ticks all the right boxes
Tania J. Couples August 22, 2010
Hotel Yani,

cheap
4.7
Hotel was in good cheap location, it was kind of like a homestay, really cheap and if you are only after a bed this place is perfect to rest your head
Yen S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2010
value with the rate

value with the rate with just us20/n
6
a nice place to stay if transport provided.the area is quit far from the city area (kuta).futhermore, the room dont have plug to charge your phone or any electronic devices and even they cant help us with the problem. However,the breakfast is quite nice.
Esther C. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2010
Nice Hotel

Cheap, Clean
7.3
It's a very nice hotel located in Denpasar. About 15 minutes to Kuta and 10 minutes to Airport. I stayed there for 2 nights on my trip to Bali with 2 of my friends. It's a clean hotel with a cheap price. very surprise..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08