Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Yani Bali - Ballroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurant Hotel Yani Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail Soup
Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Bathroom Hotel Yani Bali - Guest Room Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Sim H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2010
Yani Hotel

I enjoyed bathing in the toilet
8.3
The room is unexpected big , clean and moderen designed. The toilet is unique designed , the room is very big for family with children stay as there are two tv , beds for at least 5 people to sleep and a living hall for partition.
Allen P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2010
Value for Money

Friendly staff, simple and cheap.
7.7
We went there for a weekend seminar. The hotel is nice, moderately clean. You can get the staff to help you move around Bali for a reasonable cost. For the price I am paying, it's perfect. I would use this hotel again for the same reason.
Saroh A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2010
Hotel yang sangat efisien

Harganya Murah
6
Menginap di hotel ini cukup menyenangkan, sesuai dengan harganya. Bila anda ingin tempat istirahat karena penerbangan ke Bali sudah terlalu larut maka anda bisa memilih hotel ini karena harganya murah dan fasilitasnya sesuai dengan harganya. lokasinya juga cukup strategis, sehingga memudahkan untuk mencapai lokasinya.
Jason F. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2010
Lave the beach

Get place to get around all over bali
8.3
over all good place to stay would recommed for people who are travling on a budget, the free breakfast was good, and if you like indonesian food the room service food was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see the beach and the monkey kingdom
Hayley W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2010
Hotel Yani

nothing
2
I arrived at 10.30pm to be told there was no rooms available. I had a reservation and was very tired after a long flight. There was no Sorry and no internet connection for me to prove my booking, leaving me with the impression that i was not the first unhappy traveller to arrive and find there were no rooms. The staff were very unsympathetic and said they could take me to another of their hotels in kuta. i had specifically booked a hotel in denpasar as i wanted to be close to the airport for an onward flight early the next morning. A driver was eventually found and he took me to the most disgustingly dirty hotel i have ever seen! obviously i declined to stay and insisted he take me back to Hotel yani, where we again left for kuta and another substandard hotel. by this time, 11.30pm i was so tired i decided to stay and left early the next morning thoroughly pissed off. The bathroom in this hotel The new arena, had obviously not been stayed in for a long long time and was filthy.
Irfan S. Couples India, June 24, 2010
Irfan Shaikh

Near to city center
6
It was just overnight stay but still I prefer not to make this mistake second time. Need to take this hotel because could not find booking on same day in other hotels. But I prefer not to go in if you are in Romantic mood because apart from being cheap on your pocket. It does not make anything else.
Shopping Tip: Nearby few shopping malls.
Fleur V. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2010
Agoda points

price friendly
6
staffs don't know how to speak English especially the restaurant crews
Silverius S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2010
Give me any special promotion or offers

The location of hotel is near by the kuta beach and others places; the rate of hotel is cheap and housekeeping is ok
8.3
I recommended this hotel for stay in Bali. The staff is very helpful, the rate is cheap, the housekeeping is ok, location is nearby anywhere.
Elham K. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2010
Basic but wifi and english tv + CNN

Wifi in the room, CNN, some English channels, friendly staff trying to communicate in English.
5
Hotel offers wifi in the rooms and a few English channels + CNN which is a big positive. There are no English Indonesian news channels. the staff is very friendly and try their best to help. But restaurant menu is limited & no changes.
Giovanni K. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2010
okay..for that price

location, AC, Refrigerator,tv, big room
5.7
I think this is an old hotel, the hotel is quiet big..they have 200++ rooms, a function hall, and facilities. the room is big, bathroom acceptable although no lift to the 2nd floor.I think the they should change the bed and bed sheet..that's it!!
Shopping Tip: near this hotel there is a shopping mal and hypermart..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Yani Bali - BallroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - RestaurantHotel Yani Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Yani Bali - Ox Tail SoupHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - BathroomHotel Yani Bali - Guest RoomHotel Yani Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Yani, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05